Archived — Letter to Licensees of Multipoint Communications Systems (MCS)

Attachments

To access the Portable Document Format (PDF) version you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet:


Attachment 1 - Extract from the International Table of Frequency Allocations

RR5-75

2 520-2 700 MHz

Allocation to services
Region 1 Region 2 Region 3
2 520-2 655
FIXED 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416

5.339 5.403 5.405 5.412 5.418
5.418B 5.418C
2 520-2 655
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (space-to-Earth) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416

5.339 5.403 5.418B 5.418C
2 520-2 535
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (space-to-Earth) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416
5.403 5.415A
2 535-2 655
FIXED 5.409 5.411
MOBILE except aeronautical mobile
 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
  5.413 5.416
5.339 5.418 5.418A 5.418B
5.418C
2 655-2 670
FIXED 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.412 5.420
2 655-2 670
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space)
 (space-to-Earth) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.420
2 655-2 670
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
BROADCASTING-SATELLITE
 5.413 5.416
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXED 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
MOBILE-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space) 5.351A
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.412 5.419 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space)
 (space-to-Earth) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
MOBILE-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space) 5.351A
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.419 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXED 5.409 5.411
FIXED-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space) 5.415
MOBILE except aeronautical
 mobile 5.384A
MOBILE-SATELLITE
 (Earth-to-space) 5.351A
Earth exploration-satellite
 (passive)
Radio astronomy
Space research (passive)

5.149 5.419 5.420 5.420A
2 690-2 700
EARTH EXPLORATION-SATELLITE (passive)
RADIO ASTRONOMY
SPACE RESEARCH (passive)
5.340 5.421 5.422

top of page

RR5-76

5.416 The use of the band 2 520-2 670 MHz by the broadcasting-satellite service is limited to national and regional systems for community reception, subject to agreement obtained under No. 9.21. The power flux-density at the Earth's surface shall not exceed the values given in Article 21, Table 21-4.

5.417 (SUP - WRC 2000)

5.418 Additional allocation: in Bangladesh, Belarus, Korea (Rep. of), India, Japan, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka and Thailand, the band 2 535-2 655 MHz is also allocated to the broadcasting satellite service (sound) and complementary terrestrial broadcasting service on a primary basis. Such use is limited to digital audio broadcasting and is subject to the provisions of Resolution 528 (WARC-92). The provisions of No. 5.416 and Table 21-4 of Article 21, do not apply to this additional allocation. Use of non-geostationary-satellite systems in the broadcasting-satellite service (sound) is subject to Resolution 539 (WRC-2000). (WRC 2000)

5.418A In certain Region 3 countries listed in No. 5.418,use of the band 2 630 2 655 MHz by non-geostationary-satellite systems in the broadcasting-satellite service (sound) for which complete Appendix 4 coordination information, or notification information, has been received after 2 June 2000, is subject to the application of the provisions of No. 9.12A, in respect of geostationary-satellite networks for which complete Appendix 4 coordination information, or notification information, is considered to have been received after 2 June 2000, and No. 22.2 does not apply. No. 22.2 shall continue to apply with respect to geostationary-satellite networks for which complete Appendix 4 coordination information, or notification information, is considered to have been received before 3 June 2000. Use of the band by non-geostationary-satellite systems in the broadcasting-satellite service (sound) is subject to the provisions of Resolution 539 (WRC-2000), and such systems shall be in accordance with Resolution 528 (WARC 92). (WRC 2000)

5.418B Use of the band 2 630 2 655 MHz by non-geostationary-satellite systems for which complete Appendix 4 coordination information, or notification information, has been received after 2 June 2000, is subject to the application of the provisions of No. 9.12. Resolution 539 (WRC-2000) applies. (WRC 2000)

5.418C Use of the band 2 630 2 655 MHz by geostationary-satellite networks for which complete Appendix 4 coordination information, or notification information, has been received after 2 June 2000 is subject to the application of the provisions of No. 9.13 with respect to non geostationary-satellite systems in the broadcasting-satellite service (sound), and No. 22.2 does not apply. Resolution 539 (WRC-2000) applies. (WRC 2000)

5.419 The allocation of the frequency band 2 670-2 690 MHz to the mobile-satellite service shall be effective from 1 January 2005. When introducing systems of the mobile-satellite service in this band, administrations shall take all necessary steps to protect the satellite systems operating in this band prior to 3 March 1992. The coordination of mobile-satellite systems in the band shall be in accordance with No. 9.11A.

5.420 The band 2 655-2 670 MHz (until 1 January 2005 the band 2 655-2 690 MHz) may also be used for the mobile-satellite (Earth-to-space), except aeronautical mobile-satellite, service for operation limited to within national boundaries, subject to agreement obtained under No. 9.21. The coordination under No. 9.11A applies.

5.420A Additional allocation: in India and Japan, subject to agreement obtained under No. 9.21, the band 2 670-2 690 MHz may also be used for the aeronautical mobile-satellite service (Earth to space) for operation limited to within their national boundaries. (WRC 2000)

5.421 Additional allocation: in Germany and Austria, the band 2 690-2 695 MHz is also allocated to the fixed service on a primary basis. Such use is limited to equipment in operation by 1 January 1985.

5.422 Additional allocation: in Saudi Arabia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypt, the United Arab Emirates, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Georgia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Nigeria, Oman, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, the Philippines, Qatar, Syria, Kyrgyzstan, the Dem. Rep. of the Congo, Romania, the Russian Federation, Somalia, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Yemen and Yugoslavia, the band 2 690-2 700 MHz is also allocated to the fixed and mobile, except aeronautical mobile, services on a primary basis. Such use is limited to equipment in operation by 1 January 1985. (WRC 2000)

top of page

Attachment 2 - Extract from the Canadian Table of Frequency Allocations

MHz

2 500 - 2 596
FIXED S5.416 S5.418
Mobile C5

C39

2 596 - 2 655
BROADCASTING
Mobile C5

S5.339

2 655 - 2 686
BROADCASTING
Earth Exploration-Satellite (passive)
Mobile C5
Radio Astronomy
Space Research (passive)

S5.149 C39

2 686 - 2 690
FIXED S5.416 S5.418
Earth Exploration-Satellite (passive)
Radio Astronomy
Space Research (passive)

S5.149 C39

S5.416 The use of the band 2 520-2 670 MHz by the broadcasting-satellite service is limited to national and regional systems for community reception, subject to agreement obtained under No. S9.21. The power flux-density at the Earth's surface shall not exceed the values given in Article S21, Table S21-4.

S5.418 Additional allocation: in Bangladesh, Belarus, China, Rep. of Korea, India, Japan, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Ukraine the band 2 535-2 655 MHz is also allocated to the broadcasting-satellite service (sound) and complementary terrestrial broadcasting service on a primary basis. Such use is limited to digital audio broadcasting and is subject to provisions of Resolution 528 (WARC-92). The provisions of No. S5.416 and Article S21, Table S21-4, do not apply to this additional allocation.

Attachment 3 - Extract from the ITU Radio Regulations

RR21-6

Table 21-4 (WRC-2000)
Frequency band Service* Limit in dB(W/m2) for angle of arrival (δ) above the horizontal plane Reference bandwidth
0°-5° 5°-25° 25°-90°
1 670-1 700 MHz Earth exploration-satellite
Meteorological-satellite
-133
(value based on sharing with meteorological aids service)
1.5 MHz
1 525-1 530 MHz7 (Region 1, Region 3)
1 670-1 690 MHz11
1 690-1 700 MHz (Nos. 5.381 and 5.382)
1 700-1 710 MHz
2 025-2 110 MHz
2 200-2 300 MHz
Meteorological-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
Space research
(space-to-Earth)
(space-to-space)
Space operation
(space-to-Earth)
(space-to-space)
Earth exploration-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
(space-to-space)
-154 9 -154 + 0.5(δ - 5) 9 -144 9 kHz
2 500-2 690 MHz
2 520-2 670 MHz
2 500-2 516.5 MHz
(No. 5.404)
Fixed-satellite
Broadcasting-satellite
Radiodetermination
satellite
-152 9 -152 + 0.75(δ - 5) 9 -137 9 kHz
3 400-4 200 MHz
4 500-4 800 MHz
5 670-5 725 MHz
(Nos. 5.453 and 5.455)
7 250-7 850 MHz
Fixed-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
Meteorological-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
Mobile-satellite Space research
-152 -152 + 0.5(δ - 5) -142 kHz
5 150-5 216 MHz Fixed-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
-164 kHz
6 700-6 825 MHz Fixed-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
-137 14 -137 + 0.5(δ - 5) -127 MHz
6 825-7 075 MHz Fixed-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
-154
and
-134
-154 + 0.5(δ - 5)
and
-134 + 0.5(δ - 5)
-144
and
-124
kHz
MHz
8 025-8 500 MHz Earth exploration-satellite
(space-to-Earth)
Space research
(space-to-Earth)
-150 -150 + 0.5(δ - 5) -140 kHz
Date modified:

Archivé — Lettre aux titulaires de systèmes de télécommunications multipoint (STM)

Pièces jointes

Pour consulter la version PDF (format de document portable), vous devez avoir un lecteur PDF sur votre ordinateur. Si vous n'en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet :


Pièce jointe 1 - Extrait du Tableau international d'attribution des bandes de fréquences

RR5-75

2 520-2 700 MHz

Attribution aux services
Région 1 Région 2 Région 3
2 520-2 655
FIXE 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
  5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
  SATELLITE 5.413 5.416

5.339 5.403 5.405 5.412 5.418 5.418B 5.418C
2 520-2 655
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (espace vers Terre) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
  5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416

5.339 5.403 5.418B 5.418C
2 520-2 535
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (espace vers Terre) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
 5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416

5.403 5.415A
2 535-2 655
FIXE 5.409 5.411
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
 5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416

5.339 5.418 5.418A 5.418B 5.418C
2 655-2 670
FIXE 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
 5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416
Exploration de la Terre par satellite
 (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.412 5.420
2 655-2 670
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace)
 (espace vers Terre) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
 5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416
Exploration de la Terre par satellite
 (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.420
2 655-2 670
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
 5.384A
RADIODIFFUSION PAR
 SATELLITE 5.413 5.416
Exploration de la Terre par satellite
 (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXE 5.409 5.410 5.411
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
  5.384A
MOBILE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace) 5.351A
Exploration de la Terre par satellite (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.412 5.419 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace)
 (espace vers Terre) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
  5.384A
MOBILE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace) 5.351A
Exploration de la Terre par satellite
  (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.419 5.420
2 670-2 690
FIXE 5.409 5.411
FIXE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace) 5.415
MOBILE sauf mobile aéronautique
  5.384A
MOBILE PAR SATELLITE
 (Terre vers espace) 5.351A
Exploration de la Terre par satellite
  (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

5.149 5.419 5.420 5.420A
2 690-2 700
EXPLORATION DE LA TERRE PAR SATELLITE (passive)
RADIOASTRONOMIE
RECHERCHE SPATIALE (passive)
5.340 5.421 5.422

haut de la page

RR5-76

5.416 L'utilisation de la bande 2 520-2 670 MHz par le service de radiodiffusion par satellite est limitée aux systèmes nationaux et régionaux pour la réception communautaire, sous réserve de l'accord obtenu au titre du numéro 9.21. La puissance surfacique à la surface de la Terre ne doit pas dépasser les valeurs spécifiées à l'Article 21, Tableau 21-4.

5.417 (SUP CMR 2000)

5.418 Attribution additionnelle: dans les pays suivants: Bangladesh, Bélarus, Corée (Rép. de), Inde, Japon, Pakistan, Singapour, Sri Lanka et Thaïlande, la bande 2 535-2 655 MHz est, de plus, attribuée au service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) et au service de radiodiffusion de Terre complémentaire, à titre primaire. Cette utilisation est limitée à la radiodiffusion audionumérique et est assujettie à l'application des dispositions de la Résolution 528 (CAMR-92). Les dispositions du numéro 5.416 et du Tableau 21-4 de l'Article 21 ne s'appliquent pas à la présente attribution additionnelle. L'utilisation des systèmes à satellites non géostationnaires du service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) est assujettie aux dispositions de la Résolution 539 (CMR 2000). (CMR 2000)

5.418A Dans certains pays de la Région 3 énumérés dans le renvoi 5.418, l'utilisation de la bande 2 630 2 655 MHz par les systèmes à satellites non géostationnaires du service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) dont les renseignements complets de coordination ou de notification visés à l'Appendice 4 ont été reçus après le 2 juin 2000 est assujettie à l'application des dispositions du numéro 9.12A vis à vis des réseaux à satellite géostationnaire pour lesquels les renseignements complets de coordination ou de notification visés à l'Appendice 4 sont considérés comme ayant été reçus après le 2 juin 2000 et, dans ce cas, le numéro 22.2 ne s'applique pas. Les dispositions du numéro 22.2 continuent de s'appliquer aux réseaux à satellite géostationnaire pour lesquels les renseignements complets de coordination ou de notification visés à l'Appendice 4 sont considérés comme ayant été reçus avant le 3 juin 2000. L'utilisation de la bande par les systèmes à satellites non géostationnaires du service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) est assujettie aux dispositions de la Résolution 539 (CMR 2000) et ces systèmes doivent être conformes aux dispositions de la Résolution 528 (CAMR 92). (CMR 2000)

5.418B L'utilisation de la bande 2 630 2 655 MHz par des systèmes à satellites non géostationnaires pour lesquels les renseignements complets de coordination ou de notification visés à l'Appendice 4 ont été reçus après le 2 juin 2000 est assujettie à l'application des dispositions du numéro 9.12. La Résolution 539 (CMR 2000) s'applique. (CMR 2000)

5.418C L'utilisation de la bande 2 630 2 655 MHz par des réseaux à satellite géostationnaire pour lesquels les renseignements complets de coordination ou de notification visés à l'Appendice 4 ont été reçus après le 2 juin 2000 est assujettie à l'application des dispositions du numéro 9.13 vis-à-vis des systèmes à satellites non géostationnaires du service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) et les dispositions du numéro 22.2 ne s'appliquent pas. La Résolution 539 (CMR 2000) s'applique. (CMR 2000)

5.419 L'attribution de la bande 2 670-2 690 MHz au service mobile par satellite prendra effet le 1er janvier 2005. Lorsqu'elles mettront en service des systèmes du service mobile par satellite dans cette bande, les administrations prendront toutes les mesures nécessaires pour protéger les systèmes à satellites fonctionnant dans cette bande avant le 3 mars 1992. La coordination des systèmes du service mobile par satellite dans cette bande devra être conforme aux dispositions du numéro 9.11A.

5.420 La bande 2 655-2 670 MHz (jusqu'au 1er janvier 2005 la bande 2 655-2 690 MHz) peut, de plus, être utilisée pour le service mobile par satellite (Terre vers espace) sauf mobile aéronautique par satellite, pour une exploitation limitée à l'intérieur des frontières nationales, sous réserve de l'accord obtenu au titre du numéro 9.21. Les procédures de coordination du numéro 9.11A s'appliquent.

5.420A Attribution additionnelle: en Inde et au Japon, sous réserve de l'accord obtenu conformément au numéro 9.21, la bande 2 670-2 690 MHz peut, de plus, être utilisée pour le service mobile aéronautique par satellite (Terre vers espace) pour une exploitation limitée à l'intérieur de leurs frontières nationales. (CMR 2000)

5.421 Attribution additionnelle: en Allemagne et en Autriche, la bande 2 690-2 695 MHz est, de plus, attribuée au service fixe à titre primaire. L'utilisation de cette bande est limitée aux matériels en exploitation au 1er janvier 1985.

5.422 Attribution additionnelle: dans les pays suivants: Arabie saoudite, Arménie, Azerbaïdjan, Bahreïn, Bélarus, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Brunéi Darussalam, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypte, Emirats arabes unis, Erythrée, Ethiopie, Gabon, Géorgie, Guinée, Guinée Bissau, Iran (République islamique d'), Iraq, Israël, Jordanie, Liban, Malaisie, Mali, Mauritanie, Moldova, Mongolie, Nigéria, Oman, Ouzbékistan, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Syrie, Kirghizistan, Rép. dém. du Congo, Roumanie, Fédération de Russie, Somalie, Tadjikistan, Tunisie, Turkménistan, Ukraine, Yémen et Yougoslavie, la bande 2 690-2 700 MHz est, de plus, attribuée aux services fixe et mobile, sauf mobile aéronautique, à titre primaire. L'utilisation de cette bande est limitée aux matériels en exploitation au 1er janvier 1985. (CMR 2000)

haut de la page

Pièce jointe 2 - Extrait du tableau canadien d'attribution des bandes de fréquences

MHz

2 500 - 2 596
FIXE S5.416 S5.418
Mobile C5

C39

2 596 - 2 655
RADIODIFFUSION
Mobile C5

S5.339

2 655 - 2 686
RADIODIFFUSION
Exploration de la Terre par satellite (passive)
Mobile C5
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

S5.149 C39

2 686 - 2 690
FIXE S5.416 S5.418
Exploration de la Terre par satellite (passive)
Radioastronomie
Recherche spatiale (passive)

S5.149 C39

S5.416 L'utilisation de la bande 2 520-2 670 MHz par le service de radiodiffusion par satellite est limitée aux systèmes nationaux et régionaux pour la réception communautaire, sous réserve de l'accord obtenu au titre du numéro S9.21. La puissance surfacique à la surface de la Terre ne doit pas dépasser les valeurs spécifiées à l'article S21, Tableau S21-4.

S5.418 Attribution additionnelle : dans les pays suivants : Bangladesh, Bélarus, Chine, République de Corée, Inde, Japon, Pakistan, Fédération de Russie, Singapour, Sri Lanka, Thaïlande et Ukraine, la bande 2 535-2 655 MHz est, de plus, attribuée au service de radiodiffusion par satellite (sonore) et au service de radiodiffusion de Terre complémentaire, à titre primaire. Cette utilisation est limitée à la radiodiffusion audionumérique et est subordonnée à l'application des dispositions de la Résolution 528 (CAMR-92). Les dispositions du numéro S5.416 et de l'article S21, Tableau S21-4 ne s'appliquent pas à la présente attribution additionnelle.

Pièce jointe 3 - Extrait du Règlement des radiocommunications de l'UIT

Tableau 21-4 (CMR-2000)

Bande de fréquences Service* Limite en dB(W/m2) pour l'angle d'incidence δ au-dessus du plan horizontal Largeur de bande de référence
0°-5° 5°-25° 25°-90°
1 670-1 700 MHz Exploration de la Terre par satellite
Météorologie par satellite
-133
(valeur basée sur un partage avec le service des auxiliaires de la météorologie)
1,5 MHz
1 525-1 530 MHz7
(Région 1, Région 3)
1 670-1 690 MHz11
1 690-1 700 MHz (numéros 5.381 et 5.382)
1 700-1 710 MHz
2 025-2 110 MHz
2 200-2 300 MHz
Météorologie par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
Recherche spatiale
(espace vers Terre)
(espace vers espace)
Exploitation spatiale
(espace vers Terre)
(espace vers espace)
Exploration de la Terre par satellite (espace vers Terre)
(espace vers espace)
-154 9 -154 + 0,5(δ - 5) 9 -144 9 kHz
2 500-2 690 MHz
2 520-2 670 MHz
2 500-2 516,5 MHz
(numéro 5.404)
Fixe par satellite
Radiodiffusion par satellite
Radiorepérage par satellite
-152 9 -152 + 0,75(δ - 5) 9 -137 9 kHz
3 400-4 200 MHz
4 500-4 800 MHz
5 670-5 725 MHz (numéros 5.453 et 5.455)
7 250-7 850 MHz
Fixe par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
Météorologie par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
Mobile par satellite Recherche spatiale
-152 -152 + 0,5(δ - 5) -142 kHz
5 150-5 216 MHz Fixe par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
-164 kHz
6 700-6 825 MHz Fixe par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
-137 14 -137 + 0,5(δ - 5) -127 MHz
6 825-7 075 MHz Fixe par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
-154
et
-134
-154 + 0,5(δ - 5)
et
-134 + 0,5(δ - 5)
-144
et
-124
kHz
MHz
8 025-8 500 MHz Exploration de la Terre par satellite
(espace vers Terre)
Recherche spatiale
(espace vers Terre)
-150 -150 + 0,5(δ - 5) -140 kHz
Date de modification :