Archived — Canadian asset map for stem cell and regenerative medicine

PDF version

This publication is also available online in HTML

To obtain a copy of this publication or an alternative format (Braille, large print, etc.), please contact:
Industry Sector
Manufacturing & Life Sciences Branch

Release Note:
Published by Industry Canada, March 2012.

Permission to reproduce:

Non-commercial Reproduction
Except as otherwise specifically noted, the information in this publication may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without change or further permission for non-commercial re-distribution, provided that due diligence is exercised in ensuring the accuracy of the information reproduced; that International BioPharma Solutions Ltd. is identified as the source; and that the reproduction is not represented as an official version of the information reproduced, nor as having been made in affiliation with, or with the endorsement of Industry Canada or International BioPharma Solutions Ltd.

Commercial Reproduction
Reproduction of materials in this document, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited except with written permission from International BioPharma Solutions Ltd. For permission to reproduce the information in this publication for commercial redistribution, please contact :

International BioPharma Solutions Ltd.
1277 Nelson Street, Suite 1502
Vancouver, BC, V6E 4M8
Canada
Telephone: 604-408-4310
Fax: 604-408-4312
Internet: www.BioPharmaSolutions.com

Disclaimer:

This report was produced by International BioPharma Solutions Ltd. under contract for Industry Canada. The contents of the report are those of the report's author, International BioPharma Solutions Ltd., and do not necessarily reflect the views of Industry Canada or the Government of Canada.

Note to readers:

This study was completed in March 2011, and the majority of the research was conducted between December 2010 and January 2011. The data and information contained in this report are believed to be reliable and accurate as of December 2010 to January 2011 but are not guaranteed for completeness or accuracy.

Design and Pre-press production by:
AN Design Communications
Ottawa, ON
www.an-design.ca

Aussi offert en français sous le titre Carte des ressources canadiennes dans le domaine des cellules souches et de la médecine régénératrice

Prepared by

International BioPharma Solutions Ltd.
For the Manufacturing & Life Sciences Branch of Industry Canada

Date modified:

Archivé — Carte des ressources canadiennes dans le domaine des cellules souches et de la médecine régénératrice

Cette publication est également offerte par voie électronique en version HTML

Pour obtenir un exemplaire de cette publication ou pour la recevoir dans un autre format (Braille, gros caractères, etc.), communiquez avec :
Secteur de l'industrie
Direction générale de la fabrication et des sciences de la vie

Note de publication:
Publié par Industrie Canada, Mars 2012.

Autorisation de reproduction :

Reproduction à des fins non commerciales
À moins d'indication contraire, l'information continue dans cette publication peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais et sans autre permission pour fin de redistribution non commerciale, pourvu qu'une diligence raisonnable soit exercée afin de s'assurer de l'exactitude de l'information reproduite, qu'International BioPharma Solutions Ltée. soit mentionné comme organisme source et que la reproduction ne soit présentée ni comme une version officielle ni comme un document préparé en collaboration ou avec le consentement d'Industrie Canada ou d'International BioPharma Solutions Ltée.

Reproduction à des fins commerciales
La reproduction d'information contenue dans cette publication à des fins commerciales, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, est interdite, sauf avec la permission écrite d'International BioPharma Solutions Ltée. Pour obtenir l'autorisation de reproduire l'information continue dans cette publication à des fins commerciales, veuillez contacter :

International BioPharma Solutions Ltée.
1277 Nelson Street, Suite 1502
Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique, V6E 4M8
Canada
Téléphone: 604-408-4310
Fax: 604-408-4312
Internet: www.BioPharmaSolutions.com (anglais seulement)

Avis d'exonération de responsabilité :

Ce rapport a été produit par International BioPharma Solutions Ltée. en vertu d'un contrat avec Industrie Canada. Le contenu de ce rapport est celui de son auteur, International BioPharma Solutions Ltée. et ne représente pas nécessairement l'opinion d'Industrie Canada ou du Gouvernement du Canada.

Note aux lecteurs :

Cette étude a été complétée en mars 2011, et la majorité de la recherche a été faite en décembre 2010 et janvier 2011. Les données et les informations contenues dans le présent rapport étaient réputées fiables et exactes en date de janvier 2011, cependant l'exhaustivité et l'entière exactitude ne peuvent être garantie en date d'aujourd'hui.

Conception et production prépresse par :
AN Design Communications
Ottawa, Ontario
http://www.an-design.ca/fr/

Also available in English under the title Canadian Asset Map for Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine

Préparé par

International Biopharma Solutions LTÉE
Pour la direction générale de la fabrication et des sciences de la vie d’Industrie Canada

Date de modification :