Canadian Fuel Cell Commercialization Roadmap

Industry Sector

Resource Processing Industries Branch

Canadian Fuel Cell Commercialization Roadmap

The Canadian Fuel Cell Commercialization Roadmap is an industry-led planning process supported by Industry Canada. Its objective is to accelerate full-scale commercialization by Canadian fuel cell companies.

This Roadmap has been developed through the participation, input and assistance of many leaders in industry, government and academia. It represents a critical step in identifying the commercialization challenges, and in selecting the strategies and actions that will allow Canadian stakeholders to successfully meet these challenges.

The Roadmap reinforces the need for collaboration among government, industry and academia if Canada is to retain its leading position and realize the many economic, social and environmental benefits that fuel cell technology can provide for the country.

Date: 2003
Format: PDF
Catalogue number: C1-10/2003E
ISBN: 0-662-33769-7

Available online only.

Date modified:

Carte routière canadienne sur la commercialisation des piles à combustible

Secteur de l'industrie

Direction générale des industries de transformation des ressources naturelles

Carte routière canadienne sur la commercialisation des piles à combustible

La Carte routière canadienne sur la commercialisation des piles à combustible est un processus de planification engagé sous la direction de l'industrie, avec l'appui d'Industrie Canada. Elle vise à accélérer les activités de commercialisation à grande échelle des entreprises de l'industrie canadienne des piles à combustible.

De nombreux chefs de file de cette industrie, du secteur public et du milieu universitaire ont participé et aidé à l'élaboration de cette carte routière, étape déterminante pour cerner les défis de commercialisation et choisir les stratégies et les mesures qui permettront aux intervenants canadiens de les surmonter.

La Carte routière réitère l'importance d'une collaboration étroite entre le secteur public, l'industrie et le milieu universitaire pour que le Canada maintienne sa position dominante et bénéficie des nombreuses retombées économiques, sociales et environnementales éventuelles de la technologie des piles à combustibles pour le pays.

Date : 2003
Format : PDF
No de catalogue : C1-10/2003F
ISBN : 0-662-33769-7

Disponible en ligne seulement.

Date de modification :