RSS-211 — Level Probing Radar Equipment

Posted on Industry Canada website: 

Preface

Radio Standards Specification RSS-211, Issue 1, Level Probing Radar Equipment, sets out the minimum requirements for the certification of Level Probing Radar (LPR) and Tank Level Probing Radar (TLPR) devices operating within the bands 5.65-8.50 GHz, 8.50-10.55 GHz, 24.05-29.00 GHz and 75-85 GHz. These devices are defined as Category I equipment as per RSS-Gen, Issue 4, General Requirements for Compliance of Radio Apparatus.

The change is the following:

(1) This is a new standard derived from Annex 11 of RSS-210, Issue 8, Licence-exempt Radio Apparatus (All Frequency Bands): Category I Equipment.

Inquiries may be directed to the following address:

Industry Canada
Engineering, Planning and Standards Branch
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H5

Attention: Regulatory Standards
Email: ic.consultationradiostandards-consultationnormesradio.ic@canada.ca

All Spectrum Management and Telecommunications publications are available on the Industry Canada website at http://www.ic.gc.ca/spectrum under Official Publications.

Issued under the authority of
the Minister of Industry


Daniel Duguay
Director General
Engineering, Planning and Standards Branch



1. Scope

This Radio Standards Specification (RSS) sets out the minimum requirements for the certification of Level Probing Radar (LPR) equipment, which includes Tank Level Probing Radar (TLPR) devices, operating within the bands 5.65-8.50 GHz, 8.50-10.55 GHz, 24.05-29.00 GHz and 75-85 GHz.


2. General Information

Devices covered under RSS-211 are considered Category I equipment, for which a technical acceptance certificate (TAC) issued by the Certification and Engineering Bureau of Industry Canada or a certificate issued by a recognized certification body (CB) is required, pursuant to subsections 4(2) of the Radiocommunication Act and 21(1) of the Radiocommunication Regulations.

LPR equipment may operate in open-air environments or inside an enclosure (storage tank) containing the substance being measured. LPR and TLPR equipment shall utilize a dedicated or integrated transmit antenna.

The equipment shall be professionally installed and maintained to ensure a vertically downward orientation of the transmit antenna and the installation shall be only at fixed locations; installation is not required at the time of certification. Hand-held and residential consumer applications are not permitted.

Devices covered by this standard are licence-exempt. The devices subject to this standard operate on a “no-interference, no-protection” basis.

2.1 RSS-Gen Compliance

In addition to the requirements in RSS-211, the requirements in RSS-Gen, General Requirements for Compliance of Radio Apparatus, shall be met.

2.2 Radio Frequency (RF) Exposure Compliance

All devices that fall under this document shall comply with the applicable requirements of RSS-102, Radio Frequency (RF) Exposure Compliance of Radiocommunication Apparatus (All Frequency Bands).

2.3 Receivers

The requirements for receivers for use with transmitters subject to RSS-211 are set out in RSS-Gen.

2.4 Definitions

The following terms and definitions apply to this standard:

Enclosed container refers to a closed metallic tank, a reinforced concrete tank or a similar enclosed structure made of comparable attenuating material, containing liquids or solids.

Level Probing Radar (LPR) and Tank Level Probing Radar (TLPR) devices are short range radar transmitters used in a wide variety of applications to measure the amount of various substances, mostly liquids or granulate.

LPR fundamental emission bandwidth refers to the width of the signal between two points, one below and one above the centre frequency, outside of which all emissions are attenuated by at least 10 dB relative to the maximum power level when measured in an equivalent resolution bandwidth. The fundamental emission bandwidth measurement shall be made using a peak detector with a resolution bandwidth of 1 MHz and a video bandwidth of at least 3 MHz.

Peak power, in the case of unswept frequency devices, refers to the peak level of transmission contained within a 50 MHz bandwidth centred on the frequency at which the highest average radiated power occurs (fM). If a resolution bandwidth (RBW) other than 50 MHz is employed, the peak equivalent isotropically radiated power (EIRP) shall be corrected using 20 log(RBW/50) dB, where the RBW is in units of megahertz. In the case of swept frequency devices, the peak level of transmission shall be measured with an RBW of 1 MHz, and no RBW correction is needed.

Operating frequency range refers to the frequency band of operation defined as fH - fL, where the frequency points are designated as fL where the power falls 10 dB below the fM level, and as fH where the power falls 10 dB above the fM level.

Still pipe refers to a vertical, perforated pipe used to reduce measurement errors arising from liquid turbulence, surface flow or agitation of the liquid. A still pipe shall always be inserted inside an enclosed container. The pipe cannot be used alone or outside the tank in the same way a bypass pipe is used in a process tank.


3. Related Documents

This standard refers to the following publications. Where there may be discrepancies between the requirements stated in the RSS-211 text and the relevant text of the publications referenced in this section, the RSS-211 text shall take precedence.


4. Measurement Method

In addition to the requirements in RSS-Gen, the method for measuring LPR and TLPR devices provided in the documents referenced in Section 3 of this standard shall apply. Compliance with the limits set out in this section shall be demonstrated using the method of measurement described in this standard and in the publications referenced in Section 3.

Radiated measurements of the fundamental emission bandwidth and power shall be made with maximum main beam coupling between the LPR and test antennas (boresight).

Measurements of the unwanted emissions radiating from an LPR shall be made using elevation and azimuth scans to determine the location at which the emissions are maximized.

All emissions at and below 960 MHz are based on measurements employing an International Special Committee on Radio Interference (CISPR) quasi-peak detector.

The fundamental emission bandwidth measurement shall be made using a peak detector with a resolution bandwidth of 1 MHz and a video bandwidth of at least 3 MHz.

The provisions in RSS-Gen that require emissions to be averaged over a 100 ms period and that limit the peak power to 20 dB above the average limit do not apply to devices operating under this standard.

The compliance measurement shall be performed using the normal operation of the equipment (e.g., for frequency-modulated continuous-wave devices, the sweep is not suspended and for pulsed devices, the pulse gating is not suspended).

The test report shall be prepared in accordance with RSS-Gen and the requirements in RSS-211.


5. Limits

Compliance with the limits set out in this section shall be demonstrated using only the method of measurement described in the publications referenced in Section 3 and this standard.

5.1 Requirements Applicable to All Bands

  1. The minimum fundamental emission bandwidth shall be 50 MHz.
  2. The fundamental emission bandwidth shall be confined within the designated device operating bands under all conditions.
  3. The sweep, step or hop function is never stopped with the fundamental emission within any restricted band specified in RSS-Gen.
  4. Unwanted emissions shall not exceed the general field strength limits set out in RSS-Gen.

5.2 LPR Devices Operating in the Bands 5.65-8.50 GHz, 24.05-29.00 GHz and 75-85 GHz

  1. For devices operating in open-air environments, the antenna shall have a maximum half-power beamwidth of 12° for the bands 5.65-8.50 GHz and 24.05-29.00 GHz, and a maximum half power beamwidth of 8° for the band 75-85 GHz.
  2. For average emission limits, LPR devices shall not exceed the limits provided in Table 1 measured in a 1 MHz measurement bandwidth with an average detector. For peak emission limits, LPR devices shall not exceed the limits provided in Table 1 measured in a 50 MHz measurement bandwidth with a peak detector.
    Table 1 — EIRP Emission Limits for LPR Devices
    Frequency Band (GHz) Average Emission Limit (EIRP in dBm/MHz) as Measured Boresight Peak Emission Limit (EIRP in dBm Measured in 50 MHz) as Measured Boresight
    Notes:
    1. The minimum bandwidth at the −10 dB point is 50 MHz.
    2. All emission limits defined herein are based on boresight measurements (i.e., measurements performed within the main beam of an LPR antenna).
    5.65-8.50 −33 +7
    24.05-29.00 −14 +26
    75-85 −3 +34
  3. LPR devices must limit the antenna side lobe gain relative to the main beam gain for off-axis angles from the main beam of greater than 60° for the levels provided in Table 2.
    Table 2 — Antenna Side Lobe Gain Limits
    Frequency Band (GHz) Antenna Side Lobe Gain Limit Relative to Main Beam Gain (dB)
    5.65-8.50 −22
    24.05-29.00 −27
    75-85 −38

The standard ETSI EN 302 729 contains measurement techniques for the LPR “boresight-axis” method.

5.3 TLPR Devices Operating in the Bands 5.65-8.50 GHz, 8.50-10.55 GHz, 24.05- 29.00 GHz and 75-85 GHz

  1. The device shall be installed inside a closed container or in a still pipe by qualified installers.
  2. The leakage of the RF field outside the container at 3 m from the container or still pipe walls shall not exceed the values outlined in Table 3. The levels shall be assessed using the procedures defined in ETSI EN 302 372.
    Table 3 — EIRP Emission Limits for TLPR Devices
    Frequency Band (GHz) Maximum Average EIRP (in dBm/MHz) Outside Tank Enclosure Structure Inside the Operating Frequency Range
    5.65-8.50 −41.3
    8.50-10.55 −41.3
    24.05-29.00 −41.3
    75-85 −41.3

This measurement is required only for the test report for the purpose of equipment certification, and not for every installation. As radio leakage depends on the type of container wall and its thickness, field installations must use a similar construction and the radio device manufacturer shall provide proper installation instructions to the end-user.


6. User Manual

The user manual of the device shall comply with the requirements of RSS- Gen and clearly indicate the following notices:

  1. The installation of the LPR/TLPR device shall be done by trained installers, in strict compliance with the manufacturer’s instructions.
  2. The use of this device is on a “no-interference, no-protection” basis. That is, the user shall accept operations of high-powered radar in the same frequency band which may interfere with or damage this device. However, devices found to interfere with primary licensing operations will be required to be removed at the user’s expense.
  3. For devices under section 5.3 of this document, the device's user manual shall also contain the following notice or its equivalent:
    • This device shall be installed and operated in a completely enclosed container to prevent RF emissions, which can otherwise interfere with aeronautical navigation.
  4. For devices operating in the frequency band 77.5-85 GHz, the device's user manual shall also contain the following notice or its equivalent:
    • The installer/user of this device shall ensure that it is at least 10 km from the Dominion Astrophysical Radio Observatory (DRAO) near Penticton, British Columbia. The coordinates of the DRAO are latitude 49°19′15″ N and longitude 119°37′12″ W. For devices not meeting this 10 km separation (e.g., those in the Okanagan Valley, British Columbia,) the installer/user must coordinate with, and obtain the written concurrence of, the Director of the DRAO before the equipment can be installed or operated. The Director of the DRAO may be contacted at 250-497-2300 (tel.) or 250-497-2355 (fax). (Alternatively, the Manager, Regulatory Standards, Industry Canada, may be contacted.)
Date modified:

CNR-211 — Capteurs de niveau radar

Affiché sur le site Web d'Industrie Canada : le

Préface

Le présent Cahier des charges sur les normes radioélectriques CNR-211, 1re édition, Capteurs de niveau radar, établit les exigences minimales pour la certification des capteurs de niveau radar (LPR) et des capteurs de niveau radar installés dans les réservoirs (TLPR) fonctionnant dans les bandes 5,65-8,50 GHz, 8,50-10,55 GHz, 24,05-29,00 GHz et 75-85 GHz. Ces dispositifs sont définis comme du matériel de catégorie I conformément à la 4e édition du CNR-Gen — Exigences générales relatives à la conformité des appareils de radiocommunication.

Liste des changements

(1) Le présent document constitue une nouvelle norme tirée de l’annexe 11 du CNR-210, 8e édition. Appareils radio exempts de licence (pour toutes les bandes de fréquences) : matériel de catégorie I.

Les demandes d’information doivent être adressées à :

Industrie Canada
Direction générale du génie, de la planification et des normes
235, rue Queen
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H5

À l’attention de : Normes réglementaires
Courriel : ic.consultationradiostandards-consultationnormesradio.ic@canada.ca

L’ensemble des publications du service Gestion du spectre et télécommunications est disponible sur le site web d’Industrie Canada à www.ic.gc.ca/spectre.

Publié avec l’autorisation
du ministre de l’Industrie

Champ de saisie de la signature

Daniel Duguay
Directeur général
Direction générale du génie,
de la planification et des normes



1. Objet

Le Cahier des charges des normes radioélectriques (CNR) établit les exigences minimales pour la certification des capteurs de niveau radar (LPR), qui englobent les capteurs de niveau radar installés dans les réservoirs (TLPR) fonctionnant dans les bandes 5,65-8,50 GHz, 8,50-10,55 GHz, 24,05-29,00 GHz et 75-85 GHz.


2. Généralités

Les dispositifs visés par le CNR-211 sont considérés comme du matériel de catégorie I, pour lesquels un certificat d’approbation technique (CAT) délivré par le Bureau d’homologation et de services techniques d’Industrie Canada ou un certificat délivré par un organisme de certification (OC) reconnu est nécessaire, aux termes du paragraphe 4(2) de la Loi sur la radiocommunication et du paragraphe 21(1) du Règlement sur la radiocommunication.

Le matériel LPR peut fonctionner dans des environnements en plein air ou à l’intérieur d’une enceinte (réservoir de stockage) contenant la substance à mesurer. Les dispositifs LPR et TLPR doivent utiliser une antenne d’émission spécialisée ou intégrée.

Le système doit être installé de manière professionnelle et entretenu pour assurer une orientation verticale vers le bas de l’antenne d’émission et l’installation doit se faire seulement à des emplacements fixes; l’installation n’est pas requise au moment de la certification. Il est à noter que les applications portatives et résidentielles ne sont pas permises.

Les dispositifs visés par la présente norme sont exempts de licence. Ils fonctionnent en régime de non-brouillage et de non-protection.

2.1 Conformité CNR-Gen

Tous les dispositifs visés par le présent document doivent être étiquetés conformément aux exigences d’étiquetage énoncées dans le CNR-Gen, Exigences générales relatives à la conformité des appareils de radiocommunication.

2.2 Conformité aux limites d’exposition aux radiofréquences (RF)

Tous les dispositifs visés par le présent document doivent respecter les exigences applicables du CNR-102, Conformité des appareils de radiocommunication aux limites d'exposition humaine aux radiofréquences (toutes bandes de fréquences).

2.3 Récepteurs

Les exigences relatives aux récepteurs à utiliser avec des émetteurs visés par le CNR-211 sont établies dans le CNR-Gen.

2.4 Définitions

Les termes et les définitions suivantes s’appliquent à la présente norme.

Réservoir fermé : réservoir métallique fermé, réservoir en béton armé ou structure fermée de même type construite en un matériau atténuant comparable et contenant des liquides ou des solides.

Capteur de niveau radar (LPR) et capteur de niveau radar installé dans les réservoirs (TLPR) : ces dispositifs sont des émetteurs radar à courte portée utilisés dans une vaste gamme d’applications pour mesurer la quantité de diverses substances, surtout des liquides ou des granules.

Largeur de bande de l’émission fondamentale du LPR : la largeur du signal entre deux points, dont l’un se situe en dessous et l’autre au-dessus de la fréquence centrale, à l’extérieur desquels toutes les émissions sont atténuées d’au moins 10 dB par rapport au niveau de puissance maximal lorsqu’il est mesuré dans une largeur de bande de résolution équivalente. La mesure de la largeur de bande d’émission fondamentale doit être faite au moyen d’un détecteur de crête ayant une largeur de bande de résolution de 1 MHz et une largeur de bande vidéo d’au moins 3 MHz.

Puissance de crête : pour les appareils sans balayage de fréquences, la puissance de crête représente le niveau d'émission maximal contenu dans une largeur de bande de 50 MHz centrée sur la fréquence où la puissance rayonnée moyenne est la plus haute (fM). Dans les cas où une largeur de bande de résolution (LBR) autre que 50 MHz est employée, la crête p.i.r.e. doit être corrigée en utilisant la formule 20 log (LBR/50) dB, où la LBR est exprimée en mégahertz. Pour les appareils à balayage de fréquences, le niveau d'émission crête doit être mesuré avec une largeur de bande de résolution de 1 MHz et aucune correction de LBR n'est requise.

Gamme de fréquences opérationnelle : la bande de fréquences opérationnelle est définie par fH – fL, où les points de fréquence sont identifiés par fL, là où la puissance diminue de 10 dB sous le niveau fM et par fH, lorsque les points passent au-dessus du niveau fM.

Tube de tranquillisation : un tube vertical, perforé, utilisé pour réduire les erreurs de mesure produites par les turbulences, les courants de surface ou l'agitation d'un liquide. Un tube de tranquillisation doit toujours être installé dans un réservoir fermé. Le tube ne peut pas être utilisé seul ou en dehors du réservoir, comme peut le faire un tuyau de dérivation pour un réservoir de traitement.


3. Publications de références normatives

La présente norme renvoie aux publications ci-jointes. En cas de divergence entre les exigences du CNR-211 et le texte pertinent des publications indiquées dans la présente section, le texte du CNR-211 prévaut.


4. Méthode de mesure

La méthode de mesure des dispositifs LPR et TLPR, ci-décrite dans les documents de référence à la section 3 de la présente norme, s’applique en plus des exigences énoncées dans le CNR-Gen. La conformité aux limites établies dans la présente section doit être aussi démontrée selon ces critères.

Les mesures par rayonnement de la largeur de bande de l’émission fondamentale et de la puissance doivent être effectuées avec un couplage maximal du faisceau principal entre le LPR et les antennes d’essai (axe de pointage).

Les mesures des émissions non désirées rayonnées provenant d’un LPR doivent être effectuées au moyen de balayages en site et en azimut pour déterminer l’endroit où les émissions sont maximales.

Toutes les émissions à une fréquence égale ou inférieure à 960 MHz reposent sur les mesures utilisant un détecteur de quasi crête reconnu par le Comité international spécial des perturbations radioélectriques (CISPR).

La mesure de la largeur de bande de l’émission fondamentale doit être faite à l’aide d’un détecteur de crête ayant une largeur de bande de résolution de 1 MHz et une largeur de bande vidéo d’au moins 3 MHz.

Les dispositions du CNR-Gen selon lesquelles il faut calculer la moyenne des émissions sur une période de 100 millisecondes et qui limitent la puissance crête à 20 dB au-dessus de la limite moyenne ne s’appliquent pas aux dispositifs exploités conformément à la présente norme.

La mesure de la conformité doit être effectuée en mode de fonctionnement normal de l’équipement (p. ex. pour un dispositif modulé à onde entretenue et à modulation de fréquence, le balayage n’est pas interrompu, et pour les dispositifs à impulsions, l’impulsion de déclenchement n’est pas interrompue).

Le rapport d’essai doit être préparé conformément au CNR-Gen et aux exigences énoncées dans le CNR-211.


5. Limites

Il faut démontrer la conformité aux limites établie dans la présente section seulement à l’aide de la méthode de mesure décrite dans les publications indiquées à la section 3 et selon la présente norme.

5.1 Exigences applicables à toutes les bandes

  1. La largeur de bande minimale de l’émission fondamentale doit être de 50 MHz.
  2. La largeur de bande de l’émission fondamentale doit être en toutes circonstances à l’intérieur des bandes de fonctionnement désignées des dispositifs.
  3. Le balayage ou l'impulsion ne sont jamais arrêtés avec l'émission fondamentale dans toute bande restreinte du CNR-Gen.
  4. Les émissions non désirées ne doivent pas dépasser les limites générales d’intensité de champ indiquées dans le CNR-Gen.

5.2 Dispositifs LPR fonctionnant dans les bandes 5,65-8,50 GHz, 24,05-29,00 GHz et 75-85 GHz

  1. Pour les dispositifs fonctionnant dans des environnements en plein air, l’antenne doit avoir une largeur de faisceau maximale à mi puissance de 12 degrés pour les bandes 5,65-8,5 GHz et 24,05-29 GHz, et une largeur de faisceau maximale à mi-puissance de 8 degrés pour la bande 75-85 GHz.
  2. Pour les limites d’émissions moyennes, les dispositifs LPR ne doivent pas dépasser les limites établies au tableau 1, mesurées dans une largeur de bande de 1 MHz avec un détecteur moyen. Pour les limites d’émission crête, l’appareil ne doit pas dépasser les limites indiquées au tableau 1, mesurées dans une largeur de bande de 50 MHz avec un détecteur de crête.
    Tableau 1 — Limites d’émission de la p.i.r.e. pour des dispositifs LPR
    Bande de fréquence (GHz) Limite d’émission moyenne (p.i.r.e. en dBm/MHz) mesurée selon l’axe de pointage Limite d’émission crête (p.i.r.e. en dBm, mesurée dans une largeur de bande de 50 MHz) mesurée selon l’axe de pointage
    Nota :
    1. La largeur de bande minimale au point de −10 dB est de 50 MHz.
    2. Toutes les limites d’émission définies dans le présent document reposent sur des mesures effectuées selon l’axe de pointage (c. à d. des mesures effectuées dans le faisceau principal d’une antenne LPR).
    5,65-8,50 −33 +7
    24,05-29,00 −14 +26
    75-85 −3 +34
  3. Les dispositifs LPR doivent limiter le gain des lobes secondaires d’une antenne comparativement au gain du faisceau principal pour des angles hors axe par rapport au faisceau principal de plus de 60 degrés pour les niveaux indiqués dans le tableau 2.
    Tableau 2 — Limites du gain des lobes secondaires d’une antenne
    Bande de fréquence (GHz) Limite de gain des lobes secondaires d’une antenne par rapport au gain du faisceau principal (dB)
    5,65-8,50 −22
    24,05-29,00 −27
    75-85 −38

La norme ETSI EN 302 729 contient des techniques de mesure pour la méthode de l’axe de pointage des capteurs de niveau radar.

5.3 Dispositifs TLPR fonctionnant dans les bandes 5,65-8,50 GHz, 8,50-10,55 GHz, 24,05-29,00 GHz et 75-85 GHz

  1. Le dispositif doit être installé dans un réservoir clos ou un tube de tranquillisation par des installateurs qualifiés.
  2. Le rayonnement de fuite du champ RF à trois mètres en dehors des cloisons du réservoir/du tube de tranquillisation ne doit pas dépasser les valeurs données dans le tableau 3. Il faut évaluer les niveaux au moyen des procédures définies dans la norme ETSI EN 302 372.
    Tableau 3 — Limites d’émission p.i.r.e. pour les dispositifs TLPR
    Bande de fréquence (GHz) Moyenne p.i.r.e. maximale en dehors de la structure fermée du réservoir, dans les limites de la gamme des fréquences de fonctionnement
    5,65-8,50 −41,3
    8,50-10,55 −41,3
    24,05-29,00 −41,3
    75-85 −41,3

Cette mesure est requise uniquement pour le rapport d'essai aux fins de la certification et non pour chaque installation. Étant donné que la fuite de signaux radio dépend du type et de l'épaisseur des parois du réservoir, les installations sur le terrain doivent être construites avec le même matériau, et le fabricant du dispositif radio doit fournir à l'utilisateur les instructions d'installation appropriées.


6. Guide d’utilisation

Outre les exigences du CNR-Gen, le guide d'utilisation du dispositif doit contenir les énoncés suivants :

  1. L’installation d’un dispositif LPR ou TLPR doit être effectuée par des installateurs qualifiés, en pleine conformité avec les instructions du fabricant.
  2. Ce dispositif ne peut être exploité qu'en régime de non-brouillage et de non-protection, c'est à dire que l'utilisateur doit accepter que des radars de haute puissance de la même bande de fréquences puissent brouiller ce dispositif ou même l'endommager. D'autre part, les capteurs de niveau qui perturbent une exploitation autorisée par licence de fonctionnement principal doivent être enlevés aux frais de leur utilisateur.
  3. Pour les dispositifs visés par la section 5.3 du présent document, le guide d'utilisation du dispositif doit contenir l'énoncé suivant ou son équivalent : 
    • Ce dispositif doit être installé et exploité dans un réservoir entièrement fermé afin de prévenir les rayonnements RF qui pourraient autrement perturber la navigation aéronautique.
  4. Pour les dispositifs fonctionnant dans la bande de fréquences 77,5-85,0 GHz, le guide d'utilisation du dispositif doit contenir l'énoncé suivant ou son équivalent : 
    • La personne qui installe/utilise ce capteur de niveau doit s'assurer qu'il se trouve à au moins 10 km de l'Observatoire fédéral de radioastrophysique (OFR) de Penticton en Colombie-Britannique. Les coordonnées de l'OFR sont : latitude N 49° 19′ 15″, longitude O 119° 37′ 12″. La personne qui installe/utilise un dispositif ne pouvant respecter cette distance de 10 km (p. ex. dans la vallée de l'Okanagan [Colombie-Britannique]) doit se concerter avec le directeur de l'OFR afin d’obtenir de sa part une autorisation écrite avant que l'équipement ne puisse être installé ou mis en marche. Le directeur de l'OFR peut être contacté au 250-497-2300 (tél.) ou au 250-497-2355 (fax). (Le Directeur des Normes réglementaires d'Industrie Canada peut également être contacté).
Date de modification :