Canada's Changing Retail Market

Consumer Trends Update - Summer 2013

References

Links to websites not under the control of the Government of Canada are provided solely for the convenience of visitors. The government is not responsible for the accuracy, currency or the reliability of the content. The government does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through these links, nor does it endorse the sites and their content.

Readers should also be aware that information offered by non-Government of Canada sites to which Industry Canada links is not subject to the Privacy Act and the Official Languages Act and may be available only in the language(s) used by the sites in question. Readers should research the privacy policies of these sites before providing personal information.

Content for this document has been gathered from many sources, and best efforts have been made to credit them where appropriate. Notices of errors and/or omissions will be gratefully accepted, and should be communicated to the Office of Consumer Affairs.

The views expressed in this document do not necessarily reflect the views of Industry Canada or of the Government of Canada.

Permission to Reproduce

Except as otherwise specifically noted, the information in this publication may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from Industry Canada, provided that due diligence is exercised in ensuring the accuracy of the information reproduced; that Industry Canada is identified as the source institution; and that the reproduction is not represented as an official version of the information reproduced, nor as having been made in affiliation with, or with the endorsement of, Industry Canada.

For permission to reproduce the information in this publication for commercial redistribution, please email: copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca.

Cat. No. Iu22-1/1-2013E-PDF
ISBN 978-1-100-22535-7

ISSN 2291-6253

Aussi offert en français sous le titre L'évolution du marché de détail au Canada.

L'évolution du marché de détail au Canada

Mise à jour sur les tendances en consommation - Été 2013

Références

Les liens vers les sites Web ne relevant pas du gouvernement du Canada sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de commodité. Le gouvernement n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité ou de la fiabilité de leur contenu. Il n'offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable des renseignements associés à ces liens, pas plus qu'il ne cautionne ces sites ou leur contenu.

Les lecteurs doivent aussi savoir que les sites vers lesquels Industrie Canada offre des liens, mais qui ne relèvent pas du gouvernement du Canada ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni à la Loi sur les langues officielles. Il est donc possible que les renseignements offerts ne puissent être consultés que dans la ou les langues employées dans les sites en question. Les lecteurs devraient également s'informer des politiques de ces sites en matière de protection des renseignements personnels avant de fournir des renseignements personnels.

Les renseignements contenus dans ce document ont été tirés de plusieurs sources que les auteurs se sont efforcés de mentionner, le cas échéant. Les avis d'erreurs ou d'omissions seront acceptés avec reconnaissance. Prière de les communiquer au Bureau de la consommation.

Les opinions exprimées dans ce document de recherche ne reflètent pas nécessairement celles d'Industrie Canada ou du gouvernement du Canada.

Autorisation de reproduction

À moins d'indication contraire, l'information contenue dans cette publication peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais et sans autre permission d'Industrie Canada, pourvu qu'une diligence raisonnable soit exercée afin d'assurer l'exactitude de l'information reproduite, qu'Industrie Canada soit mentionné comme organisme source et que la reproduction ne soit présentée ni comme une version officielle ni comme une copie ayant été faite en collaboration avec Industrie Canada ou avec son consentement.

Pour obtenir l'autorisation de reproduire l'information contenue dans cette publication à des fins commerciales, faire parvenir un courriel à : copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca

No. cat. Iu22-1/1-2013F-PDF
ISBN 978-0-660-21112-1

ISSN 2291-6253

Also available in English under the title Canada's Changing Retail Market.

Date de modification :