Government of Canada | Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

    Archived - List of Participants – Vancouver Round Table

    Archived Content

    Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

    Listen to the audio recording


    • The Honourable James Moore
      Ministre du Patrimoine canadien et des langues officielles
    • The Honourable Tony Clement
      Minister of Industry


    • Margot Patterson
      Canadian Association of Broadcasters
    • Nina Mitter
      BC Library Association
    • Stephen Ellis
      Canadian Film and Television Producers Association
    • Ian Boyko
      Canadian Federation of Students – British Columbia
    • Paul Whitney
      Council of Administrators of Large Urban Public Libraries (Vancouver Public Library)
    • Danielle Parr
      Entertainment Software Association of Canada
    • Mira T. Sundara Rajan
      University of British Columbia
    • Charles Lazer
      Writers Guild of Canada
    • Geof Glass
      Fair Copyright for Canada – Vancouver
    • Richard Rosenberg
      BC Freedom of Information and Privacy Association
    • Richard Brownsey
      BC Film
    • Lisa Codd
      BC Museum Association
    • Elizabeth Rains
      BC Association Magazine Publishers
    • Bill Henderson
      Songwriters Association of Canada


    • Mary Henricksen
      Ministry of Tourism, Culture and the Arts, Province of British Columbia
    • Barbara Motzney
      Copyright Policy Branch, Canadian Heritage
    • Colette Downie
      Marketplace Framework Policy Branch, Industry Canada
    • Zoe Addington
      Office of the Minister of Industry Canada
    • Tanya Peatt
      Office of the Minister of Canadian Heritage
    • Deirdra McCracken
      Office of the Minister of Canadian Heritage