Form 95—Notice to Creditors and to Official Receiver of No Automatic Revival of Consumer Proposal

PDF version

Form 95

18 KB, 1 page

(Subsection 66.31(8) of the Act)


(Title Form 1)

Take notice that:

  1. The consumer proposal of Space to insert name of debtor (name of debtor), which was deemed to be annulled on the Space to insert day day of Space to insert month Space to insert year, will not be automatically revived on the Space to insert day day of Space to insert month Space to insert year.
  2. The following creditors have filed with me a notice of objection to the automatic revival of the deemed annulled consumer proposal:
    Space to insert name of creditors that have filed with me a notice of objection to the automatic revival of the deemed annulled consumer proposal Space to insert name of creditors that have filed with me a notice of objection to the automatic revival of the deemed annulled consumer proposal Space to insert name of creditors that have filed with me a notice of objection to the automatic revival of the deemed annulled consumer proposal
  3. As administrator of the consumer proposal, I may apply to the Court for an order reviving the deemed annulled consumer proposal. In such an event, a notice will be sent to the official receiver and to all creditors of the debtor.

Dated at Space to insert city, this Space to insert day day of Space to insert month and year.

Space to insert signature of administrator of consumer proposal
Administrator of
consumer proposal

Note:

If a copy of this Form is sent electronically by means such as email, the name and contact information of the sender, prescribed in Form 1.1, must be added at the end of the document.

Important Notices

This form may not be completed online. It is provided here for reference purposes only.

The HTML version of this Form is not the official version. In the event of an inconsistency between the HTML and PDF versions of this Form, the PDF version prevails. Users are required to exercise due diligence with respect to the HTML version.

Date modified:

Formulaire 95 — Avis aux créanciers et au séquestre officiel du non-rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur

Version PDF

Formulaire 95

19 Ko, 1 page

(paragraphe 66.31(8) de la Loi)


(Intitulé Formulaire 1)

Avis est donné de ce qui suit :

  1. La proposition de consommateur de Champ de saisie du nom du débiteur (nom du débiteur), réputée annulée le Champ de saisie de la date ne sera pas rétablie d'office le Champ de saisie de la date.
  2. Les créanciers mentionnés ci-après ont déposé à mon intention un avis d'opposition au rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur réputée annulée :
    Champ de saisie des noms des créanciers qui ont déposé à mon intention un avis d'opposition au rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur réputée annulée Champ de saisie des noms des créanciers qui ont déposé à mon intention un avis d'opposition au rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur réputée annulée Champ de saisie des noms des créanciers qui ont déposé à mon intention un avis d'opposition au rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur réputée annulée
  3. En ma qualité d'administrateur de la proposition de consommateur, je peux demander au tribunal, sur préavis au séquestre officiel et à tous les créanciers du débiteur, d'ordonner le rétablissement d'office de la proposition de consommateur réputée annulée.

Daté le Champ de saisie de la date, à Champ de saisie de la ville.

Champ de saisie de la signature de l'administrateur de la proposition de consommateur
Administrateur de
la proposition de consommateur

Remarque :

Lorsqu'une copie du présent formulaire est envoyée par voie électronique, par des moyens tels que le courriel, le nom et les coordonnées de l'expéditeur, tels qu'indiqués sur le formulaire 1.1, doivent figurer à la fin du document.

Avis importants

Ce formulaire ne peut être rempli en ligne. Il est présenté à des fins de référence uniquement.

La version HTML du présent formulaire ne constitue pas la version officielle. En cas de divergence entre les versions HTML et PDF, c’est la version PDF qui prévaut. Les utilisateurs doivent faire preuve de diligence raisonnable en ce qui a trait au format HTML.

Date de modification :