Archived — Minister of State Holder Tours St. Clair College Training Centre

Windsor, Ontario
June 30, 2014

Photo 1: St. Clair College's Robert Chittim (left) with Minister of State Holder during a tour of the college's Ford Centre for Excellence in Manufacturing, which provides students with hands-on training using some of the world's most advanced technology.

St. Clair College's Robert Chittim (left) with Minister of State Holder during a tour of the college's Ford Centre for Excellence in Manufacturing, which provides students with hands-on training using some of the world's most advanced technology.

Left to right: Robert Chittim, Chair, School of Skilled Trades, St. Clair College; the Honourable Ed Holder, Minister of State (Science and Technology); Dr. John Strasser, President, St. Clair College; and Jeff Watson, Member of Parliament for Essex and Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Transport.

Source: Dan Janisse, CP Images

Photos: 1 |

Date modified:

Archivé — Le ministre d'État Holder visite un centre de formation du Collège St. Clair

Windsor (Ontario)
Le 30 juin 2014

Photo 1 : Robert Chittim du Collège St. Clair (à gauche) et le ministre d'État Holder visitent le Ford Centre for Excellence in Manufacturing, un centre de formation pratique dans certaines des technologies les plus avancées au monde.

Robert Chittim du Collège St. Clair (à gauche) et le ministre d'État Holder visitent le Ford Centre for Excellence in Manufacturing, un centre de formation pratique dans certaines des technologies les plus avancées au monde.

De gauche à droite : Robert Chittim, directeur, École des métiers spécialisés du Collège St. Clair; l'honorable Ed Holder, ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie); John Strasser, président du Collège St. Clair; et Jeff Watson, député d'Essex et secrétaire parlementaire de la ministre des Transports.

Source : Dan Janisse, CP images

Photos : 1 |

Date de modification :