Industry Portfolio—ATIP Office Contact Information


Business Development Bank of Canada
Julie Bernier
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
5 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 400
Montreal, Quebec H3B 5E7
Telephone: 514-283-3727
Facsimile: 514-283-5626
atip-aiprp@bdc.ca

Canadian Space Agency
Danielle Bourgie
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
6767 Airport Road
Saint-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Telephone: 450-926-4866
Facsimile: 450-926 -4878
danielle.bourgie@asc-csa.gc.ca

Canadian Tourism Commission
Raya Rahman
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
1055 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1400
P.O. Box 49230
Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L2
Telephone: 604-638-8325
Facsimile: 604-638-8423
rahman.raya@ctc-cct.ca

Competition Tribunal
see Industry Canada's ATIP Coordinator

Copyright Board Canada
Nancy Laframboise
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
56 Sparks Street, Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C9
Telephone: 613-946-7289
Facsimile: 613-946-4451
nancy.laframboise@cb-cda.gc.ca

National Research Council Canada
Dick Bourgeois-Doyle
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
Building M-58
1200 Montreal Road, Room W-324
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R6
Telephone: 613-993-1906
Facsimile: 613-991-0398
ATIP-AIPRP@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Barbara Conway
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
350 Albert Street, 13th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1H5
Telephone: 613-995-5896
Facsimile: 613-943-1222
Barbara.Conway@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada
Margaret Blakeney
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
350 Albert Street, Room 1190
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6G4
Telephone: 613-992-1058
Facsimile: 613-947-4010
margaret.blakeney@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

Standards Council of Canada
Antonia Kusy
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
270 Albert Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6N7
Telephone: 613-238-3222 Ext.462
Facsimile: 613-569-7808
akusy@scc.ca

Statistics Canada
Karen Mihorean
Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
R.H. Coats Building, 26th Floor, Section O
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-9869
Facsimile: 613-951-4842
Karen.Mihorean@statcan.gc.ca