Investment Review Division Personnel

Director of Investments:
John Knubley

Deputy Director of Investments:
Mitch Davies

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Deputy Minister:
Patricia Kania
613-960-1855
Patricia.Kania@ic.gc.ca

Director General:
Jenifer Aitken

Executive Assistant:
Hélène Bisaillon
613-954-3556
Helene.Bisaillon@ic.gc.ca

Director, Investment Review Operations :
Richard Lajeunesse
613-954-1824
Richard.Lajeunesse@ic.gc.ca

Administrative and Certification Assistant:
Thérèse Bastien
613-954-1834
Therese.Bastien@ic.gc.ca

Senior Investment Officers:
Edward Doyle
613-954-2218
Edward.Doyle@ic.gc.ca

Linda Diaz
613-954-3063
Linda.Diaz@ic.gc.ca

Investment Officer:
Chris Burrell
613-941-2381
Christopher.Burrell@ic.gc.ca

Certification Officer, Website Administrator and Statistical/Technical Officer :
Shelley Berndt-Perras
613-941-3502
Shelley.Berndt-Perras@ic.gc.ca

Certification Officer:
Karen Sowalski
613-954-4184
Karen.Sowalski@ic.gc.ca

Director of Policy and Outreach:
Jonathan DeWolfe

Jonathan.DeWolfe@ic.gc.ca

Senior Project Leader:
Antonella Tarantino
613-946-1075
Antonella.Tarantino@ic.gc.ca

Policy Analysts:
Eleanore Brickell
613-943-6441
Eleanore.Brickell@ic.gc.ca

Sean Collins
613-954-1983
Sean.Collins@ic.gc.ca

Policy Officer:
Philip Cheung
613-960-1833
Philip.Cheung@ic.gc.ca

Investment Review Division Personnel may be reached by:
telephone at 613-954-1887
fax at 613-996-2515
email at: investcan@ic.gc.ca

Correspondence and couriers should be sent to the following address:

Director of Investments
Investment Review Division
Industry Canada
C.D. Howe Building
235 Queen Street, Room 400B East Tower
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5