3D Printing and Additive Manufacturing: Metal Powder Bed Density Test Equipment

From Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

This ISC challenge is sponsored by the National Research Council of Canada (NRC) and seeks new solutions to enable the testing of metal powder bed density in additive manufacturing processes.

Sponsoring Department: National Research Council of Canada

Funding Mechanism: Contract

Opening date: February 19, 2018
Closing date: March 20, 2018, 14:00 Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

Log in to view your submissions

Challenge

Problem statement

NRC has been involved in the development and qualification of powders for more than 30 years and supports a cluster of powder producers around Montreal. Having access to a tool capable to measure metal powder bed density would help NRC to contribute further into this research field and support the development in this area for the Canadian industry.

Producing parts of consistent quality is a significant challenge in 3D printing (i.e. additive manufacturing) and a lot of effort is being made by the industry and the research community to improve the quality and reproducibility of the technology. In metal 3D printers, parts are built layer by layer by preferentially melting powder with a laser. Each layer of powder is applied by a mobile device called a "recoater arm". One of the key aspects of such a process is the packing density of these powder bed layers. The packing density of these layers is influenced by several factors such as: 1) powder characteristics and behavior, 2) recoater design, 3) recoated operation and 4) environmental conditions.

To optimise the recoating operation and ensure part quality, it is essential to quantify the impact of the influencing factors on the powder bed packing density. While different standards exist to quantify powder flowability and density, there is presently no equipment available to test the powder under conditions replicating the 'recoating' process.

Desired outcomes & considerations

This challenge seeks to obtain such test equipment which must be able to reproduce the recoating operation and measure the density of the resulting powder layers. Because the equipment could be used for research and development (R&D) as well as broader commercial applications (i.e. for quality control purposes), the possibility to vary the influencing factors in a controlled manner is therefore mandatory. This challenge must result in a test equipment, addressing specific R&D needs of NRC as well as broader needs for quality control in the industry.

Principle of operation:

The equipment should be equipped with a 'recoater arm' that spreads a certain quantity of powder over a working area. It is believed that a gravimetric means could be used to measure the density. The weight of the powder layer, or a portion of it, could be evaluated using a load measuring device such as a scale.

Ultimately, it should be possible to make a series of successive layers and continue to measure the evolution of the density. Optical sensors could also be considered to qualify the powder layers (ex.: thickness, presence of defects, variation of density or uniformity). Suggestions for other measuring strategies are welcome.

Sensitivity:

The equipment must have a sensitivity of at least 0,2% of the relative density of the metal to be coated. The powder layer has to be of constant thickness and provision shall be made in the design and the operation manual to measure its thickness and adjust the recoater arm position when required.

Versatility:

It should be possible to control the following features:

Powder layer thickness (20-200µm)

Metal powder deposition mechanism:

  • coating speed/ Recoater arm speed
  • Angle of attack of the blade
  • Cylindrical coating blade action (rotating or not, ideally)
  • Oscillating blade

Atmosphere surrounding the powder: air, N2, Ar, vacuum

Static electricity (potential use of an ionisation blower)

Other actions or conditions that reproduce present commercial 3D printers

Data acquisition and instrumentation:

The equipment must be computer controlled and all parameters must be stored in result files. Extra space above the experimental chamber should be available for a possible retrofit with a camera (or other optic system) to film the coating operation and capture the visual aspect of the bed or characterise its surface.

Health & Safety:

The equipment must allow a safe manipulation of powders. It must be easy to clean to prevent cross-contamination.

Background & context

Additive manufacturing (AM) technologies have recently generated world-wide interest as they provide flexibility and allow the production of complex parts that cannot be easily produced with other fabrication processes. These technologies have recently evolved into production processes in various industrial sectors including medical, aerospace, and automotive. In order to increase the penetration of AM technologies, a number of technical issues must be addressed. One of these is the quality and cost of the metal powder feedstock which affects the economics of the process, as well as the management and control of the quality and reproducibility of the manufactured parts.

One of the key parameters in managing the quality of the parts is the production of defect free powder layers with uniform and constant packing density during printing. This can be achieved by selecting an appropriate powder, optimising the recoating arm design and optimising recoating operation parameters. These optimisations would benefit from the measurements of the impact of fabrication conditions on the powder bed packing density. Moreover, in operations where recycling is permitted, machine users need a means to measure the quality of the powder as they are recycled.

One of the needs to improve AM processes is also the development of numerical models to predict powder deposition. The reliability of the models depend on their calibration using key powder bed attributes measured under conditions representative to those observed in 3D printing machines.

Van den Eynde et al (2015) have built laboratory equipment specifically to measure the density of plastic powder bed. Although they proposed a very inspiring design, it is not commercially available and cannot be used with metal powders. Bidare et al (2017) presented an open architecture metal 3D printer. This equipment allows characterising the powder bed using x-Ray and high speed cameras but does not allow measuring the packing density of the powder bed.

The product to be developed in this challenge must target academic and R&D institutions. The equipment will require some sophistication, with the ability to allow several parameters to be modified and should be equipped with precise instrumentation. Furthermore, it should be possible to easily modify the equipment for broader use and adoption by 3D printer users and powder manufacturers.

Please refer to the tender notice for this challenge on Buy and Sell.

Maximum value and travel

Maximum contract value:

Multiple contracts can result from this Challenge.

The maximum funding available for any Phase 1 Contract resulting from this Challenge is $150,000.00 CAD (plus tax) including shipping, travel and living expenses, as applicable.

The maximum funding available for any Phase 2 Contract resulting from this Challenge is $500,000.00 CAD (plus tax) including shipping, travel and living expenses, as applicable. Only eligible businesses that have completed Phase 1 could be considered for Phase 2.

This disclosure is made in good faith and does not commit Canada to contract for the total approximate funding.

Travel: For Phase 1 it is anticipated that up to two meetings may require the successful bidder(s) to travel to:

National Research Council of Canada
75 Boulevard de Mortagne
Boucherville, QC
J4B 6Y4

Eligibility

Solution proposals can only be submitted by a small business that meets all of the following criteria:

  • for profit
  • incorporated in Canada (federally or provincially)
  • 499 or fewer full-time equivalent (FTE) employeesFootnote *
  • research and development activities that take place in Canada
  • 50% or more of its annual wages, salaries and fees are currently paid to employees and contractors who spend the majority of their time working in CanadaFootnote *
  • 50% or more of its FTE employees have Canada as their ordinary place of workFootnote *
  • 50% or more of its senior executives (Vice President and above) have Canada as their principal residenceFootnote *

Application guide

All federal departments and agencies that issue ISC challenges, regardless of whether they use a grant or a contract as the financial instrument to support research and development (R&D) in Phases 1 and 2, will assess proposals and bids from small businesses based on standard questions. The online application and bid submission system will contain these standard questions and provide guidance on the length of responses.

Assessment process

Once a complete application or bid is submitted, it will be sent to the department and agency that issued the challenge as well as to the Industrial Research Assistance Program (IRAP) for assessment. It is the prerogative of the challenge sponsoring department or agency to decide which businesses will receive funding for Phase 1. All businesses that submit an application or bid will receive feedback.

In advance of accepting applications and bids from eligible businesses, the following is meant to provide guidance to businesses on what could be asked as part of the application and bid submission process. The information below may be used to evaluate proposals and is subject to change.

Innovation

  • Please be prepared to identify the starting technology readiness level (TRL) of the solution and the anticipated TRL at the completion of Phase 1. Reminder, Phase 1 is meant for solutions in the TRL range from 1 to 4.
  • Be prepared to describe the novelty of your solution and how it advances the state-of-the-art over existing technologies, including competing solutions. Include in your description the scientific and technological basis upon which your solution is proposed.
  • Be prepared to identify what are the key scientific and technical risks facing your solution and how those risks would be addressed in Phase 1.

Benefits to Canada

  • Please be prepared to provide a brief description of your proposed solution and how it addresses the problem identified by the department or agency that issued the challenge statement.
  • Be prepared to describe the benefits to Canada that could result from the successful development of your solution, with a focus on three types of benefits: Economic Benefits, Innovation Benefits, Public Benefits.

Economic Benefits: Consider the proposed solution's potential impact on the growth of your firm but other firms in Canada more broadly. This could include the development of new clusters and supply chains. Consideration should be given to the number of jobs created, number of high-paying jobs, project-related revenue growth, etc.

Innovation Benefits: Consider the proposed solution's expected contribution towards the enhancement or development of new industrial or technological innovation within your firm. For example, potential spillover benefits, creation of intellectual property, impact on productivity of the new technology, etc.

Public Benefits: Consider the proposed solution's expected contribution to the broader Canadian public, including but not limited to inclusive business and hiring practices (e.g., gender balance), investment in skills and training and the environment.

Management and technological capability

  • Please be prepared to identify the work plan for Phase 1 including key milestones and activities anticipated, the total time foreseen to complete Phase 1 (not more than 6 months), resources required to complete the project and the key success criteria.
  • Be prepared to identify the potential project risks (e.g., financial, project management, human resources, etc.) to the successful development of the solution and how those risks would be managed in Phase 1.
  • Be prepared to provide a brief description of the project implementation team including specific members, partners, their roles and responsibilities, and how their expertise is relevant to the project. The team members must include a Project lead.
  • Be prepared to describe what your business is doing to encourage greater inclusivity in its innovation activities. One of the objectives of the program is to encourage greater participation of under-represented groups (e.g., women, Indigenous people, youth, persons with disabilities, visible minorities) in the innovation economy.

Financial capability

  • Please be prepared to provide a financial proposal for R&D in Phase 1. Be sure to check the details of each challenge posting which will indicate the maximum funding available for Phase 1 as well as any eligible or ineligible costs.
  • In addition, please be prepared to provide information on funding received from other orders of government (i.e., federal, provincial and municipal) for the same work being proposed in your application or submission.
  • Please be prepared to describe the financial controls and oversight that your business has in place to manage public funds if selected to proceed into Phase 1.

Commercialization

  • Please be prepared to describe how you envision the commercialization of your solution and how potential risks or barriers to further commercialization would be mitigated.

Application guide

Questions and answers

Please visit Buy and Sell for all Questions and Answers related to this challenge.

Please visit Buy and Sell for all Questions and Answers related to the Call for Proposals.

If you have a question about a challenge, please send it to ISED-ISDE@canada.ca.

You can also consult the Frequently asked questions about the Innovation Solutions Program.

A glossary is also available.

Date modified:

Impression en 3D et fabrication additive : Équipement d’essai mesurant la densité du lit de poudre métallique

De Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada

Ce défi du programme Solutions innovatrices Canada (SIC) est parrainé par le Conseil national de recherche du Canada (CNRC) et vise à trouver de nouvelles solutions pour tester la densité d'un lit de poudre métallique dans les procédés de fabrication additive.

Ministère responsable : Le Conseil national de recherches du Canada

Mécanisme de financement: Contrat

Date d’ouverture : 19 février 2018
Date de clôture : 20 mars 2018, 14:00 Heure avancée de l'Est (HAE)

Connectez-vous pour accéder à vos soumissions

Défi

Énoncé du problème

Le CNRC contribue au développement et à la qualification des poudres depuis plus de 30 ans. Il appuie un groupe de fabricants de poudre à proximité de Montréal. Disposer d'un outil qui mesurerait la densité du lit de poudre métallique permettrait au CNRC d'approfondir davantage les recherches dans ce domaine et favoriserait l'essor de cette industrie canadienne.

Produire des pièces de qualité uniforme est un défi de taille en impression 3D (c'est-à-dire en fabrication additive). L'industrie et la communauté scientifique consacrent énormément d'efforts à améliorer la qualité et la reproductibilité de la technologie. Les imprimantes 3D utilisant le métal fabriquent les pièces une couche à la fois, de préférence en fusionnant les poudres à l'aide d'un laser. Chaque couche de poudre métallique est appliquée au moyen d'un dispositif mobile ressemblant à un bras articulé. L'une des particularités du procédé est la compacité des couches. Plusieurs facteurs influencent celle-ci, par exemple 1) les propriétés et le comportement de la poudre, 2) la conception du bras articulé, 3) l'opération de recouvrement proprement dite et 4) les conditions ambiantes.

Pour optimiser le recouvrement et garantir la qualité des pièces, on doit absolument quantifier l'impact des facteurs précités sur la compacité de la poudre. Même si différentes normes permettent d'établir la facilité avec laquelle la poudre s'écoule et sa densité, aucun équipement sur le marché ne permet actuellement de tester la poudre dans des conditions qui reproduit l'opération de recouvrement.

Résultats escomptés et considérations

Ce défi vise à obtenir un équipement d'essai, qui doit être capable de reproduire le processus de recouvrement et de mesurer la densité des couches de poudre résultantes. Puisque l'équipement pourrait être utilisé en Recherche et Développement (R-D) ainsi que dans des applications commerciales de plus grande envergure (c'est-à-dire à des fins de contrôle de qualité), la possibilité de varier les facteurs dans un environnement contrôlé est donc primordiale. Ce défi doit aboutir à un équipement d'essai, répondant aux besoins particuliers en R-D du CNRC ainsi qu'à des besoins plus larges de contrôle de la qualité dans l'industrie.

Fonctionnement

L'équipement devrait être doté d'un bras articulé qui étend une certaine quantité de poudre sur l'aire de travail. La densité pourrait être mesurée par gravimétrie. Le poids de la couche, ou d'une partie de celle-ci, serait déterminé à l'aide d'une balance ou de tout autre dispositif de mesure semblable.

Il devrait être ultimement possible de faire une série de couches successives et de continuer à mesurer l'évolution de la densité. Des capteurs optiques pourraient également être considérés pour qualifier les couches de poudre (épaisseur, présence de défauts, variation de densité ou d'uniformité, etc.). Toute suggestion d'autres méthodes de mesure est la bienvenue.

Sensibilité

L'équipement doit être en mesure de détecter au moins 0,2 % de la densité relative du métal à revêtir. La couche de poudre doit être d'une épaisseur constante et des dispositions doivent être prises dans la conception et dans le manuel d'utilisation pour mesurer son épaisseur et ajuster la position du bras de reprise au besoin.

Polyvalence

L'équipement devrait permettre de contrôler les particularités que voici :
Épaisseur de la couche de poudre (20-200 µm);
Mécanisme de dépôt des poudres :

  • vitesse de recouvrement/vitesse du bras articulé
  • angle d'attaque de la lame
  • mouvement de la lame cylindrique employée pour le recouvrement (tournante ou pas, idéalement)
  • lame oscillante

Conditions ambiantes de la poudre : air, azote, argon, vide;
Électricité statique (usage possible d'un souffleur à air ionisé);
Autres interventions ou conditions qui reproduisent celles des imprimantes 3D actuellement offertes sur le marché.

Acquisition des données et instrumentation

L'équipement doit être contrôlé par ordinateur et tous les paramètres doivent être enregistrés dans des fichiers de résultats. Un espace supplémentaire au-dessus de la chambre d'expérimentation devrait être disponible au cas où l'on voudrait installer une caméra (ou un autre système optique) pour filmer l'application du revêtement et saisir visuellement l'aspect du lit ou en caractériser la surface.

Santé et sécurité

L'équipement permettra de manipuler les poudres en toute sécurité. Il sera facile à nettoyer de façon à empêcher toute contamination croisée.

Renseignements généraux et contexte

Les technologies de fabrication additive suscitent depuis peu un grand intérêt dans le monde, car elles sont synonymes de souplesse et permettent la production de pièces complexes, difficiles à fabriquer avec les autres méthodes. Ces technologies ont récemment évolué pour engendrer des procédés de fabrication dans divers secteurs industriels, notamment la médecine, l'aérospatiale et l'automobile. Pour que les technologies de fabrication additive s'implantent mieux, plusieurs problèmes techniques doivent toutefois être surmontés. L'un d'eux a trait à la qualité et au coût des poudres métalliques, des facteurs qui ont une incidence sur l'aspect économique du procédé, ainsi que sur la gestion et le contrôle de la qualité, de même que la reproductibilité des pièces usinées. 

Côté gestion de la qualité, l'un des principaux paramètres est la fabrication de pièces sans aucun défaut, par superposition de couches uniformes, à compacité constante durant l'impression. On y parvient en sélectionnant la poudre adéquate, en optimisant le bras articulé qui l'étend et en peaufinant les paramètres du recouvrement. De tels perfectionnements exigent que l'on puisse mesurer l'incidence des conditions de fabrication sur la compacité du lit de poudre. De plus, quand le recyclage est possible, l'utilisateur a besoin d'un moyen pour déterminer la qualité de la poudre réutilisée.

L'une des façons d'améliorer les procédés de fabrication additive consiste à concevoir des modèles numériques qui prévoiront comment la poudre sera déposée. La fiabilité du modèle dépendra de son étalonnage avec les principaux attributs du lit de poudre, établis dans des conditions représentatives de celles observées chez les imprimantes 3D.

Van den Eynde et ses collaborateurs (2015) ont conçu un appareil de laboratoire qui mesure spécifiquement la densité d'un lit de plastique en poudre. Même si le modèle proposé est très prometteur, il n'est pas disponible sur le marché et l'on ne peut s'en servir avec les poudres métalliques. De leur côté, Bidare et ses collaborateurs (2017) suggèrent une imprimante 3D pour métaux à architecture ouverte. Cet équipement permet de caractériser le lit de poudre par radiographie et au moyen d'une caméra haute vitesse, mais l'appareil ne peut mesurer la compacité de la poudre.

Le produit à mettre au point dans le cadre de ce défi sera destiné aux universités et aux installations de R-D. L'équipement aura besoin d'un modèle plus sophistiqué permettant la modification de multiples paramètres et que l'on équipera d'instruments précis. Par ailleurs, on devrait pouvoir modifier aisément l'équipement en vue d'une utilisation plus vaste et d'être adopté par les exploitants d'imprimantes 3D et les fabricants de poudre.

Pour ce défi, s'il vous plait vous vous référer à l'appel d'offres sur Achats et ventes.

Valeur maximale et déplacement

Valeur maximale du contrat:

Ce défi pourrait donner lieu à de multiples contrats.

Un financement pouvant aller jusqu'à 150 000 $ CAN (plus taxes) pour une durée maximale de six mois pourrait être offert pour tout contrat de la phase 1 découlant de ce défi, incluant, si applicable, les frais de livraison, de déplacement et de subsistance.

Un financement pouvant aller jusqu'à 500 000 $ CAN (plus taxes) pour une durée maximale de deux ans pourrait être offert pour tout contrat de la phase 2 découlant de ce défi, incluant, si applicable, les frais de livraison, de déplacement et de subsistance.

Seules les entreprises admissibles ayant terminé la phase 1 pourront être considérées pour la phase 2.

Cette divulgation est faite de bonne foi et n'engage pas le Canada à accorder un contrat correspondant à la valeur totale maximale du financement.

Déplacement :

Pour la phase 1, il est prévu que jusqu'à deux réunions pourraient exiger que le(s) candidat(s) retenu(s) se déplace(nt) au Conseil national de recherches du Canada, au :

Conseil national de recherches du Canada
75, boulevard de Mortagne
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 6Y4

Admissibilité

Les propositions de solutions peuvent uniquement être présentées par une petite entreprise qui satisfait aux critères suivants :

  • être à but lucratif
  • être constituée au Canada (au fédéral ou au provincial)
  • compter au plus 499 employés équivalent temps plein (ETP)Note de bas de page *
  • mener des activités de recherche-développement au Canada
  • verser présentement au moins 50 % de ses salaires, rémunérations et honoraires annuels à des employés et à des entrepreneurs qui passent la majeure partie de leurs heures de travail au CanadaNote de bas de page *
  • compter au moins 50 % de ses employés ETP dont le lieu de travail habituel est au CanadaNote de bas de page *
  • compter au moins 50 % de ses cadres supérieurs (vice-président ou niveaux supérieurs) dont la résidence principale est au CanadaNote de bas de page *

Guide de présentation d'une demande ou d'une soumission

Tous les ministères et organismes qui publient des défis dans le cadre du programme SIC, qu'ils offrent ou non une subvention ou un contrat comme instrument financier de soutien à la recherche et au développement (R et D) dans la première et la deuxième phases, évalueront les demandes et les soumissions de toutes les petites entreprises en se basant sur des questions types. Les formulaires de demande en ligne et le système de soumission comprendront ces questions types et des indications sur la longueur des réponses.

Processus d'évaluation

Les demandes ou soumissions complètes présentées seront transmises au ministère ou à l'organisme qui a publié le défi, ainsi qu'au Programme d'aide à la recherche industrielle (PARI) à des fins d'évaluation. Le ministère ou l'organisme qui parraine le défi a la prérogative de décider à quelles entreprises il octroie du financement dans le cadre de la première la phase. Toutes les entreprises qui présentent une demande ou une soumission recevront des commentaires.

Ce qui suit vise à donner des indications sur les questions qui pourraient être posées dans le cadre du processus de présentation de demandes ou de soumissions avant l'acceptation de ces dernières reçues d'entreprises admissibles. Les informations ci-dessous peuvent être utilisées pour évaluer les demandes et peuvent être modifiées en tout temps.

Innovation

  • Soyez prêt à indiquer le niveau de maturité technologique (NMT) de départ de la solution et le NMT prévu au terme de la première phase. Rappel : la première phase est réservée aux solutions de niveaux 1 à 4 de l'échelle du NMT.
  • Soyez prêt à décrire le caractère novateur de votre solution et la façon dont elle fait progresser l'état des connaissances par rapport aux technologies existantes, notamment les solutions concurrentes. Veuillez inclure dans votre description les bases scientifiques et technologiques sur lesquelles repose la solution que vous proposez.
  • Soyez prêt à déterminer les principaux risques scientifiques et techniques liés à votre solution et la manière dont ces risques seront gérés dans la première phase.

Avantages pour le Canada

  • Soyez prêt à fournir une brève description de la solution que vous proposez et de la façon dont elle résout le problème cerné par le ministère ou l'organisme qui a publié l'énoncé de défi.
  • Soyez prêt à décrire les avantages pour le Canada qui pourraient découler d'un développement réussi de votre solution en mettant l'accent sur trois types d'avantages : les avantages économiques, les avantages sur le plan de l'innovation et les avantages pour le public.

Avantages économiques : considérez l'incidence de la solution proposée sur la croissance de votre entreprise et d'autres entreprises au Canada. Il peut s'agir du développement de nouvelles grappes industrielles et chaînes d'approvisionnement. Il faut prendre en compte le nombre d'emplois créés, le nombre d'emplois bien rémunérés, la hausse des recettes liée au projet, etc.

Avantages sur le plan de l'innovation : l'apport escompté de la solution proposée à la création ou à l'amélioration d'innovations industrielles ou technologiques récentes au sein de votre entreprise. Par exemple, les retombées potentielles, la création de propriétés intellectuelles, l'incidence de la nouvelle technologie sur la productivité, etc.

Avantages pour le public : la contribution prévue de la solution proposée pour la population canadienne en général, notamment des pratiques commerciales et d'embauche inclusives (par ex. l'équilibre entre les sexes) et un investissement dans les compétences et la formation, ainsi que dans l'environnement.

Capacité de gestion et technologique

  • Soyez prêt à préciser le plan de travail de la première phase, notamment les principales étapes et activités prévues, le délai total prévu pour compléter la première phase (pas plus de six mois), les ressources requises pour achever le projet et les principaux critères de réussite.
  • Soyez prêt à préciser les risques potentiels du projet (par ex. risques financiers, gestion du projet, ressources humaines, etc.) qui peuvent menacer la réussite du développement de la solution et leur gestion dans la première phase.
  • Soyez prêt à donner une brève description de l'équipe de mise en œuvre du projet, notamment les membres, les partenaires, leurs rôles et responsabilités, ainsi que la pertinence de leur expertise dans le cadre du projet. Les membres de l'équipe doivent comprendre un chef de projet.
  • Soyez prêt à expliquer les mesures prises par votre entreprise pour favoriser une plus grande intégration dans ses activités d'innovation. Un des objectifs du programme consiste à favoriser une plus grande participation des groupes sous-représentés (par ex. les femmes, les Autochtones, les jeunes, les personnes handicapées et les membres des minorités visibles) à l'économie de l'innovation.

Capacité financière

  • Soyez prêt à fournir une proposition financière pour la recherche et le développement de la première phase. Assurez-vous de vérifier les détails de chaque défi publié relatifs aux coûts admissibles ou non et au maximum de financement disponible pour la première phase.
  • Soyez également prêt à fournir de l'information sur le financement reçu d'autres ordres de gouvernement (fédéral, provincial et municipal) pour le travail que vous proposez dans votre demande ou soumission.
  • Soyez prêt à préciser la surveillance et les contrôles financiers que votre entreprise a mis en place pour gérer les fonds publics advenant qu'elle soit choisie pour entamer la première phase.

Commercialisation

  • Soyez prêt à préciser comment vous envisagez la commercialisation de votre solution et comment vous comptez atténuer les risques ou les obstacles potentiels relatifs à sa commercialisation ultérieure.

Guide d'application

Questions et réponses

S'il vous plaît visitez Achats et ventes pour toutes les questions et réponses reliées à ce défi.

S'il vous plaît visitez Achats et ventes pour toutes les questions et réponses relatives à l'appel de propositions.

Si vous avez une question à propos d'un défi, veuillez l'envoyer à ISED-ISDE@canada.ca.

Vous pouvez également consulter la Foire aux questions sur le programme Solutions innovatrices Canada.

Un lexique est aussi disponible.

Date de modification :