Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative (SADI ) — Program Guide


What is the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?

What is the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?

The Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative (SADI) was launched in 2007. It provides repayable contributions to support research and development (R&D) projects in the aerospace, space, defence and security (A&D) sectors. SADI is available to firms of all sizes to support product, service or process innovation.

SADI has three objectives:

  • to encourage strategic R&D that will result in innovation and excellence in new or improved products, services and processes;
  • to enhance the competitiveness of Canadian A&D companies; and
  • to foster collaboration between research institutes, universities, colleges and the private sector.

The Program is managed by Industry Canada's Industrial Technologies Office.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q1

Who is eligible to apply?

Who is eligible to apply to the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?

Eligible Recipient

The applicant must be a for-profit corporation—small, medium or large-sized—incorporated pursuant to the laws of Canada and carrying on business in Canada. The applicant may scope the project to include any number of partners or subcontractors. At least 1% of total eligible project costs must be allocated to post secondary education institutions in Canada.

A contribution agreement will be signed between the applicant and the Crown (at which point the applicant becomes a recipient). The recipient is responsible for managing the project, submitting claims, receiving the government contribution and reporting on results.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q2

What is an eligible project?

What is an eligible project under the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?
  1. The project must involve one or more R&D activities in Canada that:
    1. support the development of next-generation A&D-related products, services or processes;
    2. build on Canadian strengths in A&D technology development;
    3. enable Canadian companies to participate in major platforms and supply chains; or
    4. assist the sector in achieving Canada's international obligations.
  2. The project must comprise either industrial research or pre-competitive development:
    1. Industrial research means planned research or critical investigation aimed at discovery of new knowledge, with the objective that such knowledge may be useful in developing new products, processes or services, or in bringing about a significant improvement to existing products, processes or services.
    2. Pre-competitive development means the translation of industrial research findings into a plan, blueprint or design for new, modified or improved products, processes or services whether intended for sale or use, including the creation of a first prototype. It may further include the conceptual formulation and design of products, processes or services and of initial demonstration or pilot projects.

      Pre-competitive development does not include :

      • initial demonstration or pilot projects if these are used for industrial application or commercial exploitation; or
      • routine or periodic alterations to existing products, production lines, manufacturing processes, services, and other on-going operations even though these alterations may represent improvements.
  3. Activities can be anywhere along the Technology Readiness Level (TRL) 1-9 scale. See this annex for a description of the TRL scale.
  4. SADI support must be essential to the location, scope, and/or timing of the project.
  5. Other considerations:
    1. The recipient must have sufficient resources to fund the R&D, which typically covers a 5 year period, and submit claims for reimbursement. The program supports 40% of total eligible project costs.
    2. There is no minimum or maximum SADI contribution.
    3. Eligible costs may include labour, material, overhead, specialized equipment and other costs related to the project. A fixed overhead rate of 75 % of direct labour shall apply.
    4. Total combined government funding (federal, provincial, municipal, tax credits) cannot exceed 75% of eligible costs.
    5. The amount of repayment is based on risk as assessed by the Industrial Technologies Office during the application process. It is either conditional based on the company's gross business revenues or unconditional based on agreed annual amounts. The 15 year repayment period commences 2 year following the end of the R&D phase.
    6. The SADI program supports projects under the Defence Development Sharing Agreement (DDSA) with the United States Department of Defense and the multi-national Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) program. SADI typically contributes 40% of eligible project costs. Applicants who qualify for funding under the Joint Strike Fighter program may be eligible for repayment based on gross product revenues should they have a contract or letter of intent in place to supply the Joint Strike Fighter program with the subject technology or process. Nominal repayment (i.e. 100% of amounts disbursed) for Joint Strike Fighter projects is over 20 years. Nominal repayment for DDSA projects is over 15 years.
http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q3

What is the application and approval process?

What is the application and approval process to the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?

The process for approving applications for funding from SADI comprises three phases:

  1. Submission of the application
  2. Due diligence review
  3. Project approval

1. Submission of the application

The Industrial Technologies Office accepts applications at any time. There are no submission deadlines. Refer to the SADI Application Form for details.

Industrial Technologies Office officials screen each application they receive to ensure that the applicant and project meet the eligibility requirements and that the application contains adequate information upon which to start a due diligence review.

The Industrial Technologies Office provides feedback to the applicant to give them the opportunity to complete the application form. Once deemed complete, the due diligence review begins.

At this point, applicants receive a letter confirming the eligible costs date. This is the date on which the application is deemed complete and ready for the in-depth due diligence review. Applicants may incur up to 20 percent of eligible project costs between the eligible costs date and the date the contribution agreement is signed. The Industrial Technologies Office will not reimburse applicants for any eligible costs should their application be rejected after the due diligence review or should the contribution agreement not be signed, for whatever reason.

The eligible costs date is the point at which ITO commences its application processing service standard. For a contribution of less than $10 million, the service standard is 6 months; 4 months if the contribution is less than $2 million and the applicant has less than 100 employees.

Once the contribution agreement is signed, recipients may submit claims for eligible project costs in accordance with the terms of their contribution agreement.

2. Due diligence

The Industrial Technologies Office ensures that projects meet the evaluation criteria. Site visits by Industrial Technologies Office officials and third-party technical and market experts with the applicant may be required. The applicant may provide the names and resumes of up to three technical reviewers for consideration by the Industrial Technologies Office. The Industrial Technologies Office reserves the right to select the technical experts who will perform the due diligence.

3. Project approval

Following due diligence, applicants will be informed of the status of their application. The Minister of Industry will exercise his or her discretion on which project to fund. The Minister will seek Treasury Board approval prior to authorizing contributions in excess of $10 million and also Cabinet approval when in excess of $20 million.

Following project approval, a contribution agreement will be prepared for signature by the successful applicant (now known as the recipient) and the Crown laying out the legally binding responsibilities and obligations of both parties. Refer to the SADI contribution agreement template.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q4

What are the evaluation criteria?

What are the evaluation criteria for the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative?

The purpose of the due diligence is to determine whether a project meets the following criteria.

Technological feasibility and capability

The application must demonstrate that the project is technologically feasible, and set out a plan that shows a clear understanding of the activities and resources required to achieve each of the objectives in the Statement of Work. The application must also outline technological risks and risk mitigation strategies.

Managerial capability

The application must demonstrate that the applicant has the required managerial capability in the core areas of project management, technology management, and financial planning and controls to successfully undertake the project.

Collaboration

The applicant must have a plan to collaborate with Canadian accredited post-secondary education institutions and allocate a minimum of 1% of total eligible project costs.

Market potential

The application must demonstrate that the applicant has a credible strategy to exploit the proposed technology or service in the marketplace upon completion of a successful R&D project.

Financial Information

The application must clearly demonstrate that the applicant has, or can reasonably be expected to obtain, the financial resources to complete the project and repay the Crown.

Benefits

The application must demonstrate that the project is expected to enhance the competitiveness of the applicant and generate broader economic and social benefits for Canada.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q5

What are the reporting requirements during and after the project?

What are the reporting requirements under the Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative during and after the project?

R&D Phase

During the R&D phase, the recipient must submit financial claims for reimbursement of eligible costs incurred on a monthly or quarterly basis. With each financial claim, the recipient must provide a report that documents the progress of the project.

Project review meetings will take place at least once a year at the recipient's location. Additional project reviews may be scheduled at the discretion of the Industrial Technologies Office based on risk, size of the project or other factors.

On a yearly basis, the recipient will be required to provide a report on progress being made toward achieving the outcomes and benefits associated with the project.

Post-R&D Phase

The recipient will participate in program evaluations, case studies or other efforts required to assess the overall value and effectiveness of SADI. The recipient shall provide annual financial statements. Annually, the recipient shall provide a forecast of its annual repayments due.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q6

Other important information

Other important Strategic Aerospace and Defence Initiative information

Applicants should read and consider all the following information prior to submitting a application.

Lobbying Act

The applicant must comply with the Lobbying Act throughout the application process and the life of any SADI-funded project. Prior to communicating with Industrial Technologies Office about an application please review the provisions of the Act.

For more information on lobbying and the Lobbying Act, consult the Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying of Canada.

Security of company information

SADI will not disclose to any party outside of the federal government (other than external parties retained to review technical aspects of an application) any commercially confidential information an applicant submits, except in the following circumstances:

  • The company authorizes the release;
  • Industry Canada is required by law to release the information;
  • The information ceases to be confidential;
  • The Minister of Industry is required to release the information to an international or internal trade panel due to a dispute in which Canada is a party or a third-party intervener.

Applicants must mark any commercially confidential information in its application as such. SADI applicants may also wish to become familiar with the terms of the Access to Information Act, which governs the release of information held by federal organizations.

International agreements

SADI is administered according to Canada's international agreements. SADI contributions are not contingent, in law or in fact, on actual or anticipated export performance.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/eng/h_00022.html#q7

Industrial Technologies Office Contact information

Industrial Technologies Office
235 Queen Street, 8th Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5
Toll free: 1-800-266-7531
TTY: 1-866-468-1669
Fax: 613-954-5649
Email: Industrial Technologies Office

For additional information on the ITO or SADI, please visit the Industrial Technologies Office Website.

Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense (ISAD) — Guide de programme

 

En quoi consiste l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?

En quoi consiste l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?

L'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense (ISAD) a été lancée en 2007. Dans le cadre de cette initiative, des contributions financières remboursables sont octroyées à des projets de recherche et de développement (R-D) menés dans les secteurs de l'aérospatiale, de l'espace, de la défense et de la sécurité (A-D). Les entreprises de toutes tailles peuvent profiter de l'ISAD pour innover leurs produits, leurs services et leurs processus.

L'ISAD a trois objectifs :

  • encourager les travaux de recherche et développement stratégiques menant à l'innovation et à l'excellence dans les produits, services et processus nouveaux ou améliorés;
  • accroître la compétitivité des entreprises canadiennes qui oeuvrent dans les secteurs de l'aérospatiale et de la défense;
  • favoriser la collaboration entre les instituts de recherche, les universités, les collèges et le secteur privé.

Le programme est géré par l'Office des technologies industrielles d'Industrie Canada.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q1

Qui peut présenter une demande?

Qui peut présenter une demande à l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?

Bénéficiaire admissible

Le demandeur doit être une petite, moyenne ou grande entreprise à but lucratif constituée en personne morale en vertu des lois du Canada et qui fait des affaires au Canada. Le demandeur peut définir la portée du projet de manière à inclure autant de partenaires et de sous-traitants qu'il le désire. Au moins 1 % du total des coûts admissibles de projet doit être affecté à des établissements d'enseignement postsecondaire au Canada.

Une entente de contribution doit être signée entre le demandeur et la Couronne (le demandeur devenant alors le bénéficiaire). Le bénéficiaire est responsable de la gestion du projet, de la présentation des demandes de réclamation, de la réception de la contribution gouvernementale et de la production de rapports relatifs aux résultats.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q2

Qu'est-ce qu'un projet admissible?

Qu'est-ce qu'un projet admissible à l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?
  1. Le projet doit comporter au moins une activité de R-D au Canada qui :
    1. soutient la création de produits, de services ou de processus liés à l'A-D de prochaine génération;
    2. met à profit les forces du Canada dans le développement de technologies de l'A-D;
    3. habilite les entreprises canadiennes à participer à d'importantes plateformes et chaînes d'approvisionnement;
    4. aide les entreprises du secteur à respecter les obligations internationales du Canada.
  2. Le projet doit comporter soit une activité de recherche industrielle soit une activité de développement préconcurrentiel.
    1. Par recherche industrielle, on entend les travaux de recherche prévus ou travaux d'étude cruciaux visant à découvrir de nouvelles connaissances, en ayant comme objectif que de telles connaissances puissent être utiles pour créer de nouveaux produits, processus ou services ou améliorer sensiblement les produits, processus ou services existants.
    2. Par développement préconcurrentiel, on entend les travaux qui consistent à traduire les résultats de la recherche industrielle sous forme de plan technique ou conceptuel, en vue de la création, de la modification ou de l'amélioration de produits, processus ou services destinés à être vendus ou utilisés, notamment la création d'un prototype. Il pourrait aussi s'agir de la formulation conceptuelle et de la conception de produits, processus ou services et de projets de démonstration initiale ou pilotes.

      Le développement préconcurrentiel ne comprend pas :

      • les projets de démonstration initiale ou pilotes, s'ils sont utilisés pour des applications industrielles ou une exploitation commerciale;
      • des modifications courantes ou périodiques apportées à des produits, chaînes de production, processus de fabrication, services et autres activités courantes, même si ces modifications peuvent constituer des améliorations.
  3. Les activités peuvent se situer à n'importe quel niveau de maturité technologique (NMT) – de 1 à 9. Veuillez consulter cette annexe pour une description de l'échelle des NMT.
  4. Le soutien de l'ISAD doit être essentiel pour ce qui est du lieu, de la portée ou de l'échéancier du projet.
  5. Autres points à prendre en considération :
    1. Le bénéficiaire doit disposer de suffisamment de fonds pour financer les activités de R-D, qui dure habituellement cinq ans, et présenter des demandes de remboursement. Le programme couvre 40 % des coûts admissibles totaux du projet.
    2. Il n'y a pas de contribution de l'ISAD minimale ou maximale.
    3. Les coûts admissibles peuvent inclure la main-d'œuvre, les matériaux, les coûts indirects, l'équipement spécialisé et d'autres coûts liés au projet. Un taux fixe de 75% des coûts directs de la main d 'oeuvre s'appliquera.
    4. L'aide financière gouvernementale totale (fédérale, provinciale, municipale, crédits d'impôt) ne peut dépasser 75 % des coûts admissibles.
    5. Le montant du remboursement des contributions est établi selon les risques calculés par l'Office des technologies industrielles pendant le processus de demande. Le remboursement est soit conditionnel et fondé sur les recettes brutes de l'entreprise soit inconditionnel et fondé sur des montants annuels convenus. La période de remboursement commence deux ans après l'achèvement de la phase R-D et s'étale sur une période de 15 ans.
    6. Le programme de l'ISAD appuie aussi les projets s'inscrivant dans le cadre de l'Accord sur le partage du développement industriel pour la défense (APDID) conclu avec le département de la Défense des États-Unis et du programme multinational d'avions de combat interarmées (ACI). La contribution de l'ISAD est généralement de l'ordre de 40 % des coûts admissibles du projet. Les demandeurs admissibles au financement offert dans le cadre du programme ACI peuvent être admissibles à un mode de remboursement fondé sur les recettes brutes tirées du produit si, en vertu d'un contrat ou d'une lettre d'intention, ils doivent fournir au programme ACI la technologie ou le processus mis au point. La période de remboursement nominal (c.-à-d. 100 % des montants déboursés) pour les projets ACI s'étend sur 20 ans. La période de remboursement nominal pour les projets APDID s'étend sur 15 ans.
http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q3

Quel est le processus de demande et d'approbation?

Quel est le processus de demande et d'approbation pour l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?

Le processus d'approbation des demandes de financement de l'ISAD comprend trois étapes :

  1. Présentation de la demande
  2. Examen de la diligence raisonnable
  3. Approbation du projet

1. Présentation de la demande

Des demandes peuvent être présentées en tout temps à l'Office des technologies industrielles. Il n'y a pas de date limite. De plus amples détails sont fournis dans le Formulaire de demande de l'ISAD.

Les représentants de l'Office des technologies industrielles procèdent à la présélection de chaque demande reçue pour veiller à ce que le demandeur et le projet répondent aux exigences d'admissibilité et à ce que la demande contienne les renseignements adéquats qui permettront d'entreprendre l'examen au titre de la diligence raisonnable.

L'Office des technologies industrielles fournit au demandeur une rétroaction qui lui permettra de remplir adéquatement le formulaire requis. Lorsqu'il est déterminé que le formulaire est rempli en bonne et due forme, l'examen au titre de la diligence raisonnable est entamé.

À ce stade, les demandeurs reçoivent une lettre de confirmation de la date des coûts admissibles. Il s'agit de la date à laquelle la demande est considérée comme complète et prête à faire l'objet d'un examen approfondi au titre de la diligence raisonnable. Les demandeurs peuvent engager jusqu'à 20 p. 100 des coûts admissibles du projet entre la date des coûts admissibles et la date à laquelle l'entente de contribution est signée. L'Office des technologies industrielles ne remboursera pas les demandeurs pour tout coût admissible si leur demande est rejetée après l'examen au titre de la diligence raisonnable ou si l'entente de contribution n'est pas signée pour quelque raison que ce soit.

La date des coûts admissibles est la date à laquelle commence la période de traitement des demandes établie selon la norme de service de l'OTI. Pour ce qui est des contributions de moins de 10 millions de dollars, la norme de service est de six mois. Si la contribution est inférieure à 2 millions de dollars et que le demandeur compte moins de 100 employés, la norme de service est de 4 mois.

Une fois l'entente de contribution signée, les bénéficiaires peuvent présenter des demandes de réclamation des coûts admissibles du projet, selon les conditions de leur entente de contribution.

2. Diligence raisonnable

L'Office des technologies industrielles s'assure que les projets respectent les critères d'évaluation. Il se peut que des représentants de l'Office des technologies industrielles ou des experts d'organismes tiers, au niveau technique ou de marché, doivent effectuer des visites sur les lieux en compagnie du demandeur. Le demandeur peut fournir les noms et les curriculum vitæ de jusqu'à trois examinateurs techniques dont le dossier sera étudié par l'Office des technologies industrielles. L'Office se réserve le droit de choisir les experts techniques qui se chargeront de la diligence raisonnable.

3. Approbation du projet

Les demandeurs seront informés, à la suite de la diligence raisonnable, de l'état de leur demande. Le ministre de l'Industrie exercera sa discrétion quant au choix des projets à financer. Le ministre sollicitera l'approbation du Conseil du Trésor avant d'autoriser des contributions dépassant 10 millions de dollars et celle du Cabinet avant d'autoriser des contributions dépassant 20 millions de dollars.

À la suite de l'approbation d'un projet, une entente de contribution sera préparée et signée par le bénéficiaire et la Couronne, établissant les responsabilités et les obligations respectives des deux parties. Veuillez consulter le Modèle d'entente de contribution de l'ISAD.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q4

Quels sont les critères d'évaluation?

Quels sont les critères d'évaluation pour l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense?

L'examen au titre de la diligence raisonnable vise à déterminer si un projet répond aux critères suivants :

Faisabilité et capacité technologique

La demande doit démontrer que le projet est réalisable sur le plan technologique et établir un plan qui montre une compréhension claire des activités et des ressources nécessaires pour atteindre chacun des objectifs mentionnés dans l'Énoncé des travaux. La demande doit également présenter les risques technologiques et les stratégies d'atténuation des risques.

Capacité de gestion

La demande doit démontrer que le demandeur dispose de la capacité de gestion nécessaire pour mener à bien le projet, notamment en ce qui concerne la gestion du projet, la gestion de la technologie ainsi que la planification financière et les contrôles financiers.

Collaboration

Le demandeur doit établir un plan de collaboration avec des établissements d'enseignement postsecondaire accrédités au Canada et affecter à ces établissements au moins 1 % du total des coûts admissibles du projet.

Potentiel commercial

La demande doit démontrer que le demandeur a mis au point une stratégie crédible pour mettre à profit la technologie ou le service proposé au sein du marché une fois le projet de R-D achevé.

Renseignements financiers

La demande doit démontrer clairement que le demandeur a, ou obtiendra très probablement, les ressources financières nécessaires pour réaliser le projet et rembourser la Couronne.

Retombées

La demande doit démontrer que le projet permettra d'accroître la compétitivité du demandeur et de créer des retombés plus vastes sur les plans social et économique au Canada.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q5

Quelles sont les exigences relatives à la production de rapports pendant et après le projet?

Quelles sont les exigences relatives à la production de rapports de l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense pendant et après le projet?

Phase de R-D

Pendant la phase de R-D, le bénéficiaire doit présenter des demandes de réclamations des coûts admissibles engagés, et ce, à des intervalles mensuels ou trimestriels. Le bénéficiaire doit accompagner chaque demande de réclamations d'un rapport qui documente la progression du projet.

Des rencontres d'examen du projet auront lieu au moins une fois l'an dans les locaux du bénéficiaire. Des examens supplémentaires du projet peuvent être prévus à la discrétion de l'Office des technologies industrielles, selon le risque, la dimension du projet ou d'autres facteurs.

Le bénéficiaire doit produire tous les ans un rapport sur les progrès réalisés quant à l'atteinte des résultats et des avantages associés au projet.

Phase ultérieure à la R-D

Le bénéficiaire participera aux évaluations du programme, à des études de cas ou à tout autre effort nécessaire pour évaluer la valeur et l'efficacité globale de l'ISAD. Le bénéficiaire fournira ses états financiers annuels. Le bénéficiaire fournira tous les ans une prévision de son remboursement annuel.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q6

Autres renseignements importants

Autres renseignements importants sur l'Initiative stratégique pour l'aérospatiale et la défense

Les demandeurs sont priés de lire et de prendre en considération tous les renseignements suivants avant de présenter une demande.

Loi sur le lobbying

Le demandeur doit se conformer à la Loi sur le lobbying tout au long du processus de demande et de la durée de vie de tout projet financé par l'ISAD. Veuillez consulter les dispositions de cette loi avant de communiquer avec l'Office des technologies industrielles au sujet d'une demande.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les activités de lobbying et la Loi sur le lobbying, veuillez consulter le Commissariat au lobbying du Canada.

Sécurité des renseignements sur l'entreprise

L'ISAD ne divulguera à aucun parti à l'extérieur du gouvernement fédéral (autre que les réviseurs choisis pour examiner les aspects techniques de la demande) les renseignements confidentiels de nature commerciale fournis par un demandeur, sauf dans les cas suivants :

  • l'entreprise autorise la divulgation;
  • la loi oblige Industrie Canada à divulguer les renseignements;
  • les renseignements cessent d'être confidentiels;
  • le ministre de l'Industrie est tenu de divulguer les renseignements à un jury formé d'experts commerciaux international ou interne en raison d'un différend dans le cadre duquel le Canada est un parti ou un tiers intervenant.

S'il y a lieu, les demandeurs doivent indiquer dans leur demande quels sont les renseignements confidentiels de nature commerciale. Il est également conseillé aux demandeurs de se familiariser avec les modalités de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information, laquelle réglemente la divulgation de renseignements détenus par les organismes fédéraux.

http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/ito-oti.nsf/fra/h_00022.html#q7

Accords internationaux

L'ISAD est gérée conformément aux accords internationaux du Canada. Les contributions de l'ISAD ne dépendent pas, en droit ou en fait, du rendement réel ou prévu en matière d'exportations.


Coordonnées de l'Office des technologies industrielles

Office des technologies industrielles
235, rue Queen, 8e étage
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0H5
Sans frais : 1-800-266-7531
ATS : 1-866-468-1669
Télécopieur : 613-954-5649
Courriel : Office des technologies industrielles

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur l'OTI ou l'ISAD, veuillez consulter le site Web de l'Office des technologies industrielles.