2500 MHz Multipoint Communications Systems (MCS) - Expressions of Interest

Bell Canada
Martin Cullum Director – Broadband Business Development
Room 1450
160 Elgin St.
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel: (613) 781-7622
mcullum@post.bell.ca

Cable Atlantic Inc.
Mel Taylor
V.P. Regulatory & Public Affairs
541 Kenmount Road P.O.
Box 8596
St John's, Newfoundland, A1B 3P2
Tel: (709) 753-7583 (ext. 248)
Fax: (709) 722-8384
Mtaylor@cableatlantic.nf.ca

Combined Telecom Inc.
Robert Koven,
President
95 Wellington Street West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2N7
Tel: (416) 216-0800
Fax: (416) 216-0888
Koven@tricaster.com

Elicio Capital Corp.
Mike Jervis
Chief Operating Officer
1300 - 1075 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3C9
Tel: (604) 684-4691
Fax: (604) 684-4601
mjervis@ipm.bc.ca

Okanagan University College
John Morrison
Coordinator of Educational Technology
Okanagan University College
Kelowna, BC, Canada V1V 1V7
Tel: (250) 762-5445 Loc.7205
Fax: (250) 470-6057

Dave Goodall
Manager, Technical Services Computing and Media Services
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 4X8
Tel: (250) 862-5428
Fax: (250) 862-5437
Goodall@okanagan.bc.ca

Orbit Wireless Systems
Robert M. Isles
Suite 2001, 44 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1Y2
Tel: (416) 368-7116
Fax: (416) 368-6827

Rogers Communications Inc.
Kenneth G. Engelhart
Vice President, Regulatory,
333 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario, M4W 1G9
Tel: (416) 935-2525
Fax: (416) 935-3599

Image Wireless Communications Inc.
K.D. South
Vice President & CEO
PO Box 250
45A Palliser Way
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, S3N 2V7
Tel: (306) 782-4388
Fax: (306) 782-4492
talk2us@imagecable.com

Look Communications Inc.
Paul J. Lamontagne
Executive Vice-President, Strategy
1755 Rene-Levesque Blvd. East
Suite 201
Montreal, Quebec, H2K 4P6
Tel:: (514) 526-6645, ext. 224.
Fax: (514) 526-6678
plamontagne@quebec.look.ca

Microcell Telecommunications Inc.
Dean Proctor
Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs
1250 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 400
Montreal, Quebec, H3B 4W8
Tel: (514) 937-0102, ext. 7828
Fax: (514) 846-6928
dean.proctor@microcell.ca

Monet Enterprises/Atlantic Capital
Att: Kenneth Coleman
109 Thomas Street
Suite 69602
Oakville, Ontario, L6J 7R4
Tel: (416) 738-8014
atlantic@bigfoot.com

Ron Kawchuk
750 Hurondale Dr.
Mississauga, ON, L5C 4N8
Tel: (905) 279-6417
Fax: (905) 279-9418
Kawchuk@idirect.com

SaskTel
Bob Turner
Director Strategic Business Development
2121 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4P 3Y2
Tel: (306) 777-3511
Fax: (306) 359-0359
bob.turner@sasktel.sk.ca

Seaside Cable T.V. (1984) Ltd.
Harry Woodman
Vice-president & General Manager
P.O. Box 279
Glace Bay, N.S., B1A 5V4
Tel: (902) 539-4847
Cell: (902) 565-7782
Fax: (902) 539-2597

Télébec Ltd.
Jean Noël,
Manager Network Technologies Development
Télébec Multimedia
7151 Jean-Talon Street East
Anjou, Québec H1M 3N8
Tel: (514) 493-5564
Fax: (514) 493-5785
jnoel@telebec.qc.ca

Mr. Claude Forget and Mr. Claude Beauregard
555 René Lévesque Blvd. West
9th Floor
Montreal, Quebec, H2Z 1B1
Tel: (514) 866-5848
Fax: (514) 866-7559

NorthwesTel Inc.
Kevin D Bolstad
Network Planner, Access Technologies
P.O. Bag 790
5201 50th Avenue
Yellowknife NT,
X1A 2R3

Telestream Communications Inc.
John Kuhn, President
44 Charles Street West
Suite 4809
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 1R8
Tel: (416) 966-8922
Fax: (416) 966-8929
jkuhn@doscom.ca

WiBand Communications Corporation
Michael Hooker
General Manager – Winnipeg
Unit 4 – 2130 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0K1
Tel: (204) 633-6333
Fax: (204) 633-3754
http://www.wiband.com

For more information, please contact:
Mélanie Robert
Telecommunications Analyst
Tel: (613) 998-3837

Date modified: