Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-17 — Abitibi

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-17 — Map of Abitibi

This is the Tier 3 map for Abitibi. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–17 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–17 include Fort–Mackenzie, Nitchequon, Matagami and Val–Dor.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: