Local Telephone Service Areas (TEL) — TEL-72

Local Telephone Services Areas Table (TEL)

Map of Service Area TEL–72

Map of service area TEL-72

This service area includes the following town(s) or city(ies) in Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut: Dawson City, Mayo, Carmacks, Faro, Watson and Haines Junction (but excludes Whitehorse).

According to Statistics Canada 2001 census, the total population is 9,615.

Date modified: