Sample media advisories

Sample 1

Media Advisory

Local Teacher to be Awarded Prime Minister's Award for [Teaching Excellence/Teaching Excellence in STEM/Excellence in Early Childhood Education]

(City, Province/Territory, Date) – (Educational Institution) will be hosting a special event to honour (name of recipient) with a Prime Minister's Award for [Teaching Excellence/Teaching Excellence in STEM/Excellence in Early Childhood Education]. 

Recipients are honoured for their leadership, exemplary teaching practices, and their commitment to help the next generation gain the knowledge and skills they need for future success in a world inspired by ideas and driven by innovation.

Date: (Insert date)

Time: (Insert time)

Location: (Insert location)

Notes for Media

(Name of recipient) will be available to the media after the event.

Contact Information

(Name of contact person, title, organization and telephone number)

Sample 2

Media Advisory

MP(name of MP) to Present Local Teacher with a Prime Minister's Award for [Teaching Excellence/Teaching Excellence in STEM/Excellence in Early Childhood Education]

(City, Province/Territory, Date) – On behalf of the Prime Minister, the Right Honourable Justin Trudeau, (name of MP), Member of Parliament for (constituency), will attend a special event to honour (name of recipient) with a Prime Minister's Award for [Teaching Excellence/Teaching Excellence in STEM/Excellence in Early Childhood Education].

Recipients are honoured for their leadership, exemplary teaching practices, and their commitment to help the next generation gain the knowledge and skills they need for future success in a world inspired by ideas and driven by innovation.

Date: (Insert date)

Time: (Insert time)

Location: (Insert location)

Notes for Media

(Name of recipient) and MP (name of MP) will be available to the media after the event.

Contact Information

(Name of contact person, title, organization and telephone number)

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Modèles d'avis aux médias

Exemple 1

Avis aux médias

Enseignante locale/enseignant local lauréat(e) du Prix du Premier ministre pour [l'excellence dans l'enseignement/l'excellence dans l'enseignement des STIM/l'excellence en éducation de la petite enfance]

[Ville, province ou territoire, date] – (établissement d'enseignement] organisera une activité spéciale pour remettre à [nom du lauréat ou de la lauréate] le Prix du premier ministre pour [l'excellence dans l'enseignement/l'excellence dans l'enseignement des STIM/l'excellence en éducation de la petite enfance] 

Les lauréats et les lauréates sont récompensés pour leur leadership, leurs pratiques exemplaires en enseignement et leur engagement à aider la prochaine génération à acquérir les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour réussir dans un monde inspiré par les idées et axé sur l'innovation.

Date : [Insérer la date]

Heure : [Insérer l'heure]

Lieu : [Insérer le lieu]

Notes aux médias

[Nom du lauréat/de la lauréate] répondra aux questions des médias après la cérémonie.

Coordonnées de la personne-ressource :

[Nom, titre, organisme et numéro de téléphone de la personne-ressource]

Exemple 2

Avis aux médias

Le député/la députée [nom du député ou de la députée] remettra à un enseignant local/une enseignante locale le Prix du Premier ministre pour [l'excellence dans l'enseignement/l'excellence dans l'enseignement des STIM/l'excellence en éducation de la petite enfance]

[Ville, province ou territoire, date] – Au nom du premier ministre, le  très honorable Justin Trudeau, [nom du député/de la députée], député(e) de [circonscription], assistera à une cérémonie spéciale pour remettre à [nom du lauréat/de la lauréate] le Prix du premier ministre pour [l'excellence dans l'enseignement/l'excellence dans l'enseignement des STIM/l'excellence en éducation de la petite enfance]

Les lauréats et les lauréates sont récompensés pour leur leadership, leurs pratiques exemplaires en enseignement et leur engagement à aider la prochaine génération à acquérir les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour réussir dans un monde inspiré par les idées et axé sur l'innovation.

Date : [Insérer la date]

Heure : [Insérer l'heure]

Lieu : [Insérer le lieu]

Notes aux médias

[Nom du lauréat/de la lauréate] et le député/la députée [nom du député ou de la députée] répondront aux questions des médias après la cérémonie.

Coordonnées de la personne-ressource :

[Nom, titre, organisme et numéro de téléphone de la personne-ressource]

Date de modification :