Form 34—Report of Trustee on Non-filing of Cash-flow Statement or Proposal

PDF version

Form 34

21 KB, 1 page

(Paragraph 50.4(8)(b) of the Act)


(Title Form 1)

I, Space to insert name of person , of Space to insert name of trustee , the trustee under a notice of intention to make a proposal filed by Space to insert name of insolvent person , an insolvent person, hereby report to the official receiver as follows:

1. That the insolvent person did, on the Space to insert day day of Space to insert month Space to insert year, file with the official receiver a notice of intention to make a proposal.

2. That:

(Check appropriate description.)

Checkbox for a projected cash-flow statement that was not filed within the 10  days after the filing of the notice of intention a projected cash-flow statement was not filed within the period of 10 days after the filing of the notice of intention.

Checkbox for a proposal that was not filed within the period of 30 days after the day on which the notice was filed a proposal was not filed within the period of 30 days after the day on which the notice of intention was filed or within any extension of that period granted by the court under subsection 50.4(9) of the Act. (If an extension of time has been granted by the court, attach a copy of the court order.)

Dated at Space to insert city , this Space to insert day day of Space to insert month Space to insert year .

Space to insert licensed insolvency trustee's signature
Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Note:

If a copy of this Form is sent electronically by means such as email, the name and contact information of the sender, prescribed in Form 1.1, must be added at the end of the document.

Important Notices

This form may not be completed online. It is provided here for reference purposes only.

The HTML version of this Form is not the official version. In the event of an inconsistency between the HTML and PDF versions of this Form, the PDF version prevails. Users are required to exercise due diligence with respect to the HTML version.

Date modified:

Formulaire 34 — Rapport du syndic sur le non-dépôt d'un état de l'évolution de l'encaisse ou d'une proposition

Version PDF

Formulaire 34

22 Ko, 1 page

(alinéa 50.4(8)b) de la Loi)


(Intitulé Formulaire 1)

Je, Champ de saisie du nom de la personne , de Champ de saisie du nom du syndic , syndic, désigné dans l'avis de l'intention de faire une proposition déposé par Champ de saisie du nom de la personne insolvable , personne insolvable, fais rapport au séquestre officiel de ce qui suit :

1. La personne insolvable a, le Champ de saisie de la date , déposé auprès du séquestre officiel un avis de son intention de faire une proposition.

2. (Cochez ce qui s'applique.)

Case à cocher quand aucun état des projections sur l'évolution de l'encaisse n'a été déposé dans les 10 jours suivant la date du dépôt de l'avis d'intention aucun état des projections sur l'évolution de l'encaisse n'a été déposé dans les 10 jours suivant la date du dépôt de l'avis d'intention;

Case à cocher quand aucune proposition n'a été déposé dans les 30 jours suivant la date du dépôt de l'avis d'intention aucune proposition n'a été déposée dans les 30 jours suivant la date du dépôt de l'avis d'intention ou dans le délai prorogé accordé par le tribunal aux termes du paragraphe 50.4(9) de la Loi. (Si un délai supplémentaire a été accordé par le tribunal, annexez l'ordonnance.)

Daté le Champ de saisie de la date , à Champ de saisie la ville .

Champ de saisie de la signature du syndic
Syndic autorisé en insolvabilité

Remarque :

Lorsqu'une copie du présent formulaire est envoyée par voie électronique, par des moyens tels que le courriel, le nom et les coordonnées de l'expéditeur, tels qu'indiqués sur le formulaire 1.1, doivent figurer à la fin du document.

Avis importants

Ce formulaire ne peut être rempli en ligne. Il est présenté à des fins de référence uniquement.

La version HTML du présent formulaire ne constitue pas la version officielle. En cas de divergence entre les versions HTML et PDF, c’est la version PDF qui prévaut. Les utilisateurs doivent faire preuve de diligence raisonnable en ce qui a trait au format HTML.

Date de modification :