Performance measurement

Performance Measurement & Statistics Report

The Performance Measurement and Statistics Report presents performance measures, targets and results against in year priorities; a narrative highlighting the Bureau's performance in the areas of enforcement, advocacy, outreach, compliance and collaboration; and statistics relating to a variety of activities accomplished over the course of the year (and previous years).

For previous reports on performance measurement and statistics, please visit our Archives section.

2018‑2019

2015-2018 Impact Report

2018 marked the conclusion of the Bureau's first three-year Strategic Vision. This impact report provides an at-a-glance summary of achievements over this period according to the Bureau's five key priorities: increase compliance, empower Canadians, promote competition, collaborate with partners and champion excellence. For detailed year-by-year results, view the Annual reports page.

Bureau's Logic Model

The Bureau's logic model serves as an organizational roadmap to understanding the Bureau's activities, its corresponding outputs, the immediate impacts of its activities, as well as the medium and long-term impacts. The "logic" of a logic model begins at the bottom of the document and flows upwards, ending at the ultimate outcomes. For the Bureau, the ultimate outcome is to ensure Canadian businesses and consumers prosper in a competitive and innovative marketplace.

Date modified:

Mesure du rendement

Rapport sur la mesure du rendement et les statistiques

Le Rapport sur la mesure du rendement et les statistiques présente : les mesures du rendement, les objectifs et les résultats par rapport aux priorités de l’année; les faits soulignant le rendement du Bureau relativement à l’application de la loi, à la promotion, à la sensibilisation, à la conformité et à la collaboration; et les statistiques relatives à diverses activités effectuées au cours de l’année (et des précédentes).

Pour consulter les rapports sur les mesures du rendement et les statistiques antérieurs, veuillez consulter nos documents archives.

2018‑2019

Rapport d’impact 2015‑2018

L’année 2018 a marqué la fin de la première Vision stratégique triennale du Bureau. Ce rapport d’impact fournit un survol sommaire des réalisations pour la période en fonction des cinq priorités du Bureau : accroître le respect des lois, donner du pouvoir aux Canadiens, promouvoir la concurrence, collaborer avec nos partenaires et favoriser l’excellence. Pour les détails des résultats de chaque année, veuillez consulter la page des rapports annuels.

Modèle logique du Bureau

Le modèle logique du Bureau sert de feuille de route organisationnelle pour comprendre les activités du Bureau, les résultats attendus correspondants, l'incidence immédiate de ces activités ainsi que les répercussions à moyen et long termes. Un modèle logique se lit de bas en haut, en se terminant par les résultats attendus ultimes. Pour le Bureau, le résultat ultime est de veiller à ce que les entreprises et les consommateurs canadiens puissent prospérer au sein d'un marché concurrentiel et innovant.

Date de modification :