Educational Resources

Ask a Scientist!

It's time to ask those burning science questions! We've assembled a panel of scientists who are ready and willing to answer your questions.

Challenge yourself and challenge our scientists! Submit your question and check back soon to find your answer!

Submit your question now

View the questions and answers by topic:

Activity Book 7

Science is all around us and can be discovered, explored and used in so many ways! This new Activity Book showcases the diversity of the world of science through activities in health, energy, environment, agriculture, meteorology, astronomy, the living world and much more!

Activity Book 7

Activity Book 7 - Cover

Help inspire the next generation of Canadian scientists

There is no better way to encourage youth than by having scientists share interesting and fun stories of day-to-day science work and talk about what led them to choose a career in STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics).

Discoveries and Innovations

For more than 90 years, NRC scientists have been improving the lives of Canadians and our economy through exciting discoveries and innovative research. From biotechnology to aerospace research, astronomy to nanotechnology, NRC research plays a key role.

By Type of Resource

 

Date modified:

Ressources pédagogiques

Demandez-le à un scientifique!

Il est temps de poser vos fameuses questions sur la science ! Nous avons créé un comité de scientifiques qui sont prêts et disposés à répondre à vos questions.

Relevez votre défi et le défi de nos scientifiques!

Soumettez votre question maintenant

Consultez les questions et réponses par sujet :

Cahier d'activités 7

La science est partout autour de nous. Elle peut être découverte, explorée et utilisée d’une multitude de façons! Ce nouveau cahier d’activités illustre la diversité du monde de la science par l’entremise d’activités sur la santé, l’énergie, l’environnement, l’agriculture, la météorologie, l’astronomie, le monde vivant et bien plus!

Cahier d'activités 7

Cahier d'activités 7 - Page titre

Soyez une source d’inspiration pour la prochaine génération de scientifiques

Quoi de plus efficace pour inciter les jeunes à opter pour une carrière en sciences, en technologie, en ingénierie ou en mathématiques (STIM) que d’entendre des scientifiques parler de leurs découvertes, des faits cocasses qui surviennent inévitablement au quotidien et de ce qui les a amenés à choisir cette carrière.

Découvertes et innovations

Depuis plus de 90 ans, les scientifiques du CNRC améliorent la vie des Canadiens et l'économie du pays par leurs surprenantes découvertes et leurs innovations en recherche. De la biotechnologie à l'aérospatiale, de l'astronomie à la nanotechnologie, la recherche du CNRC occupe toujours le premier plan.

Type de ressource

 

Date de modification :