Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-07 — Eastern New Brunswick

    Tier 3 — Service Areas

    Service Area 3-07 — Map of Eastern New Brunswick

    This is the Tier 3 map for Eastern New Brunswick. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–07 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–07 include Dalhousie, Bathurst, Chatham, Boiestown and Moncton.