Study of Future Demand for Radio Spectrum in Canada 2011-2015

Red Mobile Disclaimer

The information in this document is provided for reference purposes only and is subject to change at any time without notice.

Although efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of current spectrum allocations, assignments, services and applications, neither the Authors, nor the Government of Canada warrant the quality, accuracy, or completeness of any information, or data in this document and assume no responsibility for any possible errors or omissions.

It is the responsibility of all persons who use this report to independently confirm the accuracy of the data, information, or results obtained through its use.

In no event will the Authors, its Directors, Employees, and Agents; the Government of Canada or its employees, servants or agents have any obligation to the user for any reason including claims arising from contract or tort, or for loss of revenue or profit, or for indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages arising from the use of this information.

This report is being posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use. Permission must be obtained to use the contents of this report for any other purpose from the Authors. At all times, the Authors must be identified as the source of the reproduction.

Back to Study of Future Demand for Radio Spectrum in Canada

Date modified:

Étude sur la demande future de spectre radioélectrique au Canada 2011-2015

Avertissement de Red Mobile

Les renseignements contenus dans le présent document sont fournis à titre informatif uniquement et pourraient être modifiés sans avis.

Bien que les efforts nécessaires aient été déployés pour assurer l'exactitude des attributions, des affectations, des services et des applications du spectre indiqués, les auteurs et le gouvernement du Canada ne garantissent pas la qualité, l'exactitude ou l'intégralité des renseignements ou données présentés dans ce document et déclinent toute responsabilité relative à toute erreur ou omission possible.

Il incombe aux utilisateurs de ce rapport de confirmer de façon indépendante l'exactitude des données et des renseignements qui y figurent ou des résultats que son utilisation permet d'obtenir.

En aucun cas les auteurs, leurs directeurs, leurs employés et leurs agents ainsi que le gouvernement du Canada ou son personnel, ses fonctionnaires ou ses agents peuvent avoir des obligations envers l'utilisateur pour n'importe quel motif, y compris des réclamations découlant de contrat ou de délit, ou pour la perte de revenus ou de profits ou pour des dommages-intérêts indirects, particuliers, accessoires ou consécutifs découlant de l'utilisation de ces renseignements.

Ce rapport est publié avec l'intention de le rendre rapidement accessible aux fins d'utilisation personnelle et publique non commerciale. Pour tout autre usage du rapport, il faut obtenir la permission des auteurs. Dans tous les cas, les auteurs doivent être indiqués comme source de la reproduction.

Retour à l'étude sur la demande future de spectre radioélectrique au Canada

Date de modification :