Local Multipoint Communication Systems (LMCS) in the 28 GHz Range: Policy, Authorization Procedure, and Evaluation Criteria

Table of Contents

  1. Building a More Competitive Communications Marketplace
  2. Background
  3. General Telecommunications Policy
  4. Frequency Band for Local Multipoint Communication Systems
  5. Authorization Policy for LMCS
  6. Round One: Selection Process for Blocks A and B 10
  7. Filing Address
  8. Further Information

Appendix A - Technical and Operational Requirements for LMCS A-1

Appendix B - Table 1 Service Areas and Fees

Appendix B - Table 2 Definition of Service Areas

Appendix C - Release of Information under the Access to Information Act

Appendix D - Information Related to Ownership and Control

Appendix E - Maps

1. Building a More Competitive Communications Marketplace

The purpose of this document is to set out the policy, evaluation criteria and phased authorization process for the implementation of Local Multipoint Communications Systems (LMCS) in the 28 GHz frequency range. This document initiates a process for awarding radio authorizations under the Radiocommunication Act.

LMCS can be characterized as wireless broadband distribution systems, operating in a cellular fashion, possibly providing an array of video, data and telephony services directly to residential and business subscribers. These broadband local distribution networks will act as local telecommunications common carriers and will be able to carry basic and advanced communications, multimedia and broadcasting services.

1.1 Within Canada

Canadians are currently served by two local distribution networks providing a range of broadcast and telecommunications services to consumer and business clients-the local cable TV network and the local telephone network. With advancements in the technologies used by each industry to deliver their services and ongoing change in the regulatory framework, soon each will be able to provide the others core services thereby offering a full range of services to consumers on a competitive basis. A key aim of the policy measures being adopted by Industry Canada is to foster diversity of choice for Canadian consumers and businesses among an expanded range of broadband local distribution networks. In announcing the policy and authorization procedures for Local Multipoint Communications Systems, it is the intention of the government to permit the establishment of a third local distribution network for broadcasting and telecommunications services which will be fully competitive with existing networks and offer another choice to consumers. The implementation of LMCS will advance competition in the local communications marketplace, stimulate economic growth, job creation and promote the development of innovative new technologies and services. One indicator of the economic benefits from the introduction of this new technology is the expected creation of 1400-1900 new jobs within the first 18 months.

1.2 World Leadership

The authorization of LMCS also offers Canadian companies the opportunity to showcase for the world market early implementation of advanced wireless technologies. Canadian companies with expertise in building or operating LMCS will contribute to the maintenance of Canada's world leadership in wireless technologies. This, in turn, will enhance opportunities for export of both goods and services to a world-wide market.

2. Background

On , Industry Canada issued Gazette Notice DGTP-013-94 entitled, Proposed Spectrum Policy to Accommodate Microwave Radio Systems, Including Local Wideband Distribution and Advanced Communication Satellites in Certain Bands Above 20 GHz. This Notice invited comments on a number of issues relating to the frequency bands 22, 28 and 38 GHz, including the types of radio system applications in the areas of satellite and terrestrial microwave communications including LMCS. It also outlined general telecommunications policy objectives that would be pursued by Industry Canada.

Among the matters raised for public comment regarding the implementation of LMCS were:

  1. suitable frequency band
  2. amount of spectrum and number of frequency blocks;
  3. sustainable competition and innovative applications; and
  4. approach for the authorization of LMCS under the Radiocommunication Act.

In response to Notice DGTP-013-94, twenty-five submissions were received. Some of the key points that prevailed in the consultation process include the following:

  1. LMCS technologies and services may evolve considerably over the next few years
  2. the use of the 27-28 GHz band, with expansion below 27 GHz, was preferred to other spectrum options
  3. approximately 1 GHz of spectrum would be required for the initial deployment of a Local Multipoint Communications System
  4. iv. the introduction of LMCS in Canada is expected to bring manufacturing and systems development opportunities both in Canada and in foreign markets
  5. Also during the past two years, Industry Canada has authorized a number of experimental licences to assess technology and distribution capabilities. Both the public submissions and the results of the field trials were given careful consideration in developing this policy.

top of page

3. General Telecommunications Policy

The Minister, in exercising his powers under the Radiocommunication Act, may have regard to the policy principles set out in the Telecommunications Act. The Telecommunications Act establishes several objectives of particular relevance to wireless services such as LMCS. These objectives include:

  1. enhancing the efficiency and competitiveness, at the national and international levels, of Canadian telecommunications;
  2. to foster increased reliance on market forces for the provision of telecommunications services; and,
  3. stimulating research and development in Canada in the field of telecommunications and encouraging innovation in the provision of telecommunications services.

As well, the Department has been guided by the objectives of the government's Information Highway strategy.

Wireless communications are expected to play key roles in advancing the capability of Canada's Information Highway. They promise to provide commercially viable, competitive alternatives to the existing and planned local distribution networks of telephone and cable TV companies. LMCS is expected to support the provision of innovative services such as interactive television and high speed access to the Internet.

LMCS may also provide alternative means of augmenting the capacity of existing telecommunications and broadcasting distribution networks.

It should be noted that entities which own or operate wireless transmission facilities and provide telecommunications services to the public for compensation, including LMCS, are generally subject to regulation by the CRTC under the Telecommunications Act. While distribution of broadcasting services is an application for which LMCS may be particularly well suited, applicants are cautioned that an award of a radio authorization for LMCS does not convey any rights under the Broadcasting Act.

It is expected that many of the telecommunications services carried on LMCS may require interconnection to public telecommunications networks. The CRTC, and in Saskatchewan, the relevant provincial authority, are responsible for approving the terms and conditions of interconnection for access to the public networks.

Interconnection standards will be required to facilitate the interconnection with public switched network. The Terminal Attachment Program Advisory Committee (TAPAC) will be asked to develop any necessary standards.

In creating this new broadband access facility of the Information Highway Infrastructure for Canada, due regard will be given to the requirement for interconnection between networks to result in the "network of networks" objective of the Information Highway.

Canadians have clearly expressed, in a number of fora, that they value their privacy. The possible use of radiocommunications (in LMCS) to effect the link between the communications of individual consumers and the conventional public switched telephone network (or other networks) has obvious ramifications for the privacy concerns of users, as evidenced most recently in the cellular area. LMCS provides an opportunity to introduce a relatively high level of privacy protection for both voice, video and data applications through the creative use of encryption and addressability.

4. Frequency Band for Local Multipoint Communication Systems

4.1 Spectrum Considerations

Gazette Notice DGTP-013-94 indicated that Industry Canada intended to designate sufficient frequency spectrum above 20 GHz for LMCS applications, having due regard for other radio services that may share this spectrum. Industry Canada invited comment on a proposal that suggested the 27-28 GHz band be designated as a core band for LMCS and that expansion for LMCS take place above and/or below this band. Except for a concern expressed regarding the sharing with the inter-satellite service in 25.25-27.5 GHz band, the development of LMCS in this band was viewed positively.

Some comments suggested that Canada await the conclusion of the U.S. Federal Communications Commission (FCC) rulemaking on Local Multipoint Distribution Service (LMDS) because alignment of spectrum allocations with the U.S. could have economic and technical benefits. Some strong opposition to the implementation of LMCS in part of the 27.5-29.5 GHz (Ka band) was registered by potential future users of the spectrum for fixed satellite networks and feeder links for mobile satellite networks. These concerns relate to sharing difficulties with terrestrial LMCS operations, and the future satellite needs in the higher portion of the Ka band.

In general, there was support for the use of the core band 27-28 GHz and the spectrum below 27 GHz (ie 25.25-27 GHz) for LMCS while taking into account inter-satellite service operation. The implementation of high density LMCS will be mainly in 5 urban centres and subject to the power limits and operational requirements of the International Radio Regulations of the ITU.

top of page

4.2 Spectrum Policy for LMCS in the 28 GHz Band

The spectrum designated for LMCS applications will be essentially for high capacity multipoint communications systems having unidirectional and/or bidirectional transmission coverage over local areas providing wide access to residential and business customers. LMCS makes extensive use of cellular design for efficient frequency re-use and, depending on the technology, may transmit over line-of-sight and/or reflective paths.

Industry Canada, having given consideration to both the need to make a significant amount of spectrum available for the development of a diversity of local multipoint communications systems as defined above, and to the number of potential operators, is designating the band 25.35-28.35 GHz for the development of LMCS in Canada. This spectrum is divided into six frequency blocks of 500 MHz. The band 25.35-28.35 GHz will allow authorized entities to provide service in local areas and will support the spectrum requirements of more than one service provider.

The frequency plan and block availability adopted for LMCS are as follows:

  • Block A 500 MHz 27.85-28.35 GHz
  • Block B 500 MHz 27.35-27.85 GHz
  • Block C 500 MHz 26.85-27.35 GHz (reserved)
  • Block D 500 MHz 26.35-26.85 GHz (reserved)
  • Block E 500 MHz 25.85-26.35 GHz (reserved)
  • Block F 500 MHz 25.35-25.85 GHz (reserved)

During Round One of authorization, Industry Canada will consider applications for two blocks of 500 MHz (blocks A and B). The remaining four blocks (C, D, E, and F) will be reserved for a period of time not less than 18 months nor more than 36 months after the authorization of blocks A and B for future development of LMCS systems. In determining the amount of spectrum that will be released at this time for Round One, the Department has been mindful that the regulatory framework for local competition in telecommunications and broadcasting is still under development. As well, adaptation of technology is required for LMCS in the lower part of the spectrum. Hence Industry Canada considers it reasonable to open only two blocks of 500 MHz to authorization at this time.

4.3 General Conditions

4.3.1 LMCS providing interactive or two-way services will operate both forward and return communications links within the assigned block(s) of spectrum.

4.3.2 LMCS technologies are being developed which promise to deliver a wide range of services in a reliable and cost effective manner. The technology to be implemented will depend on the system design and the telecommunications and broadcasting services being carried. Thus, Industry Canada will not mandate technical requirements except to facilitate coordination between LMCS and between LMCS and inter-satellite links where they share spectrum. For such coordination Industry Canada has established the technical criteria provided in Appendix A. Further, Industry Canada will not mandate the types of services to be carried by LMCS providers other than the proposed system must be a high capacity, broadband multipoint system.

4.3.3 Fixed satellite earth stations may have access to the 27.5-28.35 GHz frequency range outside LMCS market areas subject to spectrum sharing conditions.

Date modified:

Systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux (STML) dans la gamme 28 GHz : Politique, procédures d'autorisation et critères d'évaluation

Table des matières

  1. Création d'un marché des télécommunications plus compétitif
  2. Renseignements de base
  3. Politique générale sur les télécommunications
  4. Bande de fréquences pour les systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux
  5. Politique d'autorisation des STML
  6. Première tranche: processus de sélection des blocs de fréquences A et B
  7. Adresse pour la présentation des déclarations d'intérêt
  8. Autres renseignements

Annexe A Exigences techniques et opérationnelles relatives aux STML

Annexe B Tableau 1 Zones de service et droits d'autorisation

Annexe B Tableau 2 Définition des zones de service

Annexe C Divulgation de renseignements en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Annexe D Renseignements sur la propriété et le contrôle

Annexe E Les cartes

1. Création d'un marché des télécommunications plus compétitif

Ce document a pour but d'établir la politique, les critères d'évaluation et le processus d'autorisation graduel en vue de la mise sur pied de systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux (STML) dans la bande de fréquences 28 GHz. Il amorce un processus visant à accorder des autorisations radio en vertu de la Loi sur la radiocommunication.

Les STML peuvent être caractérisés comme des systèmes de distribution hertziens à large bande, exploités en mode cellulaire et pouvant fournir directement une gamme de services vidéo, de transmission de données et de téléphonie à des abonnés résidentiels et d'affaires. Ces réseaux de distribution locaux à large bande tiendront lieu de télécommunicateurs locaux et seront en mesure d'offrir des services de télécommunications, multimédias et de radiodiffusion de base et perfectionnés.

1.1 Au Canada

Les Canadiens sont actuellement desservis par deux réseaux de distribution locaux, qui offrent un éventail de services de radiodiffusion et de télécommunications aux consommateurs et aux clients d'affaires : le réseau de câblodiffusion local et le réseau téléphonique local. À la suite des progrès réalisés dans les technologies utilisées par l'industrie pour fournir ses services et des changements continuels survenus dans le cadre réglementaire, chaque industrie sera bientôt en mesure de fournir aux autres des services essentiels, et d'offrir ainsi aux consommateurs une gamme complète de services aux consommateurs à titre compétitif. Un des principaux objectifs des mesures adoptées par Industrie Canada consiste à hausser le nombre d'options pour les consommateurs et les entreprises canadiens, en leur offrant une plus grande gamme de réseaux de distribution locaux à large bande. En annonçant la politique et les procédures d'autorisation relatives aux systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux, le gouvernement a l'intention de permettre l'établissement d'un troisième réseau de distribution local pour les services de radiodiffusion et de télécommunications, qui sera en mesure de livrer une pleine concurrence aux réseaux existants et qui offrira une solution de rechange aux consommateurs. La mise en oeuvre des STML favorisera la concurrence sur le marché des télécommunications locales, la croissance économique, la création d'emplois, ainsi que la mise au point de technologies et de services nouveaux. Un indice des avantages économiques de l'adoption de cette nouvelle technologie est la création prévue de 1400 à 1900 emplois au cours des 18 premiers mois.

1.2 Leadership mondial

L'autorisation des STML offre aussi aux entreprises canadiennes l'occasion d'offrir sur le marché mondial la mise en oeuvre hâtive de technologies de télécommunications sans fil perfectionnées. Les entreprises canadiennes qui possèdent de l'expertise dans la mise sur pied ou l'exploitation de STML contribueront au maintien du leadership mondial du Canada dans les technologies des télécommunications hertziennes, ce qui accroîtra les possibilités d'exportation de biens et de services sur le marché mondial.

2. Renseignements de base

Le , Industrie Canada émettait l'Avis n DGTP-013-94 de la Gazette du Canada, intitulé Projet de politique du spectre pour répondre aux besoins de fréquences des systèmes radio à micro-ondes, y compris les stations de répartition locale à large bande et les satellites de télécommunications perfectionnés fonctionnant dans certaines bandes au-dessus de 20 GHz. Cet avis invitait le public à faire des observations sur un certain nombre de questions relatives aux bandes de fréquences 22, 28 et 38 GHz, y compris les divers types d'applications de systèmes radio dans les domaines des télécommunications par satellite et des télécommunications terrestres par micro-ondes, notamment les STML. Il esquissait également les objectifs généraux de la politique des télécommunications qui seraient visés par Industrie Canada.

Voici quelques-unes des questions relatives à la mise sur pied des STML, sur lesquelles le Ministère a invité le public à faire des observations:

  1. une bande de fréquence appropriée;
  2. le pourcentage du spectre et le nombre de blocs de fréquences;
  3. une compétitivité soutenue et de nouvelles applications; et
  4. une approche à l'autorisation des STML en vertu de la Loi sur la radiocommunication.

En réponse à l'Avis DGTP-013-94, le Ministère a reçu 25 mémoires. Quelques-uns des principaux points qui ont ressorti du processus de consultation sont énoncés ci-dessous:

  1. les technologies et les services liés aux STML pourraient connaître une évolution considérable au cours des prochaines années;
  2. l'utilisation de la bande 27 - 28 GHz, avec expansion au-dessous de 27 GHz, est préférable aux autres options d'utilisation du spectre;
  3. il faudrait réserver une portion d'environ 1 GHz du spectre pour le déploiement initial d'un système de télécommunications multipoint local;
  4. l'adoption des STML au Canada devrait offrir des possibilités de fabrication et de développement de systèmes au pays et à l'étranger.

Au cours des deux dernières années, Industrie Canada a également accordé un certain nombre d'autorisations expérimentales en vue d'évaluer les ressources technologiques et en distribution. Lorsque le Ministère a élaboré cette politique, il a examiné soigneusement les mémoires du public et les résultats des essais sur le terrain.

haut de la page

3. Politique générale sur les télécommunications

Le Ministre, en exerçant ses pouvoirs en vertu de la Loi sur la radiocommunication, a droit de regard sur les politiques établies dans le cadre de la Loi sur les télécommunications. Cette dernière fixe plusieurs objectifs qui sont particulièrement pertinents pour les services hertziens tels que les STML. Voici quelques-uns de ces

  1. accroître l'efficacité et la compétitivité, sur les plans national et international, des télécommunications canadiennes;
  2. favoriser le libre jeu du marché en ce qui concerne la fourniture de services de télécommunication; et
  3. stimuler la recherche et le développement au Canada dans le domaine des télécommunications ainsi que l'innovation en ce qui touche la fourniture de services dans ce domaine.

En outre, le Ministère a été guidé par les objectifs de la stratégie gouvernementale relative à l'autoroute de l'information.

Les télécommunications sans fil devraient jouer un rôle de premier plan dans l'amélioration des ressources de l'autoroute de l'information du Canada. Elles devraient offrir des solutions de rechange compétitives et commercialement viables aux réseaux de distribution locaux existants et prévus des compagnies de téléphone et de câblodiffusion. Les STML devraient favoriser la prestation de nouveaux services comme la télévision interactive et l'accès ultrarapide à l'Internet. Les STML pourraient aussi offrir d'autres moyens d'accroître la capacité des réseaux de distribution des télécommunications et de la radiodiffusion.

Notons que les entités qui sont propriétaires ou exploitants d'installations de transmission sans fil et qui fournissent au public des services de télécommunications payants, y compris des STML, sont généralement réglementées par le CRTC, en vertu de la Loi sur les télécommunications. La distribution des services de radiodiffusion est une application pour laquelle les STML sont peut-être particulièrement bien adaptés. Nous tenons, cependant, à prévenir les requérants que l'attribution d'une autorisation radio pour un STML n'accorde aucun droit en vertu de la Loi sur la radiodiffusion.

Bon nombre de services de télécommunications assurés sur les STML pourraient nécessiter une interconnexion avec les réseaux de télécommunications publics. Il incombe au CRTC, et en Saskatchewan, à l'autorité provinciale pertinente, d'approuver les modalités de l'interconnexion pour l'accès aux réseaux publics.

Il faudra fixer des normes sur l'interconnexion afin de faciliter l'interconnexion avec le réseau commuté public. On demandera au Comité consultatif du programme de réseaux de télécommunications (CCPRT) d'élaborer les normes nécessaires.

Lorsqu'on créera ce nouveau service d'accès à large bande de l'infrastructure de l'autoroute de l'information pour le Canada, on tiendra compte de la nécessité d'une interconnexion entre réseaux afin d'atteindre l'objectif du réseau des réseaux de l'autoroute de l'information.

Les Canadiens ont indiqué clairement sur un certain nombre de tribunes que leur vie privée leur tient à coeur. L'utilisation possible des radiocommunications (sur les STML) pour relier le système de télécommunications de chaque consommateur et le réseau téléphonique commuté public classique (ou d'autres réseaux) a des répercussions évidentes sur la vie privée des utilisateurs, comme cela a été prouvé tout dernièrement dans le domaine de la téléphonie cellulaire. Les STML offrent la possibilité d'introduire un niveau assez élevé de protection de la vie privée pour les applications relatives à la voix, à la vidéo et aux données grâce à l'utilisation créatrice du chiffrement et de l'adressabilité.

4. Bande de fréquences pour les systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux

4.1 Considérations relatives au spectre

Dans l'Avis no DGTP-013-94 de la Gazette du Canada, Industrie Canada a annoncé son intention de désigner un segment suffisant du spectre de fréquences au-dessus de 20 GHz pour les applications relatives aux STML, tout en tenant compte des autres services radio qui peuvent partager ce segment. Industrie Canada a invité le public à lui faire part de ses observations au sujet d'une proposition selon laquelle la bande 27 – 28 GHz sera désignée comme une bande essentielle pour les STML et que l'expansion pour les STML se situe au-dessus et (ou) au-dessous de cette bande. Sauf pour une préoccupation exprimée concernant le partage du service inter-satellites sur la bande de 25,25 – 27,5 GHz, le développement des STML dans cette bande a été accueilli favorablement.

Certains ont suggéré que le Canada attende la fin de la réglementation par la U.S. Federal Communications Commission (FCC) à l'égard du service de distribution multipoint local (SDML), puisque l'alignement de l'attribution du spectre aux É.-U. pourrait avoir des avantages sur les plans économique et technique. Des utilisateurs éventuels des STML pour les systèmes à satellites fixes et les liaisons de connexion pour les systèmes à satellites mobiles se sont fortement opposés à l'implantation des STML sur une portion de la bande 17,5 - 19,5 GHz (bande Ka). Ces préoccupations ont trait au partage des difficultés liées aux opérations terrestres des STML et aux besoins futurs des satellites dans la partie supérieure de la bande Ka.

En règle générale, on était en faveur de l'utilisation de la bande essentielle 27 GHz et du spectre au-dessous de 27 GHz (c.-à-d. dans la bande de 25,25 - 27 GHz) pour les STML, tout en tenant compte de l'exploitation de services inter-satellites. L'implantation de STML haute densité se fera surtout dans les centres urbains et sera soumise aux limites de puissance et aux exigences opérationnelles des Règlements internationaux des communications de l'UIT.

haut de la page

4.2 Politique du spectre relative aux STML dans la bande 28 GHz

Les parties du spectre désignées pour les applications liées aux STML viseront essentiellement les systèmes de télécommunications à multipoint de grande capacité dotés d'une couverture d'émission unilatérale et (ou) bilatérale dans des zones locales offrant un vaste accès aux clients résidentiels et d'affaires. Les STML font beaucoup appel au concept cellulaire pour la réutilisation efficace des fréquences et, selon la technologie disponible, peuvent transmettre sur des liaisons en visibilité directe et (ou) réfléchie.

Industrie Canada, après avoir envisagé la nécessité de réserver un segment important du spectre en vue de la mise sur pied des divers systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux définis ci-dessus et le nombre d'exploitants éventuels, a décidé de désigner la bande 25,35 - 28,35 GHz pour le développement des STML au Canada. Ce segment du spectre est réparti en six blocs de fréquences de 500 MHz. La bande 25,35 - 28,35 GHz permettra aux entités autorisées de desservir les zones locales et de satisfaire aux exigences du spectre relatives à plus d'un prestataire de services.

Voici le plan de fréquences et la disponibilité des blocs adoptés pour les STML:

  • Bloc A 500 MHz 27,85 - 28,35 GHz
  • Bloc B 500 MHz 27,35 - 27,85 GHz
  • Bloc C 500 MHz 26,85 - 27,35 GHz (réservé)
  • Bloc D 500 MHz 26,35 - 26,85 GHz (réservé)
  • Bloc E 500 MHz 25,85 - 26,35 GHz (réservé)
  • Bloc F 500 MHz 25,35 - 25,85 GHz (réservé)

Dans le cadre de la Première Tranche de l'autorisation, Industrie Canada tiendra compte des demandes pour deux blocs de fréquences de 500 MHz (A et B). Les quatre blocs restants (C, D, E et F) seront réservés pour une période d'au moins 18 mois et d'au plus 36 mois après l'autorisation des blocs A et B pour les STML. Lorsqu'il a déterminé le pourcentage du spectre qui sera libéré pour la Première Tranche, le Ministère a tenu compte du fait que le cadre réglementaire pour la concurrence locale dans les domaines 6 des télécommunications et de la radiodiffusion est encore en voie de développement. Par ailleurs, la technologie des STML doit être adaptée pour la partie inférieure du spectre. Industrie Canada estime donc raisonnable de ne libérer pour le moment que deux blocs de fréquences de 500 MHz aux fins d'autorisation.

4.3 Conditions générales

4.3.1 Les STML qui assurent des services interactifs ou bidirectionnels utiliseront à la fois des liaisons de télécommunications aller et retour dans le ou les blocs de fréquences assignés du spectre.

4.3.2 Actuellement, on est en train de mettre au point des technologies liées aux STML qui devraient offrir une large gamme de services fiables et efficaces. Ces technologies dépendront de la conception du système et des services de télécommunications et de radiodiffusion offerts. Ainsi, Industrie Canada n'imposera pas d'exigences techniques, sauf pour faciliter la coordination entre les STML et entre ces derniers et les liaisons inter-satellites lorsqu'ils partagent le spectre. Pour cette coordination, Industrie Canada a fixé les critères techniques énoncés à l'Annexe A. Par ailleurs, Industrie Canada exigera seulement pour le type de services qui doit être assuré par les entités autorisées pour les STML, que le système proposé soit un système multipoint à large bande et à forte capacité.

4.3.3 Les stations terriennes à satellite fixe peuvent accéder à la plage de fréquences 27,5 - 28,35 GHz à l'extérieur des zones desservies par les STML, sous réserve des modalités de partage du spectre.

Date de modification :