Archived — Minister of State Rickford Tours Mabel's Labels Inc.

Hamilton, Ontario
October 25, 2013

Photo: The Honourable Greg Rickford, Minister of State (Science and Technology), (centre) asks production supervisor Paris Castellanos (left) and co-founder Julie Cole questions about the pack line of Mabel's Labels facility, which is new equipment purchased from a federal grant

The Honourable Greg Rickford, Minister of State (Science and Technology), (centre) asks production supervisor Paris Castellanos (left) and co-founder Julie Cole questions about the pack line of Mabel's Labels facility, which is new equipment purchased from a federal grant.

(Left to right) Paris Castellanos, Production Supervisor, Mabel's Labels; the Honourable Greg Rickford, Minister of State (Science and Technology); and Julie Cole, Vice-President of Public Relations, Mabel's Labels.

News Release: Minister of State Rickford Tours Mabel's Labels Inc.

Source: Simon Wilson, Canadian Press Images

Date modified:

Archivé — Le ministre d'État Rickford visite les installations de Mabel's Labels Inc.

Hamilton (Ontario)
Le 25 octobre 2013

Photo : Le ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie), l'honorable Greg Rickford (au centre), pose des questions au surveillant de la production Paris Castellanos (à gauche) et à la cofondatrice Julie Cole au sujet de la chaîne d'emballage dont sont munies les installations de Mabel's Labels. Il s'agit de nouveau matériel acquis grâce à une subvention fédérale

Le ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie), l'honorable Greg Rickford (au centre), pose des questions au surveillant de la production Paris Castellanos (à gauche) et à la cofondatrice Julie Cole au sujet de la chaîne d'emballage dont sont munies les installations de Mabel's Labels. Il s'agit de nouveau matériel acquis grâce à une subvention fédérale.

(De gauche à droite) Paris Castellanos, surveillant de la production, Mabel's Labels; l'honorable Greg Rickford, ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie); et Julie Cole, vice-présidente des relations publiques, Mabel's Labels.

Communiqué : Le ministre d'État Rickford visite les installations de Mabel's Labels Inc.

Source : Simon Wilson, La Presse Canadienne Images

Date de modification :