Archived — Minister of State Holder highlights support for science and engineering researchers and students

Windsor, Ontario
June 30, 2014

Photo: Minister of State Holder (left) with Dr. Aaron Fisk (second from left) at the University of Windsor's Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research. Minister of State Holder was at the University of Windsor to highlight a significant federal investment in scientific research.

Minister of State Holder (left) with Dr. Aaron Fisk (second from left) at the University of Windsor's Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research. Minister of State Holder was at the University of Windsor to highlight a significant federal investment in scientific research.

Left to right: The Honourable Ed Holder, Minister of State (Science and Technology); Dr. Aaron Fisk, Professor at the University of Windsor, Canada Research Chair in Trophic Ecology and NSERC grant recipient; and Heather Christiansen and Brent Nawrocki, University of Windsor PhD students.

News release: Minister of State Holder highlights support for science and engineering researchers and students at the University of Windsor

Source: Dan Janisse, CP Images

Date modified:

Archivé — Le ministre d'État Holder souligne le soutien accordé à des chercheurs et à des étudiants en sciences et en génie

Windsor (Ontario)
Le 30 juin 2014

Photo : Le ministre d'État Holder (à gauche) en compagnie d'Aaron Fisk (deuxième à partir de la gauche) au Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research de l'Université de Windsor. Le ministre d'État Holder s'est rendu à l'Université de Windsor pour souligner un important investissement du gouvernement fédéral dans la recherche scientifique.

Le ministre d'État Holder (à gauche) en compagnie d'Aaron Fisk (deuxième à partir de la gauche) au Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research de l'Université de Windsor. Le ministre d'État Holder s'est rendu à l'Université de Windsor pour souligner un important investissement du gouvernement fédéral dans la recherche scientifique.

De gauche à droite : L'honorable Ed Holder, ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie); Aaron Fisk, professeur à l'Université de Windsor, titulaire de la Chaire de recherche du Canada en écologie trophique et récipiendaire d'une subvention du CRSNG; Heather Christiansen et Brent Nawrocki, étudiants de doctorat à l'Université de Windsor.

Communiqué : Le ministre d'État Holder souligne le soutien accordé à des chercheurs et à des étudiants en sciences et en génie de l'Université de Windsor

Source : Dan Janisse, La Presse Canadienne Images

Date de modification :