Responses to the consultation on revised version of Abuse of Dominance - Enforcement Guidelines

Sections 78 and 79 of the Competition Act

Third-party information liability disclaimer

Some of the information on this Web page has been provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to official languages, privacy and accessibility requirements.

The following documents contain the written responses received by the Competition Bureau as part of its consultation on the Abuse of Dominance - Enforcement Guidelines (Sections 78 and 79 of the Competition Act). All submissions received as part of this consultation exercise are available to the public, except where confidentiality is specifically requested.

Respondent index

If these documents are not accessible to you, please contact the Competition Bureau's Information Centre Toll free: 1-800-348-5358, Phone: 819-997-4282 TTY (hearing impaired): 1‑866‑694‑8389 for alternate print formats.

Date modified:

Réponses à la consultation sur la version révisée de L'abus de position dominante - Lignes directrices pour l'application de la loi

Articles 78 et 79 de la Loi sur la concurrence

Désistement de responsabilité concernant l'information provenant de tiers

Une partie des informations sur cette page Web a été fournie par des sources externes. Le gouvernement du Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité concernant la précision, l'actualité ou la fiabilité des informations fournies par les sources externes. Les utilisateurs qui désirent employer cette information devraient consulter directement la source des informations. Le contenu fourni par les sources externes n'est pas assujetti aux exigences sur les langues officielles, la protection des renseignements personnels et l'accessibilité.

Les documents suivants contiennent les observations écrites du public que le Bureau de la concurrence a reçues dans le cadre de la consultation sur le document intitulé L’abus de position dominante - Lignes directrices (Articles 78 et 79 de la Loi sur la concurrence). Toutes les observations reçues sont disponibles au public sauf s'il y a eu une demande de confidentialité.

Index des répondants

  • Canadian Bar Association
    Commentaires : (PDF; 256 Ko; 18 pages)
    (en anglais seulement)
  • Comments of the American Bar Association sections of the Antitrust and International Law on the Abuse of Dominance Enforcement Guidelines for the Canadian Competition Bureau
    Commentaires : (PDF; 136 Ko; 12 pages)
    (en anglais seulement)
  • Fideres Partners LLP
    Commentaires : (PDF; 1.33 Mo; 7 pages)
    (en anglais seulement)
  • Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
    Commentaires : (PDF; 73 Ko; 7 pages)
    (en anglais seulement)

Si vous ne pouvez accéder à ces documents, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre des renseignements du Bureau de la concurrence au (sans frais) : 1-800-348-5358, téléphone : 819-997-4282, ATS : 1‑866‑694‑8389 pour obtenir un format de rechange.

Date de modification :