Divided Licences – Northern-Ontario

Cellular Services

Map of Subdivision of Tier 2–09 — Northern Ontario, Alberta

Subdivision of Tier 2-09 Keewaytinook Okimakanak

Subdivision of Tier 2-09 Keewaytinook Okimakanak (the long description is located below the image)

This is a Tier 2 subdivision map for Northern Ontario. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2-09 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2-09 include Kenora, Sioux Lookout, Timmins, Thunder Bay and Sudbury.

The map legend includes the following data for licence holder Rogers Communications Partnership covering Tier 2-09:

  • Licence Number: 5113314
  • Cellular block A:
  • 824-835/ 869-880 MHz
  • 845-846.5 / 890-891.5 MHz

and the following data represent the 20 communities (Fort Severn, Big Trout Lake, Bearskin Lake, Muskrat Dam, Keewayin, Sandy Lake, Deer Lake, Poplar Hill, Pikangikum, Wapekeka, Kingfisher Lake, Kasabonika, Wunnumin Lake, Webequie, Attawapiskat, North Caribou Lake, North Spirit Lake, Fort Hope, Cat Lake and Lac Seul) served by licence holder Keewaytinook Okimakanak:

  • Licence Number: 5152134
  • Subdivision of Cellular block A:
  • 824-826 / 869-871 MHz
  • 830-835 / 875-880 MHz
  • 845-846.5 / 890-891.5 MHz
Date modified: