Language selection


Reply Comments on Gazette Notice DGSO-006-12

Consultation on Renewal Process for 2300 MHz and 3500 MHz Licences

Information from external sources, not subject to the Official Languages Act, has been provided as a courtesy and is available only in the language in which it was provided.

Third Party Information

Some of the information on this web page has been provided by external sources. Industry Canada publishes all comments received for transparency purposes, but does not endorse or adopt as its own any of the information provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to Government of Canada requirements for official languages, privacy and accessibility.

Posted on Industry Canada website: February 7, 2013

Companies and Organizations

  • ABC Communications
  • Bell Canada, Inukshuk Wireless Partnership, and Rogers Communications Partnership
  • Canadian Network Operators Consortium Inc.
  • Canwisp
  • Ciel Satellite Limited Partnership
  • Cogeco Cable Inc.
  • Eastlink
  • ET Group
  • MTS Inc. and Allstream Inc. (collectively, MTS Allstream)
  • Québecor Média inc.
  • Shaw Communications Inc.
  • TEC Canada
  • TELUS Communications Company
  • The Wisp Group and Wisp Internet Services Inc.
  • Ultrafast Wireless
  • Xplornet Communications Inc.

Provincial and Municipal Governments

  • Conférence régionale des ÉluEs du Bas-Saint-Laurent
  • Government of Alberta
  • Grey County
  • King Township
  • Oxford County
  • The Regional Municipality of Durham
  • The Regional Municipality of Halton
Date modified: