TEL-18 Service Area

Name: Aylmer, Manitoulin Island East, Bruce Peninsula North, Coldwater, Cambray

Colour indicating the TEL service area on map Colour indicating TEL-18 service area which is found within Tier 2 in the province of Ontario.

This map represents the service area of TEL-18.

There are five separate, small areas located from Southern Ontario to Georgian Bay. The maps which follow on this page provide more detailed views of this service area.

The total population according the Statistics Canada 2001 census is: 37,250.

Map of service area TEL-18

This map shows an area within TEL-18 and includes the following town(s) or city(ies): Lion';s Head, Miller Lake, Tobermory, Spring Bay and Manitowaning, Ontario. The following geographic feature(s) are also displayed: Georgian Bay and Lake Huron.

This map shows a portion of Tel-18

This map shows an area within TEL-18 and includes the following town(s) or city(ies): Coldwater and Hydro Glen, Ontario (but excludes Cedar Nook, Waubaushene, and Wyebridge, Ontario). The following geographic feature(s) are also displayed: Georgian Bay and Couchiching Lake.

This map shows a portion of Tel-18

This map shows an area within TEL-18. The area is surrounded by: Kirkfield, Lindsay, Woodville, and Fenelon Falls, Ontario. The following geographic feature(s) are also displayed: Balsam, Cameron, and Pigeon Lakes.

This map shows a portion of Tel-18

This map shows an area within TEL-18 and includes the following town(s) or city(ies): Aylmer, Staffordville and Port Burwell, Ontario (but exludes London, St. Thomas, and Norwich, Ontario). The following geographic feature(s) are also displayed: Lake Erie.

This map shows a portion of Tel-18
Date modified:

Zone de service TEL-18

Nom : Aylmer, Manitoulin Island Est, Péninsule Bruce Nord, Coldwater, Cambray

La couleur indique la zone de service TEL sur la carte. Cette couleur indique la zone de service TEL-18 située dans les paramètres du niveau 2 de la province d' Ontario.

Cette carte représente la zone de service TEL-18.

On peut y observer cinq petites régions distinctes à partir du sud de l'Ontario jusqu'à la baie Georgienne. Les cartes qui apparaissent sur cette page fournissent plus de détails sur cette zone de service.

La population totale, selon le recensement 2001 de Statistique Canada : 37 250.

Une carte de la zone de service TEL-18

Cette carte représente une région dans la zone de service TEL-18. Elle inclut les villes ou villages suivants : Lion';s Head, Miller Lake, Tobermory, Spring Bay et Manitowaning, Ontario. Elle illustre également certaines entités géographiques avoisinantes : la baie Georgienne et le lac Huron.

Une carte d'une partie de la zone de service de TEL-18

Cette carte représente une région dans la zone de service TEL-18. Elle inclut les villes ou villages suivants : Coldwater et Hydro Glen, Ontario, ainsi que certaines entités géographiques avoisinantes : la baie Georgienne et le lac Chouchiching.

Une carte d'une partie de la zone de service de TEL-18

Cette carte représente une région dans la zone de service TEL-18. Elle est entourée par les villes ou villages de Kirkfield, Lindsay, Woodville, et Fenelon Falls, Ontario. Elle illustre également certaines entités géographiques avoisinantes : les lacs Balsam, Cameron, et Pigeon.

Une carte d'une partie de la zone de service de TEL-18

Cette carte représente une région dans la zone de service TEL-18. Elle inclut les villes ou villages suivants : Aylmer, Staffordville et Port Burwell, Ontario, ainsi que certaines entités géographiques avoisinantes : le lac Érié.

Une carte d'une partie de la zone de service de TEL-18
Date de modification :