TEL-17 Service Area

Name: Québec, Charlevoix, Saguenay, Saint-Jean-Chrysostome, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Saint-Nicolas, Saint-Étienne, Deschaillons, Fortierville, Villeroy, Île d'Orléans, Tring-Jonction, Lac-aux-Sables, Sainte-Agathe-de-Lotbinière, Bellechasse

Colour indicating the TEL service area on map Colour indicating TEL-17 service area which is found within Tier 2 in the province of Quebec.

This map represents the service area of TEL-17.

This service area includes several separate areas. The larger includes following town(s) or city(ies): Roberval, Jonquière, Île d'Orléans, and Tadoussac, Quebec (but excludes Fermont, Mistissini and Chibougamou, Quebec). The following geographic feature(s) are also displayed: Lac Saint-Jean. The map which follows on this page provides a more detailed view of the smaller areas to the south.

The total population according the Statistics Canada 2001 census is: 1,098,302.

This map shows a portion of TEL-17 This map shows a portion of TEL-17

This map shows the other areas within TEL-17 which are smaller and to the south, and include following town(s) or city(ies): Lac-aux-Sables, Villeroy, Tring-Jonction, and Saint-Magloire, Quebec.

This map is a portion of TEL-17
Date modified: