Form 62—Notice of Cancellation of Mediation

For persons to which the 2009 amendments do not apply

PDF version

Form 62

12 KB, 1 page

(Rule 105(16))


(Title Form 1)

Take notice that the mediation of issues related to the bankruptcy of Space to insert name of bankrupt, bankrupt, was cancelled for the following reason:

(Check appropriate description)

Checkbox: There was an outstanding opposition to the discharge of the bankrupt on a ground referred to in paragraphs 173(1)(a) to (l) or (o) of the Act. There was an outstanding opposition to the discharge of the bankrupt on a ground referred to in paragraphs 173(1)(a) to (l) or (o) of the Act.

Checkbox: I believe on reasonable grounds that the bankrupt, trustee or creditor abused the rescheduling procedures. I believe on reasonable grounds that Space to insert name of  bankrupt, trustee or creditor, as applicable (Indicate: the bankrupt, the trustee or a creditor, as applicable) abused the rescheduling procedures.

Checkbox A second adjournment was requested or circumstances causing an adjournment occurred after one adjournment had already been granted. A second adjournment was requested or circumstances causing an adjournment occurred after one adjournment had already been granted.

Checkbox: I believe on reasonable grounds that the bankrupt or creditor, cannot continue the mediation at all. I believe on reasonable grounds that Space to insert name of bankrupt or creditor, as applicable (Indicate: the bankrupt or a creditor, as applicable), in the case of a mediation requested by a creditor under subsection 170.1(5) of the Act, cannot continue the mediation at all.

Checkbox: I believe that the non-appearance of all creditors, who were informed of the mediation, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute I believe that the non-appearance of all creditors, who were informed of the mediation, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute.

Checkbox: I believe that in the case of a mediation requested by a creditor, the non-appearance of a bankrupt or a creditor, who was informed of the mediation, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute. I believe that in the case of a mediation requested by a creditor under subsection 170.1(5), the non-appearance of Space to insert name of bankrupt or a creditor, as applicable (Indicate: the bankrupt or a creditor, as applicable) who was informed of the mediation, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute.

Checkbox: I believe that the non-appearance of the bankrupt or the trustee, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute. I believe that the non-appearance of Space to insert name of bankrupt or the trustee, as applicable (Indicate: the bankrupt or the trustee, as applicable) who was informed of the mediation, is a delaying tactic or is intended to bring the mediation into disrepute.

Dated at Space to insert name of city, this Space to insert day of month day of Space to insert month Space to insert year .

Space to insert signature of Mediator
Mediator

Important Notices

This form may not be completed online. It is provided here for reference purposes only.

The HTML version of this Form is not the official version. In the event of an inconsistency between the HTML and PDF versions of this Form, the PDF version prevails. Users are required to exercise due diligence with respect to the HTML version.

Date modified:

Formulaire 62 — Avis de l’annulation de la médiation

Pour personnes non visées par les modifications de 2009

Version PDF

Formulaire 62

12 Ko, 1 page

(Règle 105(16))


(Intitulé Formulaire 1)

Avis est donné que la médiation dans l'affaire de la faillite de Champ de saisie pour le nom du failli failli, a été annulée pour les raisons suivantes :

(Cochez ce qui s'applique)

Une opposition à la libération du failli, pour l'un des motifs visés aux alinéas 173(1)a) à l) ou o) de la Loi, est pendante.

Cochez si : Une opposition à la libération du failli, pour l'un des motifs visés aux alinéas 173(1)a) à l) ou o) de la Loi, est pendante. J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire qu'il y a abus de la procédure de report par l'une des parties. (Indiquer: failli, syndic ou créancier, le cas échéant).

Cochez si : J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire qu'il y a abus de la procédure de report par le failli, le syndic ou le créancier Un deuxième ajournement a été demandé ou des circonstances provoquant un second ajournement sont survenues.

Cochez si : Un deuxième ajournement a été demandé ou des circonstances provoquant un second ajournement sont survenues. J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire qu'une des parties, autre que le syndic dans le cas d'une médiation demandée en vertu du paragraphe 170.1(5) de la Loi, ne peut plus poursuivre la médiation. (Indiquez: failli ou créancier, le cas échéant)

Cochez si : J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence de tous les créanciers informés de la médiation constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence de tous les créanciers informés de la médiation constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus.

Cochez si : J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence d'une partie informée de la médiation, constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus. J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence d'une partie informée de la médiation, autre que le syndic dans le cas d'une médiation demandée par un créancier en vertu du paragraphe 170.1(5) de la Loi, constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus. (Indiquez: failli ou créancier, le cas échéant)

Cochez si : J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence d'une partie informée de la médiation constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus. J'ai des motifs raisonnables de croire que l'absence d'une partie informée de la médiation, autre qu'un créancier, constitue une manœuvre dilatoire ou vise à discréditer le processus. (Indiquez: failli ou syndic, le cas échéant)

Daté le Champ de saisie de la date, à Champ de saisie du nom de la ville.

Champ de saisie de la signature du médiateur
Médiateur

Avis importants

Ce formulaire ne peut être rempli en ligne. Il est présenté à des fins de référence uniquement.

La version HTML du présent formulaire ne constitue pas la version officielle. En cas de divergence entre les versions HTML et PDF, c’est la version PDF qui prévaut. Les utilisateurs doivent faire preuve de diligence raisonnable en ce qui a trait au format HTML.

Date de modification :