Mutual Recognition Agreements / Arrangements

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada is signatory of Mutual Recognition Agreements/Arrangements (MRA) in telecommunications equipment with Korea, the European Community, the Asia–Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC), Switzerland and the Inter–American Commission of Telecommunications (CITEL) member states, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: