Divided Licences

Fixed Wireless Access (FWA) — 3500 MHz

Map of Subdivision of Tier 4–133 — Stettler / Oyen / Wainwright, Alberta

Subdivision of Tier 4-133 Stettler / Oyen / Wainwright (Yourlink Inc., Xplornet Broadband Inc. and Husky Energy Inc.)

This is the Tier 4 subdivision map for Stettler / Oyen / Wainwright, Alberta. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4–133 service area and the two geographical subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4–133 include Wainwright, Stettler, Castor, Big Valley, Bodo, Oyen, Finnegan and Buffalo.

The map legend includes the following data for licence holders Yourlink Inc. and Xplornet Broadband Inc. covering Tier 4–133, except Wainwright and the vicinity:

  • Yourlink Inc.:
  • Licence Number: 5137449;
  • Block J: 3600–3625 MHz;
  • Xplornet Broadband Inc.:
  • Licence Number: 5137450;
  • Block E: 3500–3525 MHz;

The following data represents Wainwright and the vicinity for licence holders Xplornet Broadband Inc. and Husky Energy Inc.:

  • Xplornet Broadband Inc.:
  • Licence Number: 5137472;
  • Block E: 3500–3525 MHz;
  • Husky Energy Inc.:
  • Licence Number: 5127841;
  • Block J: 3600–3625 MHz;
Date modified: