Regional contacts for Licensed Insolvency Trustees

If you are a Licensed Insolvency Trustee and need to escalate an issue, contact a Trustee Compliance manager in your region.

Eastern Region

Halifax

Paul Berry
Telephone: 902-440-4929
Email: paul.berry@canada.ca

Montréal

François Leblanc
Telephone: 514-449-1548
Email: francois.leblanc@canada.ca

Rana Abu Naameh
Telephone: 514-496-7998
Email: rana.abunaameh@canada.ca

Québec

Louis Nolet
Telephone: 418-649-6151
Email: louis.nolet@canada.ca

Ontario Region

Hamilton

Chris Smith
Telephone: 905-540-3101
Email: chris.smith@canada.ca

London

Kyla Nauman
Telephone: 226-268-9488
Email: kyla.nauman@canada.ca

Ottawa

Patrick Wolfe
Telephone: 613-943-2875
Email: patrick.wolfe@canada.ca

Toronto

Ann Speers
Telephone: 416-371-3662
Email: ann.speers@canada.ca

Toronto/Hamilton

Murray Ferron
Telephone: 905-572-2235
Email: murray.ferron@canada.ca

Western Region

Calgary

Rob Gordon
Telephone: 403-861-8263
Email: rob.gordon@canada.ca

Edmonton/Saskatchewan

Randy Parker
Telephone: 780-399-6344
Email: randy.parker@canada.ca

Vancouver

Spencer Lee
Telephone: 604-762-4391
Email: spencer.lee@canada.ca

Colleen Bond
Telephone: 778-288-0014
Email: colleen.bond@canada.ca

Winnipeg

Mary Ellen de Leon
Telephone: 204-230-6791
Email: maryellen.deleon@canada.ca

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
  
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: