Comments Received Opening Canada's Doors to Foreign Investment in Telecommunications: Options for Reform

Companies and Organizations

Some of the information on this Web page has been provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to official languages, privacy and accessibility requirements.


Joint Submissions

  • ACTRA and AFM Canada
  • L’Association québécoise de l’industrie du disque, du spectacle et de la vidéo (ADISQ), l’Association des producteurs de films et de télévision du Québec (APFTQ), l’Association des réalisateurs et des réalisatrices du Québec (ARRQ), la Société des auteurs de radio, télévision et cinéma (SARTEC), la Société du droit de reproduction des auteurs, compositeurs et éditeurs au Canada (SODRAC), la Société canadienne des auteurs, compositeurs et éditeur de musique (SOCAN) et l’Union des artistes (UDA).
  • United States Council for International Business (USCIB) and the U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Individual Submissions

  • Astral
  • AT&T
  • Barrett
  • Bell Canada
  • Canadian Chamber of Commerce
  • Canadian Conference of the Arts (CCA)
  • Canadian Film and Television Production Association (CFTPA)
  • Canadian Union of Postal Workers (CUPW)
  • Coalition of Service Industries (CSI)
  • Cogeco Cable
  • Communications, Energy and Paperworkers Union of Canada (CEP)
  • Conseil du patronat du Québec (CPQ)
  • CTV globemedia Inc.
  • Deloitte Canada
  • Directors Guild of Canada (DGC)
  • Documentary Organization of Canada (DOC)
  • Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM)
  • Friends of Canadian Broadcasting
  • GlassBOX Television Inc.
  • Globalive Communications Corp.
  • Independent Broadcasters Group (IBG)
  • Intelsat Corporation
  • Level 3 Communications
  • Mobilicity
  • MTS Allstream
  • Pelmorex Media
  • Primus Telecommunications Canada Inc.
  • Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PIAC)
  • Public Mobile
  • Quebecor Media
  • Quoins Corporation
  • Rogers Communications Inc.
  • SaskTel
  • Shaw
  • SkySurf
  • Socieco
  • Society of Composers Authors and Music Publishers of Canada (SOCAN)
  • Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA)
  • TeraGo Networks
  • Voxbone
  • Verizon
  • Writers Guild of Canada (WGC)
  • Email
  • RSS
Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: