Government of Canada | Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Archived - List of Participants – Calgary Round Table

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Listen to the audio recording


  • The Honourable Tony Clement
    Minister of Industry


  • Gary Maavara
    Canadian Association of Broadcasters
  • Lee Webster
    Canadian Chamber of Commerce
  • Catherine A. Campbell
    Canadian Publishers' Council
  • Peter Pilarski
    Retail Council of Canada
  • Cynthia Rathwell
    Shaw Communications
  • Rene Smid
    Digital Alberta
  • Rob Tiessen
    Canadian Library Association
  • Kay She
    University of Calgary Student Union


  • Zoe Addington
    Office of the Minister of Industry Canada
  • Barbara Motzney
    Copyright Policy Branch, Canadian Heritage
  • Colette Downie
    Marketplace Framework Policy Branch, Industry Canada

Email to a Friend

Your email address has not been added to any list, and has not been retained on our site.

Rate this page

The content of this page was useful to me.

Share this page

To share this page, select the social network of your choice:

    No endorsement of any products or services is expressed or implied.