Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-150 — West Kootenay

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-150 — West Kootenay

This is the Tier 4 map for West Kootenay, British Columbia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-150 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-150 include Poplar Creek, Nelson, Castlegar, Creston, Oasis, Rossland and West Kootenay.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: