Local Telephone Service Areas (TEL) — TEL-10

Local Telephone Services Areas Table (TEL)

Map of Service Area TEL–10

Map of service area TEL-10

This service area includes the following town(s) or city(ies) in Quebec: Warwick, Saint-Albert, Saint-Samuel-de-Horton and Kingsey Falls (but excludes Sainte-Eulalie).

According to Statistics Canada 2001 census, the total population is 10,773.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: