Resources for Canadian Manufacturers

Get Connected to Other Canadian Manufacturers

  • Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters (CME)
    Canada's largest trade and industry association, it advocates for Canadian manufacturers and exporters. It strives to build a more competitive business environment, provide critical and timely intelligence, strengthen leadership through best practices, and leverage networks for business success.
  • Trillium Network for Advanced Manufacturing
    Trillium connects, convenes and collaborates with like-minded individuals and organizations to support the growth of Ontario manufacturing. It is working to provide business-to-business mentorship, facilitate the connection of firms and educational institutions.
  • Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium
    As Canada's largest manufacturing consortium and the most active manufacturing organization in North America, Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium is a unique not-for-profit organization of manufacturers.

Find Partners

  • Canadian Company Capabilities (CCC)
    A centrally-maintained current searchable database of 60 000 Canadian businesses. Each directory has powerful advanced search and reporting capacity. Business profiles contain comprehensive information on contacts, products, services, trade experience, and technology.
  • The Enterprise Canada Network (ECN)
    An industry-led single window platform that connects Canadian small businesses and researchers to qualified global opportunities, facilitates international partnerships and creates trade through access to public and private sector resources

Programs and Initiatives for Manufacturers

  • Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)
    BDC offers business loans and consulting services to help Canadian businesses grow, both at home and abroad. Through its subsidiary BDC Capital, BDC also offer a full spectrum of specialized financing, including venture capital, equity as well as growth and business transition capital.
  • Canada Business
    Provides resources that businesses need to grow and prosper, including a wide range of information on government services, programs and regulations.

Permits and Licences

  • BizPal
    Simplifies the business permit and licence process for entrepreneurs, governments, and third-party business service providers.

Growing your Company Internationally

Regional Development Agencies

The following agencies provide support for various programs and initiatives within their respective regions.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified:

Ressources pour les manufacturiers canadiens


Branchez-vous à d'autres manufacturiers canadiens

  • Manufacturiers et Exportateurs du Canada (MEC)
    La plus importante association commerciale et industrielle du Canada, elle représente les intérêts des manufacturiers et exportateurs canadiens, favorise un environnement commercial plus concurrentiel, fournit des renseignements opportuns, renforce le leadership grâce à des pratiques exemplaires et exploite divers réseaux afin de garantir le succès des entreprises.
  • Trillium Network for Advanced Manufacturing (anglais seulement)
    Trillium connecte, convoque et collabore avec des individus et des organisations aux vues similaires pour soutenir la croissance du secteur manufacturier de l'Ontario. Il travaille pour assurer le mentorat de business-to-business, faciliter la connexion des entreprises avec les établissements d'enseignement.
  • Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium (anglais seulement)
    Étant le plus important consortium de manufacturiers canadiens et le regroupement de manufacturiers le plus actif en Amérique du Nord, le consortium un organisme sans but lucratif unique au service des manufacturiers.

Trouvez des partenaires

  • Réseau des entreprises canadiennes (REC)
    Une base de données centrale consultable sur 60 000 entreprises canadiennes. Chaque répertoire possède un puissant moteur de recherche et des fonctions de production de rapports. Les profils d'entreprises présentent des renseignements détaillés sur les personnes ressources, les produits, les services, l'expérience commerciale et la technologie.
  • Réseau canadien d’entreprises (RCE)
    Un guichet unique qui permet aux petites entreprises et aux chercheurs canadiens de déceler des opportunités intéressantes sur la scène internationale. De plus, le RCE facilite l’établissement de partenariats internationaux et favorise le commerce en donnant accès à des ressources tant publiques que privées.

Programmes et initiatives pour les manufacturiers

  • Banque de développement du Canada (BDC)
    BDC offre des prêts commerciaux et des services de consultation pour aider les entreprises canadiennes à croître, tant au pays qu'à l'étranger. Par l'entremise de sa filiale - BDC Capital - BDC offre également une gamme complète de financement spécialisé, incluant du capital de risque, des capitaux propres ainsi que du capital de croissance et de transfert d'entreprise.
  • Réseau Entreprises Canada
    Fournit les ressources dont les entreprises ont besoin pour se développer et prospérer, notamment un vaste éventail de renseignements sur la réglementation, les services et les programmes gouvernementaux.

Octroi de permis et de licences

  • PerLE
    Simplifie le processus d'octroi de permis et de licences pour les entrepreneurs, les gouvernements et les fournisseurs de services aux entreprises.

Assurez la croissance de votre entreprise sur la scène internationale


Agences de développement régional

Les organismes suivants fournissent un soutien à divers programmes et initiatives au sein de leur région respective.

Date de modification :