CPC-2-3-07 Annex A — MMSI Application Form: Ship Station With VHF/DSC Only, Unlicensed Radio

For inquiries regarding MMSIs, please contact your nearest Industry Canada district office. Completed MMSI applications should be submitted to the district office in person, or by mail, e-mail, or fax. To find your nearest district office, please consult Radiocommunication Information Circular RIC-66, Addresses and Telephone Numbers of Regional and District Offices, available at http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/smt-gst.nsf/eng/sf01742.html.

IMPORTANT: Use this application form if the vessel does not require a radio licence and if the radio equipment on board consists of one or more VHF/DSC radios. Radio equipment must be certified under the applicable Canadian Radio Standard Specifications for use in Canada. If the vessel requires a radio licence or if additional radio equipment is installed, use the application form for a ship station with a radio licence.

Return to main page.

This form can be filled out and then printed using your browser's print function. Select the print option from the File menu (or menu) at the top of your browser, or use the keys Ctrl+p (for a PC) or Command+p (for a Mac).

The information entered on this form cannot be saved; however, it can be printed.

* denotes a mandatory field

* Please select one:

Applicant Information











Emergency Contact Information







Vessel Information












Radio Information



Additional Information and/or Instructions

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
  
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified:

CPC-2-3-07 Annexe A — Formulaire de demande d’ISMM : Station de navire avec VHF/ASN seulement, sans licence radio

Pour toute demande relative aux ISMM, veuillez communiquer avec le bureau de district d’Industrie Canada le plus près. Les demandes d’ISMM dûment remplies doivent être présentées en personne ou envoyées par courrier, courriel ou télécopieur au bureau de district. Pour trouver le bureau de district le plus près, veuillez consulter la Circulaire d’information sur les radiocom CIR-66, Adresses et numéros de téléphone des bureaux régionaux et des districts, sur le site Web http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/smt-gst.nsf/fra/sf01742.html.

IMPORTANT : Utilisez ce formulaire de demande si le navire ne nécessite pas de licence radio et si le matériel radio à bord se compose d’au moins un appareil radio VHF/ASN. Le matériel radio doit être certifié conformément aux cahiers des charges sur les normes radioélectriques pertinents à utiliser au Canada. Si le navire nécessite une licence radio ou si du matériel radio supplémentaire est installé, utilisez le formulaire de demande pour une station de navire avec licence radio.

Retour à la page principale.

Vous pouvez remplir ce formulaire, puis l’imprimer au moyen de la fonction « Imprimer » de votre fureteur. Dans le menu situé dans la partie supérieure de votre fureteur, sélectionnez « Fichier » (ou cliquez sur l’icône ), puis « Imprimer », ou appuyez sur les touches Ctrl+p (pour PC) ou Command+p (pour Mac).

Les renseignements inscrits dans ce formulaire ne peuvent pas être sauvegardés; ils peuvent, cependant, être imprimés.

* indique un champ obligatoire

* Veuillez cocher une case :

INFORMATION SUR LE DEMANDEUR











COORDONNÉES DE LA PERSONNE À JOINDRE EN CAS D’URGENCE







INFORMATION SUR LE NAVIRE












INFORMATION SUR L’APPAREIL RADIO



RENSEIGNEMENTS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES ET/OU DIRECTIVES

Date de modification :