Canadian Industrial Participation in the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter program

Fall 2014


Minister's Message

I am pleased to present the Fall 2014 Report on Canadian Industrial Participation in the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter Program. This Report provides the most recent numbers received from, and validated with, the prime contractors in summer 2014.

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada is committed to enhancing transparency on F-35 industrial participation by providing Canadians with background on domestic opportunities in the F-35 JSF Program.

Canada's involvement as a partner in the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) Program creates significant opportunities for the aerospace and defence industry, fostering great job growth and innovation throughout Canada.

Moving forward the Government of Canada will continue to work with domestic and international partners to ensure that Canada's aerospace and defence industry remain competitive, helping to create high-quality jobs and grow our national economy.

James Moore Minister of Industry

Canadian Industrial Participation in the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter Program

A. Purpose

The 2012 Spring Report of the Auditor General (the Report) was released on April 3, 2012 and contained a chapter entitled Replacing Canada's Fighter Jets. In response to the Auditor General's report, the Government of Canada released a Seven-Point Plan, according to which Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada will continue identifying opportunities for Canadian industry to participate in the F-35 JSF global supply chain, and will provide updates to Parliament explaining the benefits.

In December 2012, the Government of Canada tabled a report to Parliament on the industrial participation of Canadian industry in the F-35 JSF Program: Canadian Industrial Participation in the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter Program. This report provided background on Canada's industrial participation in the F-35 JSF Program, and up-to-date information on the identified F-35 JSF work opportunities available to, and successfully secured by, companies in Canada. Having established the baseline for future reporting in December 2012, the Government of Canada has continued to provide updates to Parliament, with subsequent reports released in spring and fall 2013, as well as summer 2014. The current report provides an update on the most recent information on identified work opportunities related to the Program, as reported by the prime contractors in their summer 2014 updates.

B. How Canadian F-35 JSF Industrial Participation Values are Determined

The information in this report is based on data provided to Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada bi-annually in reports from the two prime contractors of the F-35 JSF, Lockheed Martin and Pratt & Whitney. These bi-annual reports contain details regarding F-35 JSF industrial activity ongoing, or to be offered, in Canada. This includes data regarding work sourced for the prime contractors' own supply chain requirements, as well as data for work offered to companies in Canada through the prime contractors' principal suppliers.

After the reports are received by Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada, the information is reviewed with the prime contractors, and further clarification is obtained, as needed, through ongoing correspondence. Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada also regularly meets with many of the F-35 JSF prime contractors' principal suppliers, as well as the companies in Canada performing F-35 JSF associated work, and uses these occasions to validate the data that is presented in the prime contractors' reports.

The information reported by the prime contractors is commercially sensitive. As such, while the Government of Canada is able to publicly report on the sum of the opportunities and contracts, it cannot release details on individual contracts, opportunities, or the values associated with one prime contractor's industrial participation plan. To do so would violate the terms of the Industrial Participation Memoranda of Understanding, and could undermine the competitive position of companies in Canada.

For the purposes of this report, "opportunities" for companies in Canada is broken down into the following categories:

  • Contracts: signed and executed purchase orders for development and/or production work on the planes and associated systems ordered by partner countries to date; and
  • Identified Opportunities: the extension of contracted work, or new work which has been identified by the prime contractors as being open for competition to companies in Canada, but for which no contract has yet been signed.

C. Canadian F-35 JSF Industrial Participation Results

1. Contracts

Companies in Canada have thus far participated in the design/development and early production phases of the F-35 JSF Program. Based on the summer 2014 updates, thirty-three (33) companies currently have active contracts. This number is expected to fluctuate as some contracts finish and others are added. Companies in Canada have secured $637 million US Dollars (USD) in contracts, an increase of $50 million USD over the results in the Summer 2014 Report. This is work across a range of aerospace subsectors, including airframe, propulsion, tooling, software and mission systems, which would not have been available to our industry if Canada were not a partner in the F-35 JSF Program.

Table 1: Contracts as of Summer 2014
  Values in Billions USD
Sum of Contracts $0.637

2. Identified Opportunities

Beyond reporting on the value of contracts, the prime contractors also report on identified work for which companies in Canada will be eligible to compete, based on the currently estimated partner country buy of approximately 3,100 aircraft. This includes opportunities related to the extension of existing production contracts, as well as new opportunities that have not yet been awarded through competition. In order to secure the extension of existing contracts, companies must continue to successfully demonstrate their ability to provide best value, "competitive technologies at competitive prices," throughout the aircraft's production phase. A company's likelihood of securing a contract extension also depends on the type of work it is performing. Some companies in Canada have a decisive advantage in their area of work (for instance, a unique capability or control of vital intellectual property), increasing the likelihood of receiving contract extensions. Other contracts will be more difficult for companies to secure extensions, because there are a greater number of competitors.

As long as companies continue to demonstrate best value and remain competitive, the extension of production contracts is currently estimated at up to $9.615 billion USD. This represents an increase of $383 million USD since the previous report, and is primarily due to upward revisions in the value of some future work.

In addition to the continuation of work associated with existing contracts, companies in Canada will have the opportunity to bid on additional production and sustainment work (as the Program moves into higher rates of aircraft production and requires a broader supply chain). Currently, the total of additional identified production and sustainment opportunities could be up to $0.556 billion USD. This represents a decrease of $495 million USD from the previous report due to some opportunities that did not materialize.

Table 2: Identified Opportunities as of Summer 2014
Phase Values in Billions USD
Production and Sustainment
Extension of production contracts, assuming that firms are successful in associated competitions $9.615
Other Identified Production and Sustainment Opportunities $0.556
Sum of Identified Opportunities $10.171

3. Sum of Contracts and Identified Opportunities as of Summer 2014

Based upon the most recent reports received from the prime contractors in summer 2014, the value of contracts plus identified opportunities for companies in Canada could be up to $10.808 billion USD, a decrease of $64 million USD since the previous report.

Table 3: Contracts and Identified Opportunities as of Summer 2014
Category Values in Billions USD
Contracts $0.637
Identified Opportunities $10.171
Sum of Contracts and Identified Opportunities $10.808

All new opportunities, whether related to production or sustainment, will be reported to the Government of Canada by the prime contractors as they emerge.

It should be noted that opportunity values could remain at current levels or decline somewhat in the near term. This is because, in line with the Program's best value model, companies in Canada will not be successful in securing all of the currently identified opportunities. Concurrently, suppliers have already been identified to meet the requirements of the Program at its current rate of production, and global sustainment requirements are still being defined. The rate of production is not currently expected to ramp up until 2017–2018. Therefore, it is not likely that there will be an influx of new opportunities to offset those that were lost to other bidders.

Because it is difficult to predict what proportion of the identified opportunities companies in Canada will secure, or how large the additional unidentified opportunities will be, an overall prediction of the final value of work that will be secured by companies in Canada (or even a range of possible outcomes) cannot be reliably made at this point.

4. Future Industrial Participation Prospects

Fundamentally, when opportunities are offered for competition, the amount and number of the contracts secured will depend on the success of the companies in Canada in these competitive processes. As has been the situation to date, and because the Program is based around the concept of best value, companies in Canada will not be successful in capturing all opportunities available.

In addition, a key factor is that the majority of future value projections are based upon the production of the anticipated partner fleet of approximately 3,100 aircraft. Any significant change in the partner nations' acquisition quantities could affect these projections. Similarly, non-partner acquisitions of the F-35 JSF—for instance those of Israel, Japan and Korea—could affect the amount of work going to companies in Canada, as these acquisitions are not included in the 3,100 estimate.

At the same time, the prime contractors and their principal suppliers may need to make changes to their supply chains as production rates increase, which could affect the amount of work available to companies in Canada. In the near term, before production rates increase, we are unlikely to see a substantial increase in contracts.

Over the long-term, however, there may be other development opportunities to upgrade the aircraft's technology. Such work would represent additional opportunities not currently reflected in the data received by Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada from the prime contractors at this time.

Finally, sustainment opportunities will become available as global and domestic needs for maintenance and training are more clearly defined. At this stage of the Program, sustainment planning is still ongoing. Over the life of the Program, substantial opportunities will be available in areas such as engine and airframe maintenance, component repair, and pilot and maintainer training. Companies in Canada will have the opportunity to compete for work, not only on domestic sustainment, but on sustainment for the global fleet.

Taken together, these factors make it clear that the value of contracts and available opportunities will vary over time. That being said, the following general observations can be made:

  • Since the Summer 2014 Report, contract values have increased by $50 million USD to $637 million USD. In the near term, aircraft production will continue at a steady rate of about 35 aircraft per year. Should companies in Canada continue to demonstrate best value, it is reasonable to expect that contract values will continue to trend upwards, while, as previously noted, opportunity values are expected to remain flat or decline slightly.
  • Once the Program transitions to full-rate (i.e. higher rate) production, companies in Canada should benefit from the proportionately higher purchase orders or contracts associated with this higher rate of production, so long as they continue to demonstrate best value.
  • Post-2020, it is expected that Canadian companies could also benefit from sustainment contracts as there will be a sizeable partner fleet, both within North America and globally, that will require maintenance, repair and training.

D. Conclusion

Any decision to acquire a replacement for the CF-18 will be driven foremost by the operational needs of the Canadian Forces. Maximizing industrial opportunities is an important part of ensuring that Canadians benefit as much as possible from an acquisition, but it is one of many elements that factor into acquisition decisions.

Canada's participation in the F-35 JSF Program has given companies in Canada the opportunity to compete for design/development, production and sustainment contracts on the F-35 aircraft and associated systems. As a result, companies in Canada have secured $637 million USD in contracts. If the Government of Canada decides to acquire the F-35 JSF through the F-35 JSF partnership, companies in Canada will be able to sustain currently contracted work and continue to have access to compete for additional production, sustainment and follow-on development work over the next several decades.

Date modified:

Participation de l’industrie canadienne au Programme d’avions de combat interarmées F-35

Automne 2014


Message du ministre

J'ai le plaisir de présenter le Rapport de l'automne 2014 concernant la participation de l'industrie canadienne au Programme des avions de combat interarmées F-35. Ce rapport contient les chiffres les plus récents reçus des entrepreneurs principaux et validés par leurs soins à l'été 2014.

Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada a à cœur d'améliorer la transparence relativement à la participation de l'industrie au Programme des avions de combat interarmées (ACI) F-35 en fournissant aux Canadiens des données contextuelles quant aux débouchés nationaux dans le cadre du Programme des ACI F-35.

La participation du Canada en tant que partenaire au Programme des ACI F-35 crée des débouchés importants pour l'industrie de l'aérospatiale et de la défense, ce qui favorise une bonne croissance de l'emploi et un niveau d'innovation élevé dans l'ensemble du Canada.

Dans l'avenir, le gouvernement du Canada continuera de travailler avec les partenaires nationaux et internationaux pour s'assurer que l'industrie canadienne de l'aérospatiale et de la défense demeure compétitive, ce qui contribuera à créer des emplois de bonne qualité et à faire croître notre économie nationale.

James Moore Ministre de l'Industrie

Participation de l'industrie canadienne au Programme d'avions de combat interarmées F-35

A. Objet

Le Rapport du vérificateur général du printemps de 2012 (le Rapport), publié le 3 avril 2012, comprenait un chapitre intitulé Le remplacement des avions de combat du Canada. En réponse au Rapport, le gouvernement du Canada a publié un plan en sept points qui exige notamment d'Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada qu'il continue à relever les possibilités de participation de l'industrie canadienne à la chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiale des ACI F-35 et qu'il présente des mises à jour au Parlement pour lui expliquer les retombées.

En décembre 2012, le gouvernement du Canada a déposé un rapport au Parlement sur la participation de l'industrie canadienne au Programme d'ACI F-35, intitulé Participation de l'industrie canadienne au Programme d'avions de combat interarmées F­35. En plus de donner des renseignements contextuels sur la participation de l'industrie canadienne au Programme d'ACI F-35, ce rapport contient de l'information à jour sur les possibilités de travail offertes aux entreprises canadiennes, et obtenues par ces dernières, dans le cadre du Programme d'ACI F-35. Ayant établi la base pour les rapports ultérieurs en décembre 2012, le gouvernement du Canada a continué de fournir des mises à jour au Parlement en présentant de nouveaux rapports au printemps et à l'automne 2013, ainsi qu'à l'été 2014. Le présent rapport contient les données les plus récentes sur les possibilités de travail liées au Programme, déterminées par les entrepreneurs principaux dans leurs mises à jour de l'été 2014.

B. Comment les valeurs de la participation de l'industrie canadienne à l'ACI F-35 sont déterminées

Les renseignements contenus dans le présent rapport reposent sur les données fournies deux fois l'an à Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada dans les rapports des deux entrepreneurs principaux du Programme d'ACI F-35 : Lockheed Martin et Pratt & Whitney. Ces rapports semestriels présentent des renseignements détaillés sur les activités industrielles en cours ou à venir au Canada relativement au Programme d'ACI F-35, y compris sur les travaux des fournisseurs des entrepreneurs principaux et sur les contrats offerts aux entreprises canadiennes par les grands fournisseurs des entrepreneurs principaux.

Lorsqu'Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada reçoit les rapports, il revoit l'information avec les entrepreneurs principaux et demande des précisions, au besoin, dans le cadre d'une correspondance suivie. De plus, Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada rencontre régulièrement bon nombre de grands fournisseurs des entrepreneurs principaux du Programme d'ACI F-35, ainsi que les entreprises canadiennes exécutant des travaux liés au Programme d'ACI F-35, et profite de ces occasions pour valider les données qui sont présentées dans les rapports des entrepreneurs principaux.

L'information communiquée par les entrepreneurs principaux est de nature délicate sur le plan commercial. Ainsi, bien que le gouvernement du Canada puisse communiquer publiquement la valeur totale des possibilités et des contrats, il ne peut diffuser de renseignements détaillés sur chaque contrat ou possibilité, ni sur les sommes associées au plan de participation industrielle d'un entrepreneur principal. En agissant de la sorte, le Ministère enfreindrait les conditions des protocoles d'entente sur la participation de l'industrie et pourrait affaiblir la position concurrentielle des entreprises au Canada.

Aux fins du présent rapport, les « possibilités » offertes aux entreprises au Canada sont classées dans les catégories suivantes :

  • Contrats : bons de commande signés et exécutés en vue de travaux de développement ou de production des avions et des systèmes connexes commandés par les pays partenaires à ce jour.
  • Possibilités déterminées : prolongation de contrat, ou nouveaux travaux offerts par les entrepreneurs principaux aux entreprises du Canada dans le cadre d'un processus d'appel d'offres sans qu'un contrat ait été signé.

C. Résultats de la participation de l'industrie canadienne à la production de l'ACI F-35

1. Contrats

À ce jour, les entreprises canadiennes ont participé aux phases de conception et développement et de production initiale du Programme d'ACI F-35. Selon les mises à jour de l'été 2014, trente-trois (33) entreprises ont des contrats en cours. Ce nombre devrait varier à mesure que certains contrats prennent fin et que d'autres sont signés. Les entreprises canadiennes ont obtenu des contrats d'une valeur de 637 millions de dollars américains, soit 50 millions de plus que les résultats présentés dans le rapport de l'été 2014. Les travaux sont réalisés dans de nombreux sous-secteurs de l'aérospatiale, notamment ceux de la cellule, de la propulsion, de l'outillage, des logiciels et des systèmes de mission, auxquels notre industrie n'aurait pas eu accès si le Canada n'était pas un partenaire du Programme d'ACI F-35.

Tableau 1 : Contrats à l'été 2014
  Valeurs en milliards de dollars américains
Valeur totale des contrats 0,637 $

2. Possibilités déterminées

En plus de rendre compte de la valeur des contrats, les entrepreneurs principaux font également état des travaux pour lesquels les entreprises canadiennes pourront soumissionner, selon le nombre d'avions achetés par les pays partenaires, qui est actuellement d'environ 3 100. Cela comprend les possibilités de prolongation des contrats de production existants et les occasions de nouveaux contrats qui non pas encore été octroyés par appel d'offres. Afin d'obtenir la prolongation des contrats existants, les entreprises doivent continuer de démontrer leur capacité à offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, c'est à-dire « des technologies concurrentielles à des prix concurrentiels », tout au long de la phase de production des avions. La possibilité qu'une entreprise obtienne une prolongation de contrat dépend également du type de travail qu'elle effectue. Certaines entreprises canadiennes ont un avantage décisif dans leur domaine (par exemple une capacité unique ou le contrôle d'une propriété intellectuelle essentielle), ce qui augmente leur chance d'obtenir une prolongation de contrat. Pour les autres contrats, les entreprises auront plus de difficulté à obtenir une prolongation, les concurrents étant plus nombreux.

Tant que les entreprises continuent à démontrer qu'elles offrent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix et qu'elles demeurent concurrentielles, on estime à 9,615 milliards de dollars américains la valeur de la prolongation des contrats de production. Il s'agit d'une hausse de 383 millions de dollars américains depuis l'ancien rapport. Celle-ci est principalement attribuable à des révisions à la hausse de la valeur de certains travaux futurs.

En plus de la poursuite des travaux associés aux contrats existants, les entreprises canadiennes auront l'occasion de soumissionner pour des travaux de production et de soutien supplémentaires (à mesure que le rythme de production d'avions du Programme s'intensifiera et qu'une chaîne d'approvisionnement plus vaste sera nécessaire). Dans l'état actuel des choses, la valeur des contrats éventuels relatifs à la production et au soutien des avions pourrait atteindre 0,556 milliard de dollars américains. Il s'agit d'une diminution de 495 millions de dollars américains par rapport au dernier rapport en raison de certaines possibilités qui ne se sont pas concrétisées.

Tableau 2 : Possibilités déterminées à l'été 2014
Phase Valeurs en milliards de dollars américains
Production et soutien  
Prolongation des contrats de production, en supposant que les entreprises remportent les concours connexes 9,615 $
Autres possibilités déterminées en matière de production et de soutien 0,556 $
Valeur totale des possibilités déterminées 10,171 $

3. Valeur totale des contrats et des possibilités déterminées à l'été 2014

D'après les derniers rapports reçus des entrepreneurs principaux à l'été 2014, la valeur des contrats et des possibilités déterminées pour les entreprises canadiennes pourrait atteindre 10,808 milliards de dollars américains, soit une diminution de 64 millions de dollars américains depuis le rapport précédent.

Tableau 3 : Contrats et possibilités déterminées à l'été 2014
Catégorie Valeurs en milliards de dollars américains
Contrats 0,637 $
Possibilités déterminées 10,171 $
Valeur totale des contrats et des possibilités déterminées 10,808 $

Toutes les nouvelles possibilités, qu'elles soient liées à la production ou au soutien, sont communiquées au gouvernement du Canada par les entrepreneurs principaux à mesure qu'elles se présentent.

Il convient toutefois de noter que, à court terme, la valeur des possibilités pourrait légèrement diminuer ou demeurer aux niveaux actuels. Cela est dû au fait que les entreprises canadiennes, conformément au modèle du meilleur rapport qualité-prix du Programme, ne réussiront pas à obtenir tous les contrats offerts. De plus, les fournisseurs pouvant satisfaire aux exigences du Programme, au taux de production actuel, sont déjà connus, et l'élaboration des exigences en matière de soutien à l'échelle mondiale est toujours en cours. Le taux de production ne devrait pas augmenter avant 2017–2018. Il est donc peu probable qu'un afflux de nouvelles occasions de contrat vienne compenser celles perdues aux mains d'autres soumissionnaires.

Comme il est difficile de prévoir la proportion des contrats éventuels qui seront obtenus par des entreprises canadiennes, ou l'ampleur des possibilités supplémentaires non encore déterminées, aucune évaluation globale fiable de la valeur finale des contrats obtenus par des entreprises au Canada (ni même de l'étendue des résultats possibles) ne peut être réalisée pour le moment.

4. Perspectives d'avenir en ce qui a trait à la participation de l'industrie

Fondamentalement, pour les contrats offerts par appel d'offres, la valeur et le nombre des contrats obtenus dépendront du succès des entreprises canadiennes dans les processus concurrentiels. Comme c'est le cas jusqu'à maintenant, et parce que le Programme fonctionne selon le principe du meilleur rapport qualité-prix, les entreprises canadiennes ne pourront pas obtenir tous les contrats offerts.

Qui plus est, la majorité des prévisions relatives à la valeur future sont fondées sur la production de la flotte prévue des pays partenaires, qui devrait s'établir à environ 3 100 avions. Toute variation importante du nombre d'avions acquis par les pays partenaires pourrait influer sur ces prévisions. Par ailleurs, les achats d'ACI F-35 par des pays non partenaires, par exemple Israël, le Japon et la Corée du Sud, pourraient avoir une incidence sur la quantité de travail obtenue par les entreprises canadiennes, étant donné que ces acquisitions ne sont pas comprises dans le nombre estimé de 3 100 avions.

Parallèlement, les entrepreneurs principaux et leurs grands fournisseurs auront peut-être à apporter des changements à leurs chaînes d'approvisionnement à mesure que les taux de production augmentent, ce qui pourrait influer sur la quantité de travail offert aux entreprises canadiennes. À court terme, avant l'augmentation des taux de production, il est peu probable de voir une augmentation substantielle du nombre de contrats.

Toutefois, à long terme, il pourrait y avoir d'autres possibilités de développement en vue de mettre à niveau la technologie de l'avion. Ces possibilités supplémentaires de travail ne sont pas actuellement prises en compte dans les données envoyées à Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada par les entrepreneurs principaux.

Enfin, des possibilités de soutien s'ouvriront à mesure que les besoins mondiaux et nationaux en maintenance et en formation se précisent. À ce stade-ci du Programme, la planification du soutien est toujours en cours. Pour la durée du Programme, d'importantes possibilités s'offriront dans des domaines comme la maintenance des moteurs et des cellules, la réparation des composants et la formation des pilotes et des spécialistes de la maintenance. Les entreprises canadiennes auront l'occasion de soumissionner en vue d'obtenir des contrats, pour le soutien non seulement de la flotte nationale, mais également de la flotte mondiale.

Ensemble, ces facteurs indiquent clairement que la valeur des contrats et des possibilités offertes variera au fil du temps. Cela étant dit, les observations générales suivantes peuvent être faites :

  • Depuis le rapport de l'été 2014, la valeur des contrats a augmenté de 50 millions de dollars américains pour atteindre 637 millions de dollars américains. À court terme, la production d'avions se poursuivra à un rythme régulier d'environ 35 avions par année. Si les entreprises canadiennes continuent de démontrer qu'elles offrent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, on peut raisonnablement s'attendre à ce que la valeur des contrats continue d'augmenter, alors que, comme il a été mentionné auparavant, la valeur des possibilités devrait rester stable ou diminuer légèrement.
  • Une fois la pleine capacité de production du Programme atteinte (c.-à-d. une production plus élevée), les entreprises canadiennes pourront tirer profit du nombre proportionnellement plus élevé de bons de commande et de contrats associé à la production accrue, tant qu'elles continuent à offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.
  • Après 2020, on s'attend à ce que les entreprises canadiennes puissent également tirer profit des contrats de soutien, puisque la flotte des partenaires sera importante, tant en Amérique du Nord qu'à l'échelle mondiale, et qu'elle nécessitera des travaux de maintenance et de réparation ainsi que de la formation.

D. Conclusion

Toute décision relative à l'acquisition d'un avion de chasse pour remplacer le CF-18 sera principalement motivée par les besoins opérationnels des Forces canadiennes. Il faut veiller à ce que les Canadiens tirent le meilleur parti possible de l'acquisition, et l'optimisation des occasions industrielles joue un rôle important à cet égard. Cependant, il ne s'agit que d'un facteur parmi tous ceux pris en compte dans les décisions en matière d'acquisition.

La participation du Canada au Programme d'ACI F-35 a donné aux entreprises canadiennes la possibilité d'entrer en concurrence pour obtenir des contrats de conception et développement, de production et de soutien pour les avions F-35 et les systèmes connexes. En conséquence, les entreprises canadiennes ont obtenu des contrats d'une valeur totale de 637 millions de dollars américains. Si le gouvernement du Canada décide d'acquérir des ACI F-35 dans le cadre du partenariat du Programme d'ACI F-35, les entreprises canadiennes seront bien placées pour poursuivre les travaux contractuels actuels et pourront continuer de soumissionner en vue d'obtenir des contrats supplémentaires de production, de soutien et de développement subséquent au cours des prochaines décennies.

Date de modification :