Archived — The Government of Canada partners with industry for next-generation printing innovations with electronic intelligence

Mississauga, Ontario
September 30, 2013

Adrien Côté, senior research scientist at Xerox Research Centre of Canada, demonstrates the printing of electronic circuitry using a Xerox ink composed of metal nanoparticles to Minister of State Rickford and Members of Parliament Brad Butt and Wladyslaw Lizon, while other VIPs look on

Adrien Côté, senior research scientist at Xerox Research Centre of Canada, demonstrates the printing of electronic circuitry using a Xerox ink composed of metal nanoparticles to Minister of State Rickford and Members of Parliament Brad Butt and Wladyslaw Lizon, while other VIPs look on.

(Left to right) Adrien Côté; the Honourable Greg Rickford, Minister of State (Science and Technology); Wladyslaw Lizon, Member of Parliament for Mississauga East–Cooksville; and Brad Butt, Member of Parliament for Mississauga–Streetsville

News Release: Government of Canada partners with industry for next-generation printing innovations with electronic intelligence

Source: Philip Castleton

Date modified:

Archivé — Partenariat entre le gouvernement du Canada et l’industrie pour créer les technologies d’impression de l’avenir avec l’intelligence électronique

Mississauga (Ontario)
Le 30 septembre 2013

Photo: Adrien Côté, chercheur principal au Centre de recherche canadien Xerox, démontre l'impression de circuits électroniques au moyen d'une encre Xerox composée de nanoparticules de métal au ministre d'État Rickford ainsi qu'aux députés Brad Butt et Wladyslaw Lizon, alors que d'autres invités de marque observent la démonstration.

Adrien Côté, chercheur principal au Centre de recherche canadien Xerox, démontre l'impression de circuits électroniques au moyen d'une encre Xerox composée de nanoparticules de métal au ministre d'État Rickford ainsi qu'aux députés Brad Butt et Wladyslaw Lizon, alors que d'autres invités de marque observent la démonstration.

(De gauche à droite) Adrien Côté; le ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie), l'honorable Greg Rickford; le député de Mississauga-Est–Cooksville, Wladyslaw Lizon; et le député de Mississauga-Streetsville, Brad Butt.

Communiqué : Partenariat entre le gouvernement du Canada et l'industrie pour créer les technologies d'impression de l'avenir avec l'intelligence électronique

Source : Philip Castleton

Date de modification :