Comments Received on Gazette Notice DGSO-001-12

Some of the information on this Web page has been provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to official languages, privacy and accessibility requirements.


Companies and Organizations

  • Bell Mobility Inc.
  • Broadcasters Technical Coordinating Committee
  • Canadian Wireless Telecommunications Association
  • E-Comm 9-1-1
  • Eastlink
  • Globalive Wireless Management Corp.
  • Mobilicity
  • MTS Allstream
  • Province of Nova Scotia
  • Province of Ontario
  • Public Mobile
  • Public Safety Canada and the Centre for Security Science
  • Québecor Média inc. and Vidéotron s.e.n.c.
  • Rogers Communications Partnership (Rogers)
  • Royal Canadian Mounted Police
  • Saskatchewan Telecommunications (SaskTel)
  • Shaw Communications Inc.
  • SSi Group of Companies
  • Tbaytel
  • TELUS Communications Company
  • TerreStar Solutions Inc.
  • York Regional Police
  • Email
  • RSS
Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified: