Language selection

Search

Canada Community Revitalization Fund

The Canada Community Revitalization Fund (CCRF) is a two-year, $500 million national infrastructure program to revitalize communities across Canada. Not-for-profit organizations, municipalities and other public institutions, and Indigenous communities can apply for funding for projects that aim to:

Examples of projects that could receive funding under this program include:

Projects funded under the CCRF could receive a maximum contribution of up to $750,000 or $1 million (depending on project location), with funding to cover up to 75% of the total project costs. Indigenous community projects may qualify for funding to cover 100% of total project costs. All contributions will be non-repayable.

Indigenous applicants to the Canada Community Revitalization Fund (CCRF) may request additional time to submit applications, taking into account that the CCRF is a time-limited initiative ending March 31, 2023. For more information, Indigenous applicants are asked to contact their respective Regional Development Agency as early as possible prior to July 23, 2021.

To find out if your community qualifies for CCRF funding and to apply, visit your Regional Development Agency's web page:

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency (ACOA)
For communities in Atlantic Canada

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions (CED)
For communities in Quebec

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency (CanNor)
For communities in Canada's three territories

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario)
For communities in southern Ontario

Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario (FedNor)
For communities in northern Ontario

Western Economic Diversification Canada (WD)
For communities in Western Canada
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Fonds canadien de revitalisation des communautés

Le Fonds canadien de revitalisation des communautés (FCRC) est un programme national d'infrastructure de 500 millions de dollars sur deux ans qui vise à revitaliser les communautés du pays. Les organismes à but non lucratif, les municipalités et d'autres institutions publiques, ainsi que les communautés autochtones, peuvent soumettre une demande de financement pour des projets qui visent à :

Par exemple, les types de projets suivants pourraient obtenir une contribution dans le cadre de ce programme :

Les bénéficiaires pourraient obtenir jusqu'à 750 000 $ ou jusqu'à 1 million de dollars, selon l'endroit où leur projet est réalisé. Les contributions pourraient représenter jusqu'à 75 % du total des coûts du projet. Les projets réalisés dans les communautés autochtones pourraient obtenir un financement à hauteur de 100 % du total des coûts admissibles. Toutes les contributions seront non remboursables.

Les demandeurs autochtones du Fonds canadien de revitalisation des communautés (FCRC) peuvent demander un délai supplémentaire pour soumettre leur demande, compte tenu que le FCRC est une initiative à durée limitée qui se terminera le 31 mars 2023. Pour plus d'informations, les demandeurs autochtones sont priés de contacter leur agence de développement régional respective le plus tôt possible avant le 23 juillet 2021.

Pour déterminer si votre communauté est admissible à un financement du FCRC, veuillez consulter la page Web de votre agence de développement régional :

Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord (CanNor)
Pour les communautés des trois territoires

Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique (APECA)
Pour les communautés du Canada atlantique

Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Nord de l'Ontario (FedNor)
Pour les communautés du Nord de l'Ontario

Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario (FedDev Ontario)
Pour les communautés du Sud de l'Ontario

Développement économique Canada pour les régions du Québec (DEC)
Pour les communautés du Québec

Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest Canada (DEO)
Pour les communautés de l'Ouest du Canada

Date de modification :