Form 77—Notice of Disallowance of Claim, Right to Priority or Security or Notice of Valuation of Claim

PDF version

Form 77

KB, 1 page

(Subsection 135(3) of the Act)


Take notice that:

(A) as trustee acting in the matter of the bankruptcy (or proposal) of Space to insert bankrupt's name , I have disallowed your claim (or your right to a priority or your security on the property) in whole (or to the extent of $Space to insert amount of disallowance ), pursuant to subsection 135(2) of the Act, for the following reasons:

(Set out the reasons for the disallowance.)

(or)

(B) as trustee acting in the matter of the bankruptcy (or proposal) of Space to insert name of bankrupt , I have determined that your contingent or unliquidated claim is a provable claim and have valued it at $Space to insert amount of claim and therefore, it is deemed a proved claim to this amount pursuant to subsection 135(1.1) of the Act.

And further take notice that if you are dissatisfied with my decision in disallowing your claim in whole or in part (or a right to rank or your security or valuation of your claim), you may appeal to the court within the 30-day period after the day on which this notice is served, or within any other period that the court may, on application made within the same 30-day period, allow.

Dated at Space to insert name of city , this Space to insert day of month day of Space to insert month Space to insert year .

Space to insert Trustee's signature
Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Important Notices

This form may not be completed online. It is provided here for reference purposes only.

The HTML version of this Form is not the official version. In the event of an inconsistency between the HTML and PDF versions of this Form, the PDF version prevails. Users are required to exercise due diligence with respect to the HTML version.

Date modified:

Formulaire 77 — Avis de rejet d'une réclamation, du droit à un rang prioritaire ou d'une garantie ou Avis d’évaluation d’une réclamation

Version PDF

Formulaire 77

11 Ko, 1 page

(paragraphe 135(3) de la Loi)


Avis est donné que :

(A) en ma qualité de syndic agissant relativement à la faillite (ou à la proposition) de Champ de saisie du nom du failli, j'ai rejeté votre réclamation (ou votre droit à un rang prioritaire ou votre garantie sur les biens) en totalité (ou pour la somme de Champ de saisie du montant de réclamation $), conformément au paragraphe 135(2) de la Loi pour les motifs suivants :

(Donnez les motifs du rejet.)
(ou)

(B) en ma qualité de syndic agissant relativement à la faillite (ou à la proposition) de Champ de saisie du nom du failli, j'ai décidé que votre réclamation éventuelle ou non liquidée est une réclamation prouvable, et j'ai évalué celle-ci à Champ de saisie du montant de la réclamation prouvable$, et, en conséquence, votre réclamation est réputée prouvée pour ce montant conformément au paragraphe 135(1.1) de la Loi.

Dans la mesure où vous désirez contester ma décision de rejeter votre réclamation en tout ou en partie (ou votre droit à un rang prioritaire, ou votre garantie ou l'évaluation de votre réclamation), vous pouvez interjeter appel devant le tribunal dans les 30 jours suivant la date de signification du présent avis, ou dans tel autre délai que le tribunal peut accorder sur demande présentée dans les mêmes 30 jours.

Daté le Champ de saisie de la date, à Champ de saisie du nom de la ville.

Champ de saisie de la signature du syndic
Syndic autorisé en insolvabilité

Avis importants

Ce formulaire ne peut être rempli en ligne. Il est présenté à des fins de référence uniquement.

La version HTML du présent formulaire ne constitue pas la version officielle. En cas de divergence entre les versions HTML et PDF, c’est la version PDF qui prévaut. Les utilisateurs doivent faire preuve de diligence raisonnable en ce qui a trait au format HTML.

Date de modification :