Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-014 — Sydney

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-014 — Sydney

This is the Tier 4 map for Sydney, Nova Scotia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4–014 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4–014 include Pleasant Bay, Port Hood, Gabarus, Port Hawkesbury, Glace Bay, Sydney Mines and Sydney.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: