Organizational structure

From: Canadian Intellectual Property Office

Patent Branch
Director General, Virginie Ethier

Trademarks and Industrial Designs Branch
Director General, Mesmin Pierre

Corporate Strategies and Services
Director General, Konstantinos Georgaras

Business Services Branch
(Acting) Director General, Joanna Baker

Programs Branch
Director General, Martin Cloutier

Patent Appeal Board
Chair, Nathalie Tremblay

Trademarks Opposition Board
Chairperson, Martin Beliveau

For general information on IP, please contact the Client Service Centre.

Date modified: