Language selection

Search

Video gallery

Videos that showcase Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada's programs and initiatives.

Also, check out our YouTube channel for more videos on consumer and business issues and science and technology.

2020

Minister Bains celebrates Canada Learning Code Week

Minister Bains celebrates Canada Learning Code Week

Duration: 2:28
Date:

Minister Bains celebrates Learning Code Week and highlights how the government is helping to provide young Canadians with the opportunity to acquire the digital skills to build new things, solve problems and create a better Canada.



Accessible Technology Program: Makers Making Change

Accessible Technology Program: Makers Making Change

Duration: 2:14
Date:

The Government of Canada's Accessible Technology Program is investing in initiatives like Makers Making Change, a platform that empowers Canadians with disabilities to fully participate in everyday life and the digital economy through assistive technologies.

canada.ca/accessible-technology



Minister Bains encourages women and girls to #ChooseScience

Minister Bains encourages women and girls to #ChooseScience

Duration: 1:26
Date:

Minister Bains celebrates the International Day of Women and Girls in Science by talking about the importance of supporting women and girls in the STEM fields to drive innovation for a better future. When we encourage women and girls to #ChooseScience today, there’s no limit to what they can do tomorrow.

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Galerie de vidéos

Vidéos qui mettent en valeur les programmes et les initiatives d'Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada.

Consultez aussi notre canal YouTube pour visionner plus de vidéos diverses questions touchant les consommateurs et les entreprises, ainsi que les sciences et les technologies.

2020

Le ministre Bains célèbre la Semaine Canada en programmation

Le ministre Bains célèbre la Semaine Canada en programmation

Durée : 2:28
Date :

Le ministre Bains célèbre la Semaine Canada en programmation et souligne comment le gouvernement contribue à fournir aux jeunes Canadiens la possibilité d'acquérir les compétences numériques, qui leur permettront de créer, de résoudre des problèmes et de bâtir un meilleur Canada.



Programme de développement de la technologie accessible : Makers Making Change

Programme de développement de la technologie accessible : Makers Making Change

Durée : 2:14
Date :

Le Programme de développement de la technologie accessible du gouvernement du Canada investit dans des initiatives comme Makers Making Change, une plateforme permettant aux Canadiens vivant avec un handicap de participer pleinement à la vie quotidienne et à l'économie numérique grâce aux technologies d'adaptation numériques.

canada.ca/technologie-accessible



Le ministre Bains incite les femmes et les filles à choisir les sciences. #OptezSciences

Le ministre Bains incite les femmes et les filles à choisir les sciences. #OptezSciences

Durée : 1:26
Date :

Le ministre Bains souligne la Journée internationale des femmes et des filles de science en insistant sur l’importance d’appuyer les femmes et les filles qui s’intéressent aux disciplines des STIM. Il s’agit d’une clé de l’innovation et d’un avenir meilleur. Les femmes et les filles qui choisissent les sciences aujourd’hui s’ouvrent des possibilités illimitées pour demain. #OptezSciences  

Date de modification :