Frequently asked questions – Resuming service after COVID-19 interruptions – Trademarks

From: Canadian Intellectual Property Office

On this site

As communicated by the Registrar on CIPO's website, the Registrar has decided not to extend the period of time for which days are designated under subsection 66(1) of the Trademarks Act due to the COVID-19 pandemic beyond . The following questions and answers were prepared in the context of ending the service interruptions by way of designating days. Questions relating to trademark prosecution are highly fact-specific and cannot all be answered by general questions and answers. The answers provided are only a guide and should not be considered legally binding. If there are inconsistencies between the information in these answers and the applicable legislation, the legislation must be followed. The information provided reflects CIPO's interpretation of the legislation and should not be relied upon for legal purposes or business decisions.

Flexibility for clients after the end of designated days

Question #1
When do I need to act if I have a deadline that fell on a designated day?

A: . Deadlines that fell on a designated day are extended to the next day that is not a prescribed or designated day, as communicated by the Registrar on CIPO's website. Therefore, deadlines falling in the period of time beginning on and ending on are extended until .

Question #2
I have a deadline that falls on , or shortly thereafter. Will I be given additional time to act if I am unable to act by the deadline?

A: If you are able to act on or before the deadline we encourage you to do so. If you need additional time, you may be able, in certain circumstances, to apply for an extension of time under section 47 of the Trademarks Act. Some deadlines cannot be extended.

When requesting a retroactive extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Act, you must explain how your failure to do the act or apply for an extension of time by the due date was not reasonably avoidable. The prescribed fee of $125 must be submitted together with the request for the request to be considered.

Question #3
Is there a fee to request an extension of time?

A: In view of section 14 of the Trademarks Regulations, a person that applies for an extension of time under section 47 of the Trademarks Act must pay the prescribed fee of $125. This fee is only required where a person applies to extend the deadline or period of time that is fixed by the Act or prescribed by the Regulations. The fee would not be required to request an extension of time to respond to an examiner's report since the period of time to respond is not fixed in either the Act or Regulations. The fee would be required if you are in default of the prosecution of an application (refer to Question #4). The prescribed fee is not dependent on whether the extension is granted or refused.

Question #4
If the COVID-19 pandemic continues to affect my ability to respond to an Office action before the due date (normal or extended), can I apply for an extension of time before the deadline has passed?

A: In most cases, the application of an extension of time must be requested prior to the expiry of a deadline. It is the practice of the Office to grant an applicant an extension of time to respond to an Office action where the applicant demonstrates exceptional circumstances justifying why it is not yet possible to file a proper response. As outlined in the practice notice entitled "Extensions of time in Examination and to respond to a section 44.1 notice", a pandemic, which affects the ability of the applicant to respond, would be categorized as a circumstance beyond the applicant's control and thus an exceptional circumstance, which would justify an extension of time.

In the case where a deadline has already passed, please refer to Question #5.

Question #5
I missed a deadline to respond to an examiner's report and have received a Notice of Default granting me a further period of two months to remedy the default. If I still need more time, can I apply for an extension of time? Is there a fee?

A: If the two month deadline noted in the Notice of Default has not expired, you may apply for an extension of time under subsection 47(1) of the Trademarks Act. It is the practice of the Office to grant an applicant an extension of time to respond to an Office action where the applicant demonstrates exceptional circumstances justifying why it is not yet possible to file a proper response. A pandemic, which affects the ability of the applicant to respond, would be categorized as a circumstance beyond the applicant's control and thus an exceptional circumstance which would justify an extension of time. In this situation, the applicant would need to explain how the pandemic is affecting their ability to respond together with the prescribed fee of $125 to apply for an extension of time.

If the two month deadline noted in the Default Notice has expired, you may apply for a retroactive extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Trademarks Act. In your application for a retroactive extension of time, you must explain how the failure to do the act or apply for an extension within that time or the extended time was not reasonably avoidable. In this situation, the prescribed fee to apply for an extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Act is $125.

Question #6
If the COVID-19 pandemic affects my ability to file an application for the registration of a trademark having a claim to priority, am I able to apply for an extension of time?

A: Yes. If the COVID-19 pandemic affected your ability to act within a prescribed period, the Registrar would generally accept such a request for a retroactive extension of time. Under subsection 34(5) of the Trademarks Act you may apply for an extension of time to file a new application containing the claim to priority.

However, you can only apply for such an extension of time after the period of time extended under section 66 of the Act has passed, namely after . You must pay the prescribed fee of $125, as well as explain the reason(s) why you could not do the act within the prescribed period. Evidence that the event has occurred is not required so long as the event is clearly described in the request. If the Registrar grants the extension of time, the period may only be extended by a maximum of seven days.

For further information, please refer to the practice notice entitled "Extensions of time due to force majeure for priority and renewal".

Question #7
If the COVID-19 pandemic affects my ability to renew a registered trademark, am I able to apply for an extension of time?

A: Yes. If the COVID-19 pandemic affected your ability to act within a prescribed period, the Registrar would generally accept such a request for a retroactive extension of time. Under subsection 46(5) of the Trademarks Act you may apply for an extension of time to renew a trademark registration.

However, you can only apply for such an extension of time after the period of time extended under section 66 of the Act has passed, namely after . You must pay the prescribed fee of $125, as well as explain the reason(s) why you could not do the act within the prescribed period. Evidence that the event has occurred is not required so long as the event is clearly described in the request. If the Registrar grants the extension of time, the period may only be extended by a maximum of seven days.

For further information, please refer to the practice notice entitled "Extensions of time due to force majeure for priority and renewal".

Question #8
I received a correspondence from the Registrar notifying me that my trademark application does not contain all the items required to receive a filing date and requiring me to submit the outstanding requirements within two months of the date of the notice. The deadline to respond to this notice fell on a designated day. When do I need to respond? Can I get an extension of time to provide the outstanding requirements due to the COVID-19 pandemic?

A: The due date to respond to this correspondence is . Under subsection 33(2) of the Trademarks Act, this two-month period to provide the Registrar with all of the filing requirements cannot be extended. As a result, if you cannot file your response before or on , you will be required to file a new application along with the prescribed filing fee since this application will be deemed never to have been filed.

Question #9 I received a correspondence from the Registrar notifying me that the goods or services of my trademark registration must be grouped according to the classes of the Nice Classification system. The deadline to respond fell on a designated day. When do I need to respond? Can I get an extension of time to provide the statement of goods or services grouped and classed due to the COVID-19 pandemic?

A: The due date to respond to this correspondence is . If the deadline noted in the correspondence has expired, you may apply for a retroactive extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Trademarks Act. In your application for a retroactive extension of time, you must explain how the failure to do the act or apply for an extension within that time or the extended time was not reasonably avoidable. In this situation, the prescribed fee to apply for an extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Act is $125.

Question #10
I received a correspondence from the Registrar requiring me to pay an adjusted renewal fee based on the number of Nice classes determined on the date of renewal. The deadline to respond fell on a designated day. When do I need to respond? Can I get an extension of time to pay the adjusted renewal fee due to the COVID-19 pandemic?

A: The due date to pay the adjusted renewal fee is . If the deadline has expired, you may apply for a retroactive extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Trademarks Act.

However, you can only apply for such an extension of time after the period of time extended under section 66 of the Act has passed, namely after . You must pay the prescribed fee of $125, as well as explain the reason(s) why you could not do the act within the prescribed period. Evidence that the event has occurred is not required so long as the event is clearly described in the request. If the Registrar grants the extension of time, the period may only be extended by a maximum of seven days.

For further information, please refer to the practice notice entitled "Extensions of time due to force majeure for priority and renewal".

Question #11 Will the Registrar be waiving fees for extensions of time based on Covid-19?

A: No, the Registrar is not waiving fees for extensions of time based on Covid-19.

Maintenance of a name on the list of trademarks agents

Question #12
I was unable to meet the extended deadline of to pay the annual agent maintenance fee referred to in section 20 of the Trademarks Regulations. What can I do?

A: In order to maintain your name on the list of trademark agents, you may apply for a retroactive extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Trademarks Act. In your application for a retroactive extension of time, you must explain how the failure to do the act or apply for an extension within that time or the extended time was not reasonably avoidable. In this situation, the prescribed fee to apply for an extension of time under subsection 47(2) of the Act is $125. Furthermore, you should provide the requirement listed under section 20 of the Regulations at the same time as your request for an extension of time to ensure timely processing of your request to maintain your name on the list.

Communicating with CIPO

Question #13
What means of communication are available to applicants and registered owners to ensure timely processing of requests for extensions of time?

A: Since , CIPO is offering a new general correspondence service which is available within the current eFiling system on the CIPO website. This service allows clients to send correspondence and fee payment on a variety of trademark topics to the Office through the website, as an alternative to facsimile or postal mail.

Clients will be able to submit, in addition to other types of correspondence, requests for extensions of time under section 47 of the Trademarks Act and the prescribed fee to the Registrar electronically via this online service.

Question #14
What means of communication are available to applicants or registered owners now that service is resuming?

A: Applicants and registered owners are strongly encouraged to use CIPO's electronic services to avoid delays.

CIPO's correspondence procedures are generally unaffected; however, some designated establishments may still be closed, thus not receiving CIPO correspondence. Please consult the Notices section of our website for the latest information in view of the rapidly evolving situation.

Question #15
What means of communication should I use to ensure timely processing of requests for extensions of time?

A: While your request may be submitted by regular mail directly to CIPO or to a designated establishment, CIPO encourages you to use electronic services by submitting a request using the new general correspondence service available within the current eFiling system on the CIPO website. The request must be addressed to the Registrar of Trademarks and must contain the name of the applicant and application number (if known).

Archived COVID-19 FAQs

Archived: Frequently asked questions – COVID-19 service interruptions – Trademarks

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Foire aux questions – Reprise du service après les interruptions COVID-19 – Marques de commerce

De : Office de la propriété intellectuelle du Canada

Sur cette page

Tel que communiqué par le registraire sur le site Web de l'OPIC, le registraire a pris la décision de ne pas prolonger la période de temps pour laquelle les jours ont été désignés en vertu du paragraphe 66(1) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19 au-delà du . Les question et réponses qui suivent ont été préparées dans le contexte de la fin des interruptions de services dû aux jours désignés. Les questions relatives au traitement des marques de commerce sont spécifiques à chaque situation et on ne peut y répondre par des questions et réponses générales. Par conséquent, les réponses fournies ne sont qu'un guide et ne doivent pas être considérées comme juridiquement contraignantes. En cas de divergence entre les renseignements contenus dans cette page et les dispositions législatives applicables, ces dernières ont préséance. Les renseignements fournis reflètent l'interprétation de la législation par l'OPIC et ne doivent pas être utilisés à des fins juridiques ni pour prendre des décisions d'affaires.

Une marge de manœuvre pour les clients suivant la fin des jours désignés

Question #1
Quand dois-je agir si ma date d'échéance se termine un jour désigné?

R: Le . Les échéances qui se terminent lors d'un jour désigné sont prorogées jusqu'au premier jour suivant qui n'est ni prescrit ni désigné par le registraire, tel que communiqué sur le site Web de l'OPIC. Par conséquent, les échéances qui se terminent pendant la période de temps débutant le et se terminant le sont étendues jusqu'au .

Question #2
J'ai une échéance qui se termine le ou peu après cette date. Puis-je obtenir plus de temps pour agir si je suis incapable de le faire d'ici la date limite?

R: Nous vous encourageons à agir si vous êtes en mesure de le faire avant ou à la date d'échéance. Si vous avez besoin de plus de temps pour agir, il vous est possible, dans certaines circonstances, de demander une prolongation de délai en vertu de l'article 47 de la Loi sur les marques de commerce. Veuillez noter que certaines échéances ne peuvent pas être prolongées en vertu de l'article 47 de la Loi (p. ex., paragraphe 33(2) de la Loi). Cependant, certaines échéances ne peuvent pas être prorogées.

Lorsque vous demandez une prolongation de délai rétroactive en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi, vous devez expliquer comment l'omission d'accomplir l'acte ou de demander la prorogation de délai dans ce délai ou au cours de cette prorogation n'était pas raisonnablement évitable. Le droit prescrit de 125 $ doit être soumis avec la demande afin que celle-ci soit considérée.

Question #3
Est-ce qu'il y a un droit à payer pour présenter une demande de prolongation de délai?

R: Selon l'article 14 du Règlement sur les marques de commerce, la personne qui demande la prolongation d'un délai au titre de l'article 47 de la Loi sur les marques de commerce paie le droit prescrit de 125 $.

Ce droit est seulement requis que lorsqu'une personne demande la prolongation d'un délai fixé par la Loi ou prescrit par le Règlement. Par conséquent, ce droit ne serait pas requis pour la demande d'une prolongation de délai pour répondre à un rapport d'examinateur, étant donné que le délai pour répondre n'est fixé ni dans la Loi ni dans son Règlement. Ce droit serait requis si vous faisiez défaut dans la poursuite d'une demande (Veuillez vous référer à la question #4). Une personne est tenue de payer le droit prescrit pour demander la prolongation de délai que la prolongation soit accordée ou refusée.

Question #4
Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai avant que le délai soit écoulé si la pandémie de COVID-19 continue d'affecter ma capacité à répondre à une correspondance provenant du Bureau avant la date d'échéance (normale ou prolongée)?

R: Dans la plupart des cas, une demande de prolongation de délai doit être demandée avant l'expiration de l'échéance.

La pratique du Bureau est d'octroyer au requérant une prolongation de délai pour répondre à une correspondance provenant du Bureau si le requérant démontre l'existence de circonstances exceptionnelles justifiant qu'il n'est pas encore en mesure de donner une réponse en bonne et due forme. Tel que souligné dans l'énoncé de pratique intitulé « Prolongation de délai en matière d'examen et pour répondre à l'avis prévu à l'article 44.1 », une pandémie qui affecte la capacité du requérant de répondre se qualifie comme une circonstance hors du contrôle du requérant et donc, comme une circonstance exceptionnelle justifiant une prolongation de délai.

Dans les cas où le délai est échu, veuillez vous référer à la question #5.

Question #5
Je n'ai pas répondu au rapport d'examen à l'intérieur du délai alloué et j'ai reçu un avis de défaut m'accordant deux mois pour remédier au défaut. Si j'ai besoin de plus de temps, puis-je demander une prolongation de délai? Est-ce qu'il y a un droit à payer?

R: Si le délai de deux mois mentionné dans l'avis de défaut n'est pas échu, vous pouvez demander une prolongation de délai en vertu du paragraphe 47(1) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce. La pratique du Bureau est d'octroyer au requérant une prolongation de délai pour répondre à une correspondance provenant du Bureau si le requérant démontre l'existence de circonstances exceptionnelles justifiant qu'il n'est pas encore en mesure de donner une réponse en bonne et due forme. Une pandémie qui affecte la capacité du requérant de répondre se qualifie comme une circonstance hors du contrôle du requérant et donc, comme une circonstance exceptionnelle justifiant une prolongation de délai. Dans cette situation, afin de demander une prolongation de délai, le requérant devrait expliquer comment la pandémie affecte sa capacité à répondre ainsi que joindre le paiement du droit prescrit de 125 $.

Si le délai de deux mois mentionné dans l'avis de défaut est expiré, vous pouvez demander une prolongation de délai rétroactive en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce. Dans votre demande de prolongation de délai rétroactive, vous devez expliquer comment l'omission d'accomplir l'acte ou de demander la prorogation dans ce délai ou au cours de cette prorogation n'était pas raisonnablement évitable. Dans cette situation, le droit prescrit pour demander une prolongation délai en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi est de 125 $.

Question #6 Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai si la COVID-19 affecte ma capacité à produire une demande d'enregistrement d'une marque de commerce qui serait sujette à un droit à la priorité?

R: Oui. Si la pandémie de COVID-19 affecte votre capacité d'agir dans le délai prescrit, le registraire accepterait généralement une telle demande. En vertu du paragraphe 34(5) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce, il vous est possible de demander une prolongation de délai afin de produire une demande contenant une demande de priorité.

Cependant, vous ne pouvez demander une telle prolongation de délai qu'après l'expiration du délai prescrit tel que prorogé selon l'article 66 de la Loi, nommément après le . Vous devez payer le droit prescrit de 125 $ ainsi que fournir la ou les raisons pour lesquelles vous n'avez pas pu accomplir l'acte dans le délai prescrit. La preuve que l'événement s'est produit n'est pas requise pour autant que l'événement a été clairement décrit dans la demande. Si le registraire accorde la prolongation demandée, le délai peut seulement être prolongé d'au plus sept jours.

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter l'énoncé de pratique intitulé « Prolongations de délai en cas de force majeure pour une priorité et un renouvellement ».

Question #7
Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai si la COVID-19 affecte ma capacité à renouveler une marque de commerce enregistrée?

R: Oui. Si la pandémie de COVID-19 affecte votre capacité d'agir dans le délai prescrit, le registraire accepterait généralement une telle demande. En vertu du paragraphe 46(5) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce, il vous est possible de demander une prolongation de délai afin de renouveler une marque de commerce enregistrée.

Cependant, vous ne pouvez demander une telle prolongation de délai qu'après l'expiration du délai prescrit tel que prorogé selon l'article 66 de la Loi, nommément après le . Vous devez payer le droit prescrit de 125 $ ainsi que fournir la ou les raisons pour lesquelles vous n'avez pas pu accomplir l'acte dans le délai prescrit. La preuve que l'événement s'est produit n'est pas requise pour autant que l'événement a été clairement décrit dans la demande. Si le registraire accorde la prolongation demandée, le délai peut seulement être prolongé d'au plus sept jours.

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter l'énoncé de pratique intitulé « Prolongations de délai en cas de force majeure pour une priorité et un renouvellement ».

Question #8
J'ai reçu une correspondance du registraire m'avisant que ma demande d'enregistrement d'une marque de commerce ne contenait pas tous les éléments nécessaires afin d'obtenir une date de production et exigeant que je soumette les éléments manquants dans les deux mois suivant la date de notification. Le délai pour répondre à cette notification se terminait lors d'un jour désigné. À quel moment dois-je répondre? Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai afin de fournir les éléments manquants en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19?

R: La date d'échéance pour répondre à cette correspondance est le . En vertu du paragraphe 33(2) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce, ce délai de deux mois afin de fournir au registraire les éléments nécessaires à la production d'une demande ne peut pas être prolongé. Par conséquent, si vous ne pouvez pas répondre le ou avant, il vous faudra produire une nouvelle demande ainsi que payer les droits prescrits puisque cette demande sera considérée ne pas avoir été produite.

Question #9
J'ai reçu une correspondance du registraire m'avisant que les produits ou services de mon enregistrement de marque de commerce doivent être groupés selon les classes de la classification de Nice. Le délai pour répondre à cet avis se terminait lors d'un jour désigné. À quel moment dois-je répondre? Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai afin de fournir l'état groupé et classé des produits ou services en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19?

R: La date d'échéance pour répondre à cette correspondance est le . Si la date d'échéance mentionnée dans la correspondance est expirée, vous pouvez demander une prolongation de délai rétroactive en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce. Dans votre demande de prolongation de délai rétroactive, vous devez expliquer comment l'omission d'accomplir l'acte ou de demander la prorogation dans ce délai ou au cours de cette prorogation n'était pas raisonnablement évitable. Dans cette situation, le droit prescrit pour demander une prolongation délai en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi est de 125 $.

Question #10
J'ai reçu une correspondance du registraire exigeant que je paie l'ajustement du droit de renouvellement selon le nombre de classes de Nice tel que déterminé à la date du renouvellement. Le délai pour répondre à cet avis se terminait lors d'un jour désigné. À quel moment dois-je répondre? Puis-je demander une prolongation de délai afin de payer l'ajustement du droit de renouvellement en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19?

R: La date d'échéance pour payer l'ajustement du droit de renouvellement est le . Si le délai est expiré, vous pouvez demander une prolongation de délai rétroactive en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce.

Cependant, vous ne pouvez demander une telle prolongation de délai qu'après l'expiration du délai prescrit tel que prorogé selon l'article 66 de la Loi, nommément après le . Vous devez payer le droit prescrit de 125 $ ainsi que fournir la ou les raisons pour lesquelles vous n'avez pas pu accomplir l'acte dans le délai prescrit. La preuve que l'événement s'est produit n'est pas requise pour autant que l'événement a été clairement décrit dans la demande. Si le registraire accorde la prolongation demandée, le délai peut seulement être prolongé d'au plus sept jours.

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter l'énoncé de pratique intitulé « Prolongations de délai en cas de force majeure pour une priorité et un renouvellement ».

Question #11
Est-ce que le registraire va renoncer au versement du droit pour les demandes de prolongation de délai en raison de la COVID-19?

R: Non, le registraire ne renoncera pas au versement des droits pour les demandes de prolongation de délai en raison de la COVID-19.

Maintien d'un nom sur la liste des agents de marques de commerce

Question #12
J'ai été incapable de payer le droit prévu pour le pour le maintien de mon inscription sur la liste des agents de marques de commerce auquel l'article 20 du Règlement sur les marques de commerce fait référence. Que puis-je faire?

R: Afin de maintenir votre nom sur la liste des agents de marques de commerce, vous pouvez demander une prolongation de délai rétroactive en vertu de l'article 47(2) de la Loi sur les marques de commerce. Dans votre demande de prolongation de délai rétroactive, vous devez expliquer comment l'omission d'accomplir l'acte ou de demander la prorogation dans ce délai ou au cours de cette prorogation n'était pas raisonnablement évitable. Dans cette situation, le droit prescrit pour demander une prolongation délai en vertu du paragraphe 47(2) de la Loi est de 125 $. De plus, vous devez fournir les éléments énumérés à l'article 20 du Règlement lorsque vous faites la demande de prolongation de délai afin d'assurer que votre demande de maintenir votre nom sur la liste soit traitée en temps opportun.

Communiquer avec l'OPIC

Question #13
Quels sont les moyens de communication dont disposent les requérants et les propriétaires inscrits afin d'assurer que les demandes de prolongation de délai soient traitées en temps opportun?

R: Depuis le , l'OPIC offre un nouveau service de correspondance générale qui est accessible en utilisant le service de dépôt électronique des marques de commerce sur le site Web de l'OPIC. Ce service permet aux clients d'envoyer au Bureau de la correspondance ainsi que le paiement de droits concernant une variété de sujets en lien avec des marques de commerce au moyen du site Web, comme alternative au télécopieur ou au courrier postal.

Les clients pourront soumettre électroniquement au registraire des demandes de prolongation de délai en vertu de l'article 47 de la Loi sur les marques de commerce, en plus d'autres types de correspondances, ainsi que payer un droit au moyen de ce service en ligne.

Question #14 Quels sont les moyens de communication dont disposent les requérants et les propriétaires inscrits depuis la reprise du service?

R: Les demandeurs et les propriétaires inscrits sont fortement encouragés à utiliser les services électroniques de l'OPIC pour éviter les retards.

Les procédures de correspondance de l'OPIC ne sont généralement pas affectées, cependant il est possible que certains établissements désignés soient toujours fermés, ces derniers ne recevront donc pas de correspondance pour l'OPIC. En vue de la situation actuelle qui évolue rapidement, veuillez consulter la section « Avis » de notre site Web pour obtenir les renseignements les plus récents.

Question #15
Quel moyen de communication devrais-je utiliser afin d'assurer que des demandes de prolongation de délai soient traitées en temps opportun?

R: Bien que votre demande peut être transmise par courrier régulier directement à l'OPIC ou à un établissement désigné, l'OPIC vous encourage à utiliser les services électroniques en soumettant votre demande au moyen du nouveau service de correspondance générale accessible en utilisant le service déjà existant de dépôt électronique des marques de commerce sur le site Web de l'OPIC. La demande doit être adressée au registraire des marques de commerce et doit contenir le nom du requérant ainsi que le numéro de la demande, s'il est connu.

FAQ sur le COVID-19 archivé

Archivées : Foire aux questions sur les marques de commerce et l'interruption de service liée à la COVID-19

Date de modification :