Maps for Available Personal Communications Services (PCS) Spectrum in the 2 GHz Frequency Range

Subdision of Tier 3-008 Lower St. Lawrence/Gaspésie

Subdision of Tier 3-008 Lower St. Lawrence/Gaspésie (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 1

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for the Lower St. Lawrence/Gaspésie. The map partially illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-008 service area and two geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-008 include Gaspé, L'Ile d'Anticosti and the Magdalen Islands.

 

Subdivision of Tier 3-009 Québec/Quebec

Subdivision of Tier 3-009 

Québec/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 2

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Québec, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-009 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-009 include Lac-Édouard, La Malbaie, Château-Richer, Lac-aux-Sables, Villeroy and Québec.

 

Subdivision of Tier 3-010 Chicoutimi-Jonquière/Quebec

Subdivision of Tier 3-010 Chicoutimi-Jonquière/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 3

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Chicoutimi-Jonquière, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-010 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-010 include Fermont, Rivière-Mouchalagane, Sept-Iles, Dolbeau-Mistassini, Lac-Ashuapmushuan and Chicoutimi.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-011 Eastern Townships/Quebec

Subdivsion 

of Tier 3-011 Eastern Townships/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 4

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for the Eastern Townships, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-011 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-011 include Princeville, Victoriaville, Thetford Mines, La Guadeloupe, Asbestos, Lac-Mégantic and Sherbrooke.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-012 Trois-Rivière/Quebec

Subdivsion of Tier 

3-012 Trois-Rivière/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 5

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Trois-Rivières, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-012 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-012 include Lac-Metei, La Tuque, Grand-Mère, Bécancour, Saint-Wenceslas, Drummondville and Saint-Hyacinthe.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-013 Montreal/Quebec

Subdivsion of Tier 3-013 

Montreal/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 6

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Montréal, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-013 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-013 include Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Sainte-Sabine and Venise-en-Québec.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-014 Upper Outaouais/Quebec

Subdivsion of 

Tier 3-014 Upper Outaouais/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 7

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Upper Outaouais, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-014 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-014 include Des Ruisseaux, Mont-Laurier, Maniwaki and Mont-Tremblant.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-015 Ottawa-Outaouais/Quebec

Subdivsion of 

Tier 3-015 Ottawa-Outaouais/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 8

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Ottawa/Outaouais. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-015 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-015 include Notre-Dame-du-Laus, Ripon, Saint-André-Avellin, Val-des-Monts and Ottawa.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 3-016 Pembroke/Ontario

Subdivsion of Tier 3-016 

Pembroke/Ontario (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 9

This is a Tier 3 subdivision map for Pembroke, Ontario. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-16 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-016 include Lac-Rapide, Pembroke and Shawville.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 4-059 Notre-Dame-du-Nord/Quebec

Subdivsion of Tier 4-059 Notre-Dame-du-Nord/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 10

This is a Tier 4 subdivision map for Notre-Dame-du-Nord, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-059 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-059 include Notre-Dame-du-Nord, Duhamel-Ouest and Témiscaming.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 4-062 Val-d'Or/Quebec

Subdivsion of Tier 4-062 Val-

d'Or/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 11

This is a Tier 4 subdivision map for Val d'Or, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-062 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-062 include Val d'Or and Senneterre.

 

Subdivsion of Tier 4-066 Chibougamau/Quebec

Subdivsion of Tier 4-

066 Chibougamau/Quebec (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 12

This is a Tier 4 subdivision map for Chibougamau, Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-066 service area and the geographic subdivisions within the tier. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-066 include Salluit, Kuujjuaq, Baie-James and Chibougamau.

Date modified:

Cartes du spectre des services des communications personnelles (SCP) disponible dans la gamme de fréquences de 2 GHz

Subdision du niveau 3-008 Bas du Fleuve/Gaspésie (Québec)

Subdision du niveau 3-008 Bas du Fleuve/Gaspésie (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 1

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de la région du Bas-du-fleuve/Gaspésie (Québec). La carte illustre partiellement les limites de la zone de service 3-008 et les deux lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-008 comprennent Gaspé, L'Île d'Anticosti et les Îles-de-la-Madeleine.

 

Subdision du niveau 3-009 Québec (Québec)

Subdision du niveau 3-009 Québec 

(Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 2

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de la ville de Québec (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-009 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-009 comprennent Lac-Édouard, La Malbaie, Château-Richer, Lac-aux-Sables, Villeroy et Québec.

 

Subdision du niveau 3-010 Chicoutimi-Jonquière (Québec)

Subdision du niveau 3-010 Chicoutimi-Jonquière (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 3

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de Chicoutimi-Jonquière (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-010 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-010 comprennent Fermont, Rivière-Mouchalagane, Sept-Îles, Dolbeau-Mistassini, Lac-Ashuapmushuan et Chicoutimi.

 

Subdision du niveau 3-011 Eastern Townships (Québec)

Subdision 

du niveau 3-011 Eastern Townships (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 4

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 des Cantons de l'Est (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-011 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-011 comprennent Princeville, Victoriaville, Thetford Mines, La Guadeloupe, Asbestos, Lac- Mégantic et Sherbrooke.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 3-012 Trois-Rivière (Québec)

Subdivsion du 

niveau 3-012 Trois-Rivière (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 5

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de Trois-Rivières (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-012 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-012 comprennent Lac-Metei, La Tuque, Grand-Mère, Bécancour, Saint- Wenceslas, Drummondville et Saint-Hyacinthe.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 3-013 Montreal (Québec)

Subdivsion du niveau 3-013 

Montreal (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 6

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de Montréal (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-013 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-013 comprennent Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Sainte-Sabine et Venise-en-Québec.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 3-014 Upper Outaouais (Québec)

Subdivsion du 

niveau 3-014 Upper Outaouais (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 7

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de la Vallée supérieure de l'Outaouais (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-014 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-14 comprennent Des Ruisseaux, Mont-Laurier, Maniwaki et Mont-Tremblant.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 3-015 Ottawa-Outaouais (Québec)

Subdivsion du 

niveau 3-015 Ottawa-Outaouais (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 8

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de la région Ottawa / Outaouais. La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3-015 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-015 comprennent Notre-Dame-du-Laus, Ripon, Saint-André-Avellin, Val-des-Monts et Ottawa.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 3-016 Pembroke (Ontario)

Subdivsion du niveau 3-016 

Pembroke (Ontario) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 9

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 3 de Pembroke (Ontario). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 3- 016 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 3-016 comprennent Lac-Rapide, Pembroke et Shawville.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 4-059 Notre-Dame-du-Nord (Québec)

Subdivsion du niveau 4-059 Notre-Dame-du-Nord (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 10

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 4 de Notre-Dame-du-Nord (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 4-059 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 4-059 comprennent Notre-Dame-du-Nord, Duhamel-Ouest et Témiscaming.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 4-062 Val-d'Or (Québec)

Subdivsion du niveau 4-062 

Val-d'Or (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 11

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 4 de Val d'Or (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 4-062 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. La ville contenue dans les limites de la zone de service 4-062 comprend Val d'Or et Senneterre.

 

Subdivsion du niveau 4-066 Chibougamau (Québec)

Subdivsion du niveau 4

-066 Chibougamau (Québec) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la Figure 12

Ceci est une carte de lotissement du niveau 4 de Chibougamau (Québec). La carte illustre les limites de la zone de service 4 -066 et les lotissements géographiques à l'intérieur de cette zone. Les villes contenues dans les limites de la zone de service 4-066 comprennent Salluit, Kuujjuaq, Baie-James et Chibougamau.

Date de modification :