Publications

Some of the information on this Web page has been provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to official languages, privacy and accessibility requirements.

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Sector Profiles
The Government of Canada, the Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association (CHFCA) and PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC) have been publishing an annual profile of the Canadian hydrogen and fuel cell sector since 2004. The profile tracks trends in employment, revenues and R&D and provides industry insight of interest to policy makers and other stakeholders.

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association Capabilities Guide
In 2011, the CHFCA began publishing a yearly member capabilities guide, which profiles the key companies and organizations active in Canada's hydrogen and fuel cell sector.

Assessment of the Economic Impact of the Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Sector
The study, Assessment of the Economic Impact of the Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Sector, published in 2010, assesses the strategic presence of Canadian hydrogen and fuel cell technologies in the domestic and global economy.

Canadian Fuel Cell Commercialization Roadmaps
These reports, Canadian Fuel Cell Commercialization Roadmaps, from 2003 and 2008, discuss strategies for achieving commercial viability and mass market success.

International Publications

The following publications will be of interest to those following developments and achievements in the hydrogen and fuel cell sector.

Publications

Désistement de responsabilité concernant l'information provenant de tiers

Une partie des informations de ce site Web à été fournie par des sources externes. Le gouvernement du Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité concernant la précision, l'actualité ou la fiabilité des informations fournies par les sources externes. Les utilisateurs qui désirent employer cette information devraient consulter directement la source des informations. Le contenu fournit par les sources externes n'est pas assujetti aux exigences sur les langues officielles, la protection des renseignements personnels et l'accessibilité..

Lecteurs PDF

Profil de l’industrie canadienne de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible
Depuis 2004, le gouvernement du Canada, l’Association canadienne de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible (ACHPC) et PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC) s’associent pour élaborer un profil annuel détaillé du secteur. Ce profil donne un bon aperçu de l’emploi, des revenus et de la recherche-développement dans l’industrie à l’intention des responsables de l’élaboration des politiques et des autres parties intéressées.

Guide des capacités de l’Association canadienne de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible En 2011, l’ACHPC a commencé à publier à l’intention de ses membres un guide des capacités annuel, qui brosse le portrait des principales entreprises et organisations actives dans le secteur canadien de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible.

Cartes routières canadiennes sur la commercialisation des piles à combustible
Ces rapports publiés en 2003 et en 2008 analysent les stratégies adoptées pour atteindre la viabilité commerciale et percer les marchés de masse.

Publications internationales

Les publications ci-après donnent de l’information intéressante sur les faits nouveaux et les réalisations dans le secteur de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible : (anglais seulement)

Date de modification :